Bud Hut - Camano Island

1137 E. State Rt. 532, Camano Island, WA
Follow Bud Hut - Camano Island on Leafly
Follow
Review Bud Hut - Camano Island
Review
Call Bud Hut - Camano Island
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Save your self 20-30$ and buy the same exact product at prc in Conway or Arlington!!! As I sift through the different products I was looking at prices at PRC IN CONWAY, 95% of their available supply is priced 5-10 dollars above prc in addition to that when I asked if they price match with proof they said no. My personal opinion, living on Camano island there is no incentive to purchase products locally. when weighing out the options and prices in my opinion it is worth it to spend the extra $5 and time to drive to Conway or Arlington to save that extra $20 to $30 where not only will you get the same product for cheaper they also have more educated sales team. Bud hut does not offer any kind of customer loyalty system and most of their weekly deals are an incentive to have you spend more then you can afford rather than working with lower quantity purchasers. Truth is what I really see is a store that thinks it has a monopoly in a single area so they can charge what they want and nobody will complain
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice and close to home helpful friendly staff.
Report abuse
21
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly staff! They always have great deals up on the neon board.
Report abuse
21
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and fast easy service! Great helpful staff as well!
Report abuse
31
2017-4-30
2017-4-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I like the location and I like the staff......very informative and helpful and I have always had the best of service from them on Camano Island. Repeat customer....many times over!
Report abuse
30
2017-4-29
2017-4-29
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The staff is helpful (as helpful as they can be with something that effects everybody differently) in finding strains with specific affects.
Report abuse
20
2017-4-26
2017-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
East to choose what you want. Everything is visible with a card explaining what it is and how strong. Easiest experience and friendly.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-25
2017-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Report abuse
10
2017-4-12
2017-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Report abuse
10
2017-4-10
2017-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud hut has some of the nicest people working, and they have good deals. This is the only dispensary that I go to regularly.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next