Budeez

2111 East 11th St., Bremerton, WA
Follow Budeez on Leafly
Follow
Review Budeez
Review
Call Budeez
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
great location with great selection but have been mislead by a staff member on certain strains as I typically only smoke indica due to sativas giving me anxiety and panic attacks, ive been sold sativa dominant hybrids when asking for indica dominant
Dispensary said:

Stoney1022 - Thank you for your feedback - we hear where you are coming from & apologize for the miscommunication! If you could please give us another opportunity to find a more appropriate strain for you, we would greatly appreciate it - have a great day & we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff! Management does their best to seek out any specific kind of product for customers.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are incredible. Thank you, Jordan for the avi strain recommendation. You rock, girl.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and a friendly atmosphere combined with knowledgable budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm very satisfied with the knowledge and great customer service i visited this location, excellent atmosphere and welcome to being my first time in the store,im very greatful that my friends recommended you with high marks.. Thanks! Festerleone
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budeez is fabulous. Friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable budtenders make the experience. For a neighborhood store they have a great variety of product from top producers and they know both recreational and medical products and applications. I especially like the Fairwinds Products. They've really focused on medical issues. As a 66 year old man, I am plagued, like a lot of my peers, with an enlarged prostate. The Fairwinds Rectify suppositories have shrunk my enlarged prostate in 3 days. No more night time bathroom visits. What more can I say?
Report abuse
00
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store and folks working here are awesome. They take the time to help you get what you want, and assist with recommendations. It's a bit longer drive for us to go visit, but worth it. 😊This little shop has a great atmosphere and is just fun to go to!
Dispensary said:

Ahh thanks so much for the 5 stars, so glad to hear we could help! We appreciate you making the trip, hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
30
2017-5-23
2017-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OMGoodness, I am so Happy I found Budeez...almost every time I go I push instead of pull, hahaha ...So when I walk in I know it's going to be chill and it is. The girls and guys in there are really awesome people and I don't like people so... I keep coming back, as a matter of fact..I'm getting ready to head there now!!!
Dispensary said:

So glad we can help EmberJade! Thanks for the 5 stars & kind words, we really appreciate it! Hope you have a great day.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-16
2017-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy walk from home, consistent quality selection, awesome staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the great review Evergreen7, we're stoked we can help! Appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-26
2017-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited Bremerton from out of state and this dispensary was new to me! It was in the area to me and the location was perfect! The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Also very informative and you get the sense that they love what their doing, which makes for a really overall great experience! I visited 6 times in my short visit! And I most definitely will return. Thanks for a great visit!
Dispensary said:

Awesome! So stoked to hear that and we appreciate you stopping by. Look forward to seeing you on your next trip and hope you have a great day!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next