Bloom - Everett
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
11311 Highway 99, Everett, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After having walked out of an establishment just down the street I tried Bloom out. What the heck closest to my home why not? Everybody there has been great, the service is friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. They give a veterans discount and have a killer point system that adds up fast.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
service isn't the best. sometimes rude sometimes friend. some judge you on the amount you spend or even if you have tried one before and say you don't like it they give you a rude comment back.
Report abuse
11
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolute delight The greeter is dilligent about checking IDs but is always friendly and courteous. Im able to ask questions about all the intricate details and interactions and they explain it to me in terms I understand without making me feel like an idiot. 10/10 won't shop anywhere else
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bloom has the best deals we’ve seen in Everett. My husband(X) and I are regulars and the employees make an effort to make you feel welcome and dedicated to helping you.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I was a customer here when this place first opened and usually receive good service; as such I was surprised with the rudeness I experienced Saturday evening, 11 Aug 2018. I used Leafly to place an online order and was there for a pick-up; the gentleman checking IDs was engrossed in a conversation on his mobile, but what stunned me was how the heavy-set woman behind the counter completely ignored me, walked past me, and attended another customer who was at the ATM when I walked in. Without so much as an acknowledgement of my presence. I was completely perplexed and stood for several seconds before walking out. The Leafly order was under the name Walker (A), Sat evening, I had on a blue chapeau. My grandmother always said never beg people to take your money; if someone doesn't want your money, go someplace else. This is what I did and what I will continue to do in the future.
Report abuse
21
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely one of the nicest locations I have been into so far. The pricing was a little weird on a few items, but the selection was fantastic. I liked the fact that they had such a vast selection even if it was a little daunting at first glance. Nick really knocked it out of the park for me, and helped me find exactly what I was looking for from their top shelf selection. I ended up grabbing and eighth of Kush Family flower, and it was pretty decent. I think the $50 price point is pushing it, but overall I was happy with what I got. Next time I think I'll branch out a little into the more middle tier priced options, and see what I can find that suits my needs. Overall it was a great experience, and I look forward to coming back soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top quality product(s) and people. Jepsen is my go-to guy when i come in to Bloom, Everett. He's always so helpful with my wants amd needs(always saving for me,when available) and teaching me things I need to learn or know. Suzie is my go-to gal,when Jep ain't around,and also my comic relief whether I want to be smilin or not. Suzie rules, me. All those tending to us customers/patients are very nice and helpful. It's always a pleasure to have knowledgeable people working at these type establishments, and at Bloom,Everett, I know that's exactly what I get.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bloom is a dispensary specific to serving the people, providing the absolute lowest price while having ultra high potency, and they care about service members like myself whom served the USMC only to get hit in combat, ending my career and was told that the can legally get away with denying me because it is not 4 years and no benefits despite the TBI, having my head stapled up. Bloom cares not only serve the people, but also does provide rare HEAVY type buds like the following that all USMC members need: God, Goddess, Magic, Jesus, and Buddha type concentrates since the concentrates is the strongest. Bloom does have a God bud type, and when asked about Goddess, Magic, Jesus, and Buddha types buds, they clearly specified they would continue to find the growers like Vashion Valet or Argo Couture as Slab Mechanix, and millennium that are responsible for ushering in this new Sativa that is a NEW Buddha bud, but it is Euphoria for 20 out of 10, Physical Energy 20 out of 10 and focus 100 out of 10 that actually proceeds Durban! I can tell Bloom is getting stocked and does currently carry Buds like Durban to get someone OFF the couch! I told them I posted the youtube video 225lb One Arm Curl that the new Buddha bud is ACTUALLY STRONGER THAN HARD STEROIDS!!! Because how else could I have gotten that weight up with one arm? I also contacted Rick Larsen and his secretary which are working hard to get my benefits, but Bloom didn't need to guess, they saw the video and knew I was not joking, and in-fact I be doing it again tomorrow at you never guessed: Planet Fitness in Everett!!! Proof that mixing green gear with pre-workout drinks can TRANSFORM YOU!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This review is long overdue. Ive been here multiple times and dealt with the gentleman in the jungle boys gear(excuse me for forgetting the name) and Suzy. The quality of bud is top notch and the service is even better! i'll keep coming back for the bud and the ppl!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next