Briargate Wellness Center LLC
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
890 Dublin Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding dispensary, product and people. Very professional!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere is nice and laid back. The staff is always inviting and friendly. The product I have purchased has always been good quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great supportive staff. Great prices for excellent quality bud. Very personable.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Staff. Great Facility. Great Product.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If I had 3 thumbs I'd give this place 3 thumbs up! Felt very personal and inviting the second I walked in. This has been the first place I've visited since receiving my card where I truly felt like I was treated as a patient. I enjoy having someone really look out for my ailments vs getting the deer in headlights look of "I only know what gets you high", which is perfect for a rec dispensary but imo, not a med one... I will return again and again!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been member for a couple years now, and Briargate Wellness Center continues to be an amazing source of options for my chronic back pain relief. I’m a woman in my 30s who has had multiple spine surgeries, and there isn’t a guaranteed end of pain in sight. Joe and his team are amazing, and they always help me find just what I need for pain every time. I use Mary’s Medicinals Muscle Freeze, Canna Elixirs Muscle Relief Lotion, and Honestly Herbals THC Pain Stick daily...these products keep my pain at a manageable enough level that I can work....I can tell you that the narcotics given for my spine issues do not cut it in that department. For extreme flare ups...or to just prevent extreme pain after a tough day, I love to soak in a hot bath...which is why I was excited to try Incredible Wellness lavender bath salts...and WOW!!! I felt relief immediately!! And there were no side effects either, just relief and relaxation. I utilize MMJ pretty strictly for pain relief, so I tend to steer to topical options before anything else. With that said, I do recommend my other two saving graces Hybrid Strain Pat Pens and Medamints.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-23
2017-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
customer service is great!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location. I found the quality I expect. The girl scout cookies here is dank, and I tried to take all of it one day. They respect their patients so much that they wouldnt sell me more than a quarter. I immediately signed up for a membership because they really care. Furthermore, the atmosphere there is awesome. Got free stuff, a drink in the waiting room, and staff that seemed like they wanted to get to know you. Great place.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and discreet. People are wonderful and friendly. Also knowledgeable and answer any questions I have. I have used other places and this is my fave.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-25
2017-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very personal and easygoing is easy to say about any dispensary, but this place is in another level. It's a small shop that services one person at a time. There's a TV, nice comfortable chair and an huge massage chair for the wait or hangout. Great prices, free food/drinks on hand. Takes credit cards! Call ahead.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next