Attis Trading - 4920 NE Cully
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
4920 NE Cully Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
213 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good selection, great prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I usually get flower only, but the staff at Attis has helped open up so many other possibilities.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are super nice and give you the information you need to know before you buy. They have a great selection to choose from and have awesome hours. Keep up the good work!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Good deals for OMMP patients on a daily basis! Quality flower at a budget price. "Oregon's best kept secret" Great Cannabis stocking stuffer products as well for this Holiday Season.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the grease 🐵 def one of my faves, mendo breath was a good pick too! Straight gas! Kimo with the help
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I’ve stopped in here a few times to buy flower since moving to the neighborhood last year. Pretty good experience overall. However when it comes to oil cartridges I’ve had nothing but issues. Bought a cart of the Green Dragon Agent Orange and it worked fine for about two weeks. Then it just worked arbitrarily and infrequently and eventually stopped working completely with a substantial amount of oil left. I bought a new battery thinking that was the problem, which it wasn’t, and eventually went back to Attis to return the cartridge. After learning about the 5 day return policy and some arm twisting I was able to get a replacement. Same brand and strain. The replacement worked for about two weeks, maybe a bit longer. I’m not a heavy/frequent consumer so my carts usually last a long while. But the same thing happened AGAIN and the cart stopped working entirely after about a month even though there’s still a lot of oil in it. Frustrating to the say the least. It shouldn't be this difficult to consume hash oil and I’ve never had a problem like this with other brands i.e. Hush and Cascade High. Definitely not coming here again to buy oil and probably won’t drop in for anything else either.
Dispensary said:

Hey Jimbotron79! We are fairly understanding and will swap items out when such an issue occurs. You are welcome to bring the second one in so we can swap you out for one of your preferred brands such as Hush. We are sorry for any inconvenience!
Report abuse
02
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ll go out of my way to visit Attis. ❤️ Knowledgeable bud tenders and always great service & selection. Top notch farms like Novik, Hydrus, Bull Run, and Pistol Point keep me coming back for more!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
convenient parking, great staff and always A+ products, selection and service. when in doubt ask these wonderful bud tenders for advice!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, great service, and great quality flower. Two thumbs up !!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are happy to answer all your questions, without rushing or being pushy w sales. I appreciate how many women work here - hello, gender balance in the canna-community.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next