Beaver Bowls Corvallis

227 SW 6th st, Corvallis, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
123 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to dispensary for anything & everything 420.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This was my go to dispensary for about a year, but I won't be back till they start selling cannabis with natural chemical expressions again. It's great that people who like THC only or CBD only weed can get it, I'd just like to find someone who's still selling weed with natural levels of both. CBD free cannabis is as unappealing to me as THC free cannabis. What me & others like me would love to see is the return of cannabis for people who like ALL the cannabinoids - cannabis grown without any interference into the natural expression of genetic chemical makeup. Granddaddy Purple with 0% CBD's is just wrong - the high is terrible. The majority of the market is being forced to buy weed as THC-only or CBD-only, even if that's not what they want.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. We are sorry if there has been a misunderstanding, but we haven't sold Granddaddy Purple for years. We do always have flower with with a variety of cannabinoid profiles and we are happy to talk shop about them with you. We appreciate a true cannabis connoisseur.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
very nice location. Service provided was darn good, and the waiting room is comfortable. It's a house converted into a store, so cozy atmosphere overall. Prices are a little high, but I did enjoy my visit there.
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a good experience with us. Thanks for the positive feedback. We should always have some great deals on inexpensive flower or concentrates going on. Ask your budtender about our specials for the best deals. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary. Hands down best store in the area.
Dispensary said:

Really appreciate the compliment. Thanks for your support! See you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
all the bud tenders are so friendly, makes a relaxed atmosphere. Otis and Gus are awesome too! But I'm here to give TREVOR a glowing rating, super nice, knowledgeable of the product, aims to please, super cool guy ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Dispensary said:

Thanks! Trevor is our standard of excellence. We all want to be like him.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beaver Bowls has a great homey feel to it. Each time I go I feel truly welcome there, unlike some other stores in town that I have been to.... wont name drop but I could! They have a great selection of concentrates and flower, and for even better prices! Something there for everyone, if you don’t believe me go check them out for yourself! Pro-tip: Always ask them about any specials they might be running!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are glad you have as much fun in our shop as we do. Thanks for the business, and let us know if there is anything we can be doing better.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the cozy and welcoming atmosphere here, and the staff is always so friendly. The aesthetic of the shop is calming and chill, and the deals are always on! Flower, dabs, carts, you name it, they got it. The product is awesome quality, and it's an even better price. I only shop here!
Dispensary said:

Oh man! Thanks for the positive feedback. Let us know if there's anything we can do to improve. See you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my local spot! I drop by every day after work and these peeps always make me smile. Great little house full of kind herbs and oils that are very well priced. Bowl of The Day is the best! Only feedback would be to have a little better lighting in the dispensing room, but after coming here for 2 years I know I can trust all the bud tenders to pick me a good strain without me even having to look at this point lol!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review, and your point about the lighting is a good one. We'll see what we can do so we can all see better. Thanks again.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I interacted with two awesome girls and they we’re so excited to help me. I was looking for a concentrate to help me focus and she helped guide me through a couple of options until I felt confident in my decision. Laid back professionals, that support the other local businesses!! A+
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the nice review! Glad we could help out. We love talking cannabis with cool people.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
First always the good. 1. Great Location 2. Great selection(tons of good flower) Now the bad, and it is pretty bad(at least I think so). A few of their employees will tell you that all their cartridges are interchangeable. This is not true. I have had to go back and buy a corresponding battery each time. So if they tell you a "select™" cartridge will on other pens DO NOT BELIEVE THEM!!!!!! These cartridges are proprietorial. I found that out by contacting both Select™, and Orchid™ companies. Also despite what one employee may tell you they will NOT do returns on these cartridges. So be wary and ask ?'s. My advice is not buy a cartridge unless you have that companies battery/pen.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the good! So, concerning the bad....please be aware that the technology for vape pens is a rapidly developing and is changing constantly. This can not be controlled by Beaver Bowls or our budtenders, but it is an industry-wide inconvenience that we all have to tolerate until the technology advances enough to stabilize, allowing everyone to have consistent quality and operational standards. Select brand batteries have completely changed in the last few months, for example, and you may have received information that was correct only months ago, but that is now incorrect because of changes made by the manufacturer. We absolutely do not recommend to customers that all of our cartridges are interchangeable. Our budtenders know their products and they are very aware that there are different batteries with different specifications, each compatible with different cartridges. Asking your budtender questions is always a good idea. They really are just trying to help you find what you want and to help you avoid what you don't. We are sorry that you had some bad experiences with your cartridges and we hope that you have only great results from now on. Thanks for your support!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next