Bloom - Everett
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
11311 Highway 99, Everett, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This review is long overdue. Ive been here multiple times and dealt with the gentleman in the jungle boys gear(excuse me for forgetting the name) and Suzy. The quality of bud is top notch and the service is even better! i'll keep coming back for the bud and the ppl!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love how big of a selection they have and the prices are amazing. The atmosphere is very chill and the staff is always very friendly. I've been in many times and not once have i had a less than great experience. Plus the loyalty rewards program is awesome and accumulates quickly even if u only buy low end items. This is definitely my favorite dispensary around.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a jobsite that was up north. Having been by Tacoma's Bloom I decided to check out their northern location. Just like their south location - this place hit it out of the park, but it's massive on the inside with a crazy big parking lot. I've been to the 3 or 4 shops up and down that strip before, but none of them felt so good that I wished I had one down the street from my house. The budtender was super friendly, genuinely cared about helping me find what I wanted. It's great to genuinely be cared for and treated like a regular. They know their stuff and holy crap their selection is even better than the Tacoma store! Picked up some Exotikz Alyze (FIRE), some Gold Leaf Purple Punch (tasty) and an 8th of the budtenders recommendation - the Golden Lemons from Lifted (Straight lemons and candy owwiee) I was a part of their rewards program because I've been down south so I got some crazy deals like usual. Not sure how their system works, but I always seem to get 5-10% off when I spend a decent amount. Skip the old Everett stores with all the burnt out budtenders and sub-par products and hit these guys and gals up. I haven't seen so many good brands and such a pretty store outside of the big Seattle stores!!
Report abuse
51
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm not sure what Mars is talking about, my girl and I came in 2 days ago (sunday morning) and we are "people of color" and the lady that helped us was so knowledgeable and helped us pick our strain and try something new. We got Strawberry Fields, a very nice indica that was perfect for a lazy, rainy day in front of Netflix. Thank you Bloom! We will be back for our 10% off next visit!
Report abuse
61
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place to shop. Really great prices nothing seems to be overpriced. The staff was amazing help to my husband and I. I love the rewards system they have. Nice well lit area and an overall relaxing atmosphere in the store. Will continue to shop here.
Report abuse
31
page 1 of 1