Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria

9275 W Peoria Ave, Peoria, AZ
Follow Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria on Leafly
Follow
Review Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria
Review
Call Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
4916 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good time
Dispensary said:

We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked everything about this facility. I felt safe with the security guard out front when I walked up. Every one was friendly. I enjoyed the mini tour when I was brought back after I was checked in. Eric was amazing he helped me pick the correct strains and explained them all to me. He was very knowledgeable and did not rush me. Awesome place, I will for sure come back!
Dispensary said:

That's very nice of you to say! We do our best to make sure each and every patients first experience with us is a great one. Thank you for the review and we'll pass the word on to Eric. Enjoy the meds and we'll see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amanda was the nice lady helping me and she was AWESOME! Very helpful and knew tons!
Dispensary said:

That's great to hear! Amanda really knows what she is doing. We can't wait to hear what you thought of her recommendations!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SHAKE!!! Can’t beat it!! Go Natural!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a review! Enjoy the meds and come back to see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and great selection!! Jess was the best!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and we'll pass the word on to Jess. Enjoy the meds and we'll see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store!! Friendly staff and good selection! Jess was great!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving a review! We're so happy to hear that Jess could help you out. She's great!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very informative and helpful about all the questions i had to find the particular things in mind
Dispensary said:

We love to help, and always will. Look forward to the next time, we always have the best deals. Come check them out.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I think they have awesome prices , & very helpful!
Dispensary said:

We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place love the flower the atmosphere in the service great quality
Dispensary said:

We take pride in treating folks exactly how we'd want to be treated buying our own medical cannabis. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in as I was in the neighborhood and was needing some medicine. People were really helpful and the menu and quality are superb!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear that and will do our best to make sure our selection is always a large variety of top notch meds. Have a great rest of your day!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 492
page 1 of 492
next