Bud Hut - Pullman
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
5602 SR 270, Pullman, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome! Biggest and Most beautiful shop! Management is fantastic and they know there cannabis.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome and helpful staff, great recommendations and selection. Better prices on most edibles than the other shops in town.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like their space and the dude was really helpful. I'm not crazy about the location but it is nice that it isn't crowded by all of the other shops. Also, I didn't feel rushed at all. A couple of other shops I've been to always make me feel rushed and not necessarily helpful with what kind of strain I'm looking for. This place was relaxed and felt low key.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-16
2017-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely my favorite shop in the area. Consistantly have the best deals on flower, and sometimes you find top shelf at midgrade outdoor price. The staff is the most knowledgeable in the area, as well as extremely friendly. Has the most and best family feel to the shop while also remaining very clean with lots of variety. Carry everything from all organic indoor to some of my favorite brands like From The Soil and usually have some rare to find and somewhat exclusive strains like Mad Scientist and stuff from Rare Dankness and OG Raskal. Would highly recommend.
Report abuse
20
2017-3-8
2017-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think that it is amazing. They have an amazing selection.
Report abuse
10
2016-12-28
2016-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For being "the new guy in town" and the fourth shop in a smaller college town, they are really doing a great job at flexing their customer service muscles. There are always enough people staffed at once to help you, and this allows them to spend more time with customers when necessary; they really go above and beyond. I have given all Pullman shops quite a lot of my business and I am a frequent customer in most of them. That said, I have tried a large variety of strains in each store, and I have found my absolute favorite Sativa from Bud Hut. The quality is amazing, and they usually bring out several bags of what you're interested in so you can choose the highest quality one for yourself. The place is really beautiful, and much roomier than any other pot shop here. The only thing I don't like is their front entrance, the road is too narrow (only one car wide). You definitely wanna check this place out!
Report abuse
30
2016-11-6
2016-11-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great professional staff. Calm atmosphere. Was helped by Tyler, who was a big help finding me something that would really work for me.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-27
2016-10-27
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have thoroughly enjoyed each and every one of my visits to Bud Hut. I am in my 40s and don't like all the hype and noise of some of the other locations locally but appreciate a fresh approach. The price points and quality at those price points are excellent. I used to drive to Spokane weekly to get the same prices I see at Bud Hut as their standard pricing.
Report abuse
30
2016-10-8
2016-10-8
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its a nice professional store with some of the friendliest staff in the area.
Report abuse
20
2016-9-15
2016-9-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best shop on the Palouse. Will be the ONLY medical marijuana dispensary on the Palouse. They know their product. Their prices are competitive AND prices are posted so you can see what you have purchased They have multiple stores in the Washington so their prices are reasonable. So all the stores in Pullman who charged crazy prices for poor quality weed, get ready. There's a quality store in town. Discreet parking. Classy people.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next