Bloom - Everett

11311 Highway 99, Everett, WA
Follow Bloom - Everett on Leafly
Follow
Review Bloom - Everett
Review
Call Bloom - Everett
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, easy in and out great quality flower. great prices, great selection. if bud tenders are knowledgeable and friendly. my new go-to place.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
2.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This is my second review of Bloom, I don't know what changed with the staff in this store but check your items well. 2 days in a row I have been charged for a brands top shelf but the lower grade version put in my bag. EXAMPLE.. Ordered 5 grams of Northwest Concentrates, which we all know is Refined Seattle's mids brand. I was charged for Refined Seattle, but given the much cheaper brand. Mistakes happen but, this has been 2 days in a row. First time I was charged for a gram I didn't order but they didn't even put the gram in the bag. When I went in to get it fixed (10 mins later) they treated me like I was trying to jank them for 10 bucks after I just spent over 400 in the last 2 days. Still the best prices in town, I stand by that. If you can police your own product and don't require assistance, your grams are still cheaper here than anywhere.
Report abuse
11
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Out of all the dispensaries around this area, this one is my favorite. Good specials, staff is cool.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Well I’ve been coming since opening day. Have achieved emerald status a several times so you know I come in a lot. Guys you all need to pick up your game!!! I spend a lot of money in here. Not gonna lie the last several I’ve been in. I have felt very unwelcome and very much like I was robbed. I was unsure but your bud tender didn’t not make that any better I just picked some thing and left and spent way more than I ever do. I work in customer service so I know it. When I ask for suggestion don’t treat me like you don’t care and you Just want a sale and send me away. And these are all faces that should know me. Remember I can go back to walking a few stores down. Or the other direction. This how your next door neighbor lost me so. It makes me sad to say this. Treat your familiar faces a little better or we wont be so familiar.
Report abuse
41
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
even when the atm is empty or broken or which ever excuse and takes your money dont waste time calling... rude unhelpful and blamed my bank....
Report abuse
20
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After having walked out of an establishment just down the street I tried Bloom out. What the heck closest to my home why not? Everybody there has been great, the service is friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. They give a veterans discount and have a killer point system that adds up fast.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
service isn't the best. sometimes rude sometimes friend. some judge you on the amount you spend or even if you have tried one before and say you don't like it they give you a rude comment back.
Report abuse
21
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolute delight The greeter is dilligent about checking IDs but is always friendly and courteous. Im able to ask questions about all the intricate details and interactions and they explain it to me in terms I understand without making me feel like an idiot. 10/10 won't shop anywhere else
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bloom has the best deals we’ve seen in Everett. My husband(X) and I are regulars and the employees make an effort to make you feel welcome and dedicated to helping you.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next