Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
9275 W Peoria Ave, Peoria, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
4769 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location they are very helpful and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are helpful, they have enough people working so the wait is not very long.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We do our best to offer great customer service. Enjoy the meds and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Pretty ridiculous that they offer pre rolls for reviews but you have to jump through hoops to get it.I went there my first time, did my reviews and the next time i went in, i was told the next time i come in (after they verify the reviews) i will receive the pre rolls. Every other shop does it right on the spot. A person shouldn't have to come there 3 times for pre rolls.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and have passed the word along to the management team about your experience. We hope to see you in our store again soon. Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the time that I walked through the door the staff was very professional and patient with me as I made my selections. They were very informative about every product that they have there on display. They offer BOGO to all first time patients. This is a place that you definitely want to visit again and again.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear you had a great first experience with us and we will do our best to make sure every visit is just as great! We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the meds!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love the idea of free certification for loyalty points. Location is great. Pricey usually. I got the 4 cartridges of NS house blend for $100 on 4/20 and couldn't use mu Vapen battery with it. Called they said they sell their own pens and for about $20 I could get one that works. So add that cost in, they are not universal carts. The quality was so-so.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate your feedback. We will pass the word on to our team. Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place to shop the budtenders are nice and 4eally helpful...keep up the good work
Dispensary said:

We do our best to treat folks how we'd like to be treated buying our own medical cannabis! Thank you for your review.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved that they care about the environment by not using bags.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Be sure to bring your tube back with you each visit for 5 extra points!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice budtendender and great medicine a little pricier but you get what you pay for
Dispensary said:

We do our best to offer great customer service and we are always happy to hear you enjoy our medicine! Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the special s
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff awesome buds and chill environment
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 477
page 1 of 477
next