Bud Hut - Camano Island
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1137 E. State Rt. 532, Camano Island, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice and close to home helpful friendly staff.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly staff! They always have great deals up on the neon board.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and fast easy service! Great helpful staff as well!
Report abuse
20
2017-4-30
2017-4-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I like the location and I like the staff......very informative and helpful and I have always had the best of service from them on Camano Island. Repeat customer....many times over!
Report abuse
20
2017-4-29
2017-4-29
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The staff is helpful (as helpful as they can be with something that effects everybody differently) in finding strains with specific affects.
Report abuse
20
2017-4-26
2017-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
East to choose what you want. Everything is visible with a card explaining what it is and how strong. Easiest experience and friendly.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-25
2017-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Report abuse
10
2017-4-12
2017-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Report abuse
10
2017-4-10
2017-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud hut has some of the nicest people working, and they have good deals. This is the only dispensary that I go to regularly.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-4
2017-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this location it makes it so easy to pick up without leaving my lovely island. always something affordable and always something extremely fire. i love every employee and all are very helpful. justin and bob are the best and the girl with glasses :) great suggestions and always polite
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next