Beaver Bowls Corvallis

227 SW 6th st, Corvallis, OR
Follow Beaver Bowls Corvallis on Leafly
Follow
Review Beaver Bowls Corvallis
Review
Call Beaver Bowls Corvallis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
126 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! My husband and I are BIG CBDiscovery people and they always have the best selections and many to choose from. If I need something cheap, they got it. But I never feel I have to sacrifice quality when I can't afford a good quantity of cannabis. We especially adore Joel! Super positive dude. I thrive to love life like he does! Keep up the good work Beaver bowls. See y'all later on today!
Dispensary said:

@CassidyJoylynn, your positive feedback is greatly appreciated! We strive to carry not only the best products, but to also have the best prices in the state! And you're right....Joel is one rad dude! ;) Thank you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my favorite dispensaries. Always super friendly and welcoming. I always leave with something tasty even if it wasn’t what I was originally looking for. The staff is always so helpful. Even when it’s busy I never seem to wait for too long they seem to get people in and out quickly and efficiently. Not to mention the prices are always affordable. It’s a great place to find quality cannabis and products and it always keeps me wanting to go back.
Dispensary said:

Cat2bkittenme, we really appreciate you sharing your view here on Leafly! We take all feedback seriously, as we want to be the shop that you want to keep coming back to. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always love when I go in...even when it's busy as all hell. always friendly and able to point me in the right direction for what I need... favorite spot in corvallis!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, Huckleberry-Skunk! We'll keep striving to continue to be the best for you!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to dispensary for anything & everything 420.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This was my go to dispensary for about a year, but I won't be back till they start selling cannabis with natural chemical expressions again. It's great that people who like THC only or CBD only weed can get it, I'd just like to find someone who's still selling weed with natural levels of both. CBD free cannabis is as unappealing to me as THC free cannabis. What me & others like me would love to see is the return of cannabis for people who like ALL the cannabinoids - cannabis grown without any interference into the natural expression of genetic chemical makeup. Granddaddy Purple with 0% CBD's is just wrong - the high is terrible. The majority of the market is being forced to buy weed as THC-only or CBD-only, even if that's not what they want.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. We are sorry if there has been a misunderstanding, but we haven't sold Granddaddy Purple for years. We do always have flower with with a variety of cannabinoid profiles and we are happy to talk shop about them with you. We appreciate a true cannabis connoisseur.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
very nice location. Service provided was darn good, and the waiting room is comfortable. It's a house converted into a store, so cozy atmosphere overall. Prices are a little high, but I did enjoy my visit there.
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a good experience with us. Thanks for the positive feedback. We should always have some great deals on inexpensive flower or concentrates going on. Ask your budtender about our specials for the best deals. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary. Hands down best store in the area.
Dispensary said:

Really appreciate the compliment. Thanks for your support! See you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
all the bud tenders are so friendly, makes a relaxed atmosphere. Otis and Gus are awesome too! But I'm here to give TREVOR a glowing rating, super nice, knowledgeable of the product, aims to please, super cool guy ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Dispensary said:

Thanks! Trevor is our standard of excellence. We all want to be like him.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beaver Bowls has a great homey feel to it. Each time I go I feel truly welcome there, unlike some other stores in town that I have been to.... wont name drop but I could! They have a great selection of concentrates and flower, and for even better prices! Something there for everyone, if you don’t believe me go check them out for yourself! Pro-tip: Always ask them about any specials they might be running!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are glad you have as much fun in our shop as we do. Thanks for the business, and let us know if there is anything we can be doing better.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the cozy and welcoming atmosphere here, and the staff is always so friendly. The aesthetic of the shop is calming and chill, and the deals are always on! Flower, dabs, carts, you name it, they got it. The product is awesome quality, and it's an even better price. I only shop here!
Dispensary said:

Oh man! Thanks for the positive feedback. Let us know if there's anything we can do to improve. See you soon.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next