Bud Commander
849 Trosper Rd. SW, Tumwater, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is SO knowledge and friendly. Anna went above and beyond to fix my medical card issues in the system. I wish there were daily deals or a rewards program, but overall an amazing spot.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best pot shop ive visited in all of washington.. knowledgeable friendly staff i got what i was after and then some. if you go here definitely bank on the High Q its super bomb like 23% thc and like 1.1% cbd. only shop over in washington that you can get that strain. it rang my dome my backpain is gone im stoked im not couchlocked and not in pain. you guys are awesome thanks again
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about this shop! super friendly and helpful staff and such quality local product. This was the first shop I ever went to and it's still my favorite.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-25
2017-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and friendly staff. Great herb too. Plus the Mary Janes House of Glass next door will give you 10%off with a receipt.
Report abuse
20
2016-12-6
2016-12-6
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place great selection on strains. They are doing a holiday drive ...if you donate a few dollars they have a special menu of discounted strains. Go in help others and help yourself to a better deal :-)
Report abuse
20
2016-9-21
2016-9-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
employees were friendly. The prices can be a little high.
Report abuse
00
2016-4-17
2016-4-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I gave this location a second try and they displayed much better customer service. The person was very attentive and eager to answer my questions.
Report abuse
20
2016-2-27
2016-2-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped in today on a whim and picked up some new strains. The staff were friendly and helpful answering our questions. The prices were pretty low compared to the Seattle stores I am used to. I am used to paying around $50 for 3.5g, and here they had a large selection of strains at $35 (including tax) for 3.5g. Definitely worth checking out!
Report abuse
10
2015-10-30
2015-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are awesome and compassionate! Their prices are an "out the door" price. So on the surface it SEEMS higher... but it's not. Many of the other places list their price BEFORE tax, to try and make it appear lower. Thanks for taking care of me and releasing me from pain. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
20
2015-10-4
2015-10-4
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Prices were WAAAAAY too much, it's obvious the owner doesn't know that, the weed i received was not very fresh and the pre roll had many stems, the tenders seem nice but only a few really knew anything about pot. probably wont visit again unless its urgent.
Report abuse
03
12
page 1 of 2
next