Budeez
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2111 East 11th St., Bremerton, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and a friendly atmosphere combined with knowledgable budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm very satisfied with the knowledge and great customer service i visited this location, excellent atmosphere and welcome to being my first time in the store,im very greatful that my friends recommended you with high marks.. Thanks! Festerleone
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budeez is fabulous. Friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable budtenders make the experience. For a neighborhood store they have a great variety of product from top producers and they know both recreational and medical products and applications. I especially like the Fairwinds Products. They've really focused on medical issues. As a 66 year old man, I am plagued, like a lot of my peers, with an enlarged prostate. The Fairwinds Rectify suppositories have shrunk my enlarged prostate in 3 days. No more night time bathroom visits. What more can I say?
Report abuse
00
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store and folks working here are awesome. They take the time to help you get what you want, and assist with recommendations. It's a bit longer drive for us to go visit, but worth it. 😊This little shop has a great atmosphere and is just fun to go to!
Dispensary said:

Ahh thanks so much for the 5 stars, so glad to hear we could help! We appreciate you making the trip, hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
30
2017-5-23
2017-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OMGoodness, I am so Happy I found Budeez...almost every time I go I push instead of pull, hahaha ...So when I walk in I know it's going to be chill and it is. The girls and guys in there are really awesome people and I don't like people so... I keep coming back, as a matter of fact..I'm getting ready to head there now!!!
Dispensary said:

So glad we can help EmberJade! Thanks for the 5 stars & kind words, we really appreciate it! Hope you have a great day.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-16
2017-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy walk from home, consistent quality selection, awesome staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the great review Evergreen7, we're stoked we can help! Appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-26
2017-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited Bremerton from out of state and this dispensary was new to me! It was in the area to me and the location was perfect! The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Also very informative and you get the sense that they love what their doing, which makes for a really overall great experience! I visited 6 times in my short visit! And I most definitely will return. Thanks for a great visit!
Dispensary said:

Awesome! So stoked to hear that and we appreciate you stopping by. Look forward to seeing you on your next trip and hope you have a great day!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop,prices,people. Buy your cannabis here.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the 5 stars & rad review! Appreciate your business and hope you have a great day!
Report abuse
10
2017-3-17
2017-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go a bit out of my way when I can to shop here. Good prices, good staff, and good product. Easy going and fun place to shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we love to hear that you enjoy our shop! Hope to see you again soon! Cheers!!
Report abuse
10
2016-11-5
2016-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people that work at budeez are wonderful. I have not had a bad experience yet. One of my favorite places to go
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your kind words and support. We hope you have a great day!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next