Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
9275 W Peoria Ave, Peoria, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
4848 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this Dispensary. Everyone was and is very welcoming. I came in with a severely sprained ankle with ligament tears and they helped me choose what will help and it did. Thanks all at Arizona Natural! Love the Darwin products!
Dispensary said:

We take pride in treating folks exactly how we'd want to be treated buying our own medical cannabis. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Impressed with level of consideration to the patient; got a quick tour of the shop, informed of 3rd party testing done on product to ensure quality, offered a reusable receptacle I could be rewarded for using on future visits and you can earn points for purchases that, if you save them up, can be used towards your next recert!
Dispensary said:

We're thrilled you had a great visit with us! We do our best to make sure each and every patients first experience with us is a great one. Have an awesome day and enjoy the meds!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As soon as I mmc was delivered in the mail, popped on over for my first timer 'deals' and to check out how AZ dispensaries are. I have no complaints. My budtenders (yes, I've been back once more). I like the variety that is available as well as my ability to pore over their menu online, as to not waste any time. Stoked about their policy of being as green as they can be. However, individual water bottles were a bit of a surprise. hA! Trust me, that will not keep me from coming back to this groovy spot. Come in and enjoy folks, I am so glad I did!
Dispensary said:

We greatly appreciate you leaving such a detailed review! It is always refreshing to hear positive feedback from our patients. We’ll keep up the good work and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Reasonable prices, great strain options and super helpful staff. Amanda was amazing and so cool to talk to, very informative. Will shop here again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving a review! We're so happy to hear that Amanda could help you out. She's great!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great meds and great deals!
Dispensary said:

We do our best to offer the kind of prices and quality we'd want to buy! We're happy to hear you enjoy our store and thank you so much for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Last week I went in for my 1st online pick up order, was a breeze!! Very convenient & staff was friendly!! Am doing another online order for later today!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We value your input. Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think the staff is awesome and very helpful.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you making the trip and are so happy to have you. Thank you so much, we look forward to seeing you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff cool place to be..
Dispensary said:

We love to help, and always will. Look forward to the next time, we always have the best deals. Come check them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of my first dispensaries and i always come back
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate you.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Taking advantage of my sticker rewards today! They have a great rewards program and great employees. Happy birthday me!
Dispensary said:

We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for the review. Have a wonderful birthday!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 485
page 1 of 485
next