Budlandia - Woodward St.
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
8135 SE Woodward St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Shayne was very helpful with finding a cartridge that was right for me! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well located store. I was pleasantly greeted by the bud tender (I suck at remembering names, but she’s awesome) and she showed me the many deals available... she was patient and knowledgeable. And as an OMMP patient, I was so appreciative of the pricing! My bud was very satisfying and the edibles were cool. I will DEFINITELY be coming back!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at budlandia, and more importantly, your products. Looking forward to helping you again in the future
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Andre and laci were so sweet and so nice I loved the experience here. Defiantly made me a loyal customer
Dispensary said:

We are lucky to have Andre and Lacey! Thank you for the kind words.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing, best deals in Portland I’ve found, Lacey and Andre are incredibly helpful and will guide you in whatever direction you desire!
Dispensary said:

We try to be competitive in our pricing and have something in everyone's price range. So glad Andre and Lacey could help you with your purchase.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thiss place is awesome, friendly staff, good weed
Dispensary said:

Thanks! You're awesome too.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I came in the other day and Lacey provided me with excellent service and dank buds. Thanks Lacey! #bluntz
Dispensary said:

So happy Lacey helped you find some dank. Looking forward to helping you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Shayne and Mark really know their stuff!!! Ask for one of them next time you go in. My only suggestion for this store is to display a few less signs. It’s just a bit offputting, but the staff, weed, and deals make up for it!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful staff and awesome selection!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped in the other day to get some products for my mother and Mark and Aaron were so kind! They recommended products that really did the job!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere. That Mark guy was super knowledgeable and nice. He helped me get just what I needed! Thanks Mark! Thanks Budlandia!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next