Back To The Garden
1755 South Broadway , Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m in town on a much needed vacation from South Carolina & this was my 2nd dispensary stop . The 1st place was just ok . When I came here everything from the aura , the staff , and pricing was so much better . Their pricing incredible & the product was -00% on point !
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud and cheap 65$ it's beautiful flower
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great employees, awsome bud selection and super sales on trim/shake plus a great point system to get rewards for loyalty. Service and atmosphere keep me and my friends coming back!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location dank strains. A+
Report abuse
00
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff very knowledgeable and great weed with great selection
Report abuse
00
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place they have Best prices. Really good and quality flower. And let's not forget the grab bags!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-4
2017-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's great and fast and dependable and great prices!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-13
2017-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this place has great deals. The staff is very friendly. Mom and pop shop and it's in a pretty cool location. 😀
Report abuse
00
2017-4-12
2017-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super chill spot. great bud and people. stop by!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-21
2017-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great green Great people Great price. definitely will be a loyal customer and will definitely refer all friends and family here
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next