Briargate Wellness Center LLC
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
890 Dublin Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Staff. Great Facility. Great Product.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If I had 3 thumbs I'd give this place 3 thumbs up! Felt very personal and inviting the second I walked in. This has been the first place I've visited since receiving my card where I truly felt like I was treated as a patient. I enjoy having someone really look out for my ailments vs getting the deer in headlights look of "I only know what gets you high", which is perfect for a rec dispensary but imo, not a med one... I will return again and again!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been member for a couple years now, and Briargate Wellness Center continues to be an amazing source of options for my chronic back pain relief. I’m a woman in my 30s who has had multiple spine surgeries, and there isn’t a guaranteed end of pain in sight. Joe and his team are amazing, and they always help me find just what I need for pain every time. I use Mary’s Medicinals Muscle Freeze, Canna Elixirs Muscle Relief Lotion, and Honestly Herbals THC Pain Stick daily...these products keep my pain at a manageable enough level that I can work....I can tell you that the narcotics given for my spine issues do not cut it in that department. For extreme flare ups...or to just prevent extreme pain after a tough day, I love to soak in a hot bath...which is why I was excited to try Incredible Wellness lavender bath salts...and WOW!!! I felt relief immediately!! And there were no side effects either, just relief and relaxation. I utilize MMJ pretty strictly for pain relief, so I tend to steer to topical options before anything else. With that said, I do recommend my other two saving graces Hybrid Strain Pat Pens and Medamints.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-23
2017-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
customer service is great!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location. I found the quality I expect. The girl scout cookies here is dank, and I tried to take all of it one day. They respect their patients so much that they wouldnt sell me more than a quarter. I immediately signed up for a membership because they really care. Furthermore, the atmosphere there is awesome. Got free stuff, a drink in the waiting room, and staff that seemed like they wanted to get to know you. Great place.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and discreet. People are wonderful and friendly. Also knowledgeable and answer any questions I have. I have used other places and this is my fave.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-25
2017-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very personal and easygoing is easy to say about any dispensary, but this place is in another level. It's a small shop that services one person at a time. There's a TV, nice comfortable chair and an huge massage chair for the wait or hangout. Great prices, free food/drinks on hand. Takes credit cards! Call ahead.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-29
2017-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to many different dispensary's. BGW by far is the best. Great medication with a knowledgeable staff. They care more for their patients than their pockets. It always is clean and professional. They will go the extra step to answer all your questions. They will do the research if they need to.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-28
2017-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome all around!! everyone genuinely cares about your condition.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always look forward to visiting BWC. The owner and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, and they have a good selection of excellent quality products.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next