Fallback photo for Bluepoint Wellness of Connecticut

Bluepoint Wellness of Connecticut

471 East Main Street, Branford, CT
Follow Bluepoint Wellness of Connecticut on Leafly
Follow
Review Bluepoint Wellness of Connecticut
Review
Call Bluepoint Wellness of Connecticut
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I write this review has a 59-year-old true beginner to medical marijuana. From the moment I entered the facility I was greeted with kindness and understand. Counselor blue point assigned to me was sensitive and understanding, setting up my new journey with logic, kindness, and understanding. Thanks David & wellpoint
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going to Bluepoint 3 years now and completely feel at home. Nick and his team are all wonderful and knowledgeable. There new home is a huge upgrade from original. I only buy concentrates and Vapes and the selection is very good. I high-ly recommend Bluepoint.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They have an excellent selection of flower. I only wish they had a better selection of medibles
Report abuse
10
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient, well staffed and very informative consultation
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit at the dispensary was flawless. The staff were incredibly patient and pleasant. I was happy to learn prices were reasonable for the Theraplant brand. I purchased 3.5 g of ECSD (East Coast Sour Diesel) for $38. Amazing quality, amazing mood lifter! It’s positive effect on libido and high THC is the big deal here. I love this pharmacy and I love this strain! Theraplant’s name for ECSD is: Taytenate T28
Report abuse
00
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nicest people possible with some of the best product around. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable. They just expanded on their CBD products and edibles as well and finally have a knockout lineup for literally every need. They also sell Pax vaporizer + parts and storage containers which made it easy to feel confident in the product.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are knowledgeable and compassionate!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolute Friendliest atmosphere. Everyone at Bluepoint is there to help you, inform you, answer any question and they all make you feel very comfortable. Happy place for me, not going anywhere else. Best!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful safe, clean and well organized place with very professional, knowledgeable and nicest people operating it.
Report abuse
20
2017-3-14
2017-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have been using this dispensary for almost 2 years. They recently moved and the new office is very comforting and relaxing. Also much larger than the original location. The entire staff is knowledgeable and have been very helpful in tracking down strains that would work for my PTSD symptoms (anxiety, depression). On top of helping to educate me on terpenes, cannabanoids, and CBGs, they have also been excellent at communicating my needs to the grow facilities. It has changed my life for the better and I'm happy to say this is the only prescription I'm currently on. Thank you Blue Point Wellness!
Report abuse
100
123
page 1 of 3
next