Buds and Roses Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
13047 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
164 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a total newbie to the pot scene, I was so impressed with the variety offered, the knowledge of the salesgirl, and the ease of purchase. Brought a friend from NYC who was like a kid in a candy store. I'll be back. Super fun experience.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved Bud and Roses!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection, friendly staff and good prices. They have a ton of great deals. They have a wide variety and even have Vegan options!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop! Very friendly staff and have the best strains. definitely check out the platinum girl scout cookies you'll never want to toke anything. getting me some more today 😊
Report abuse
00
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! The bud tenders are amazing and the selection is fire. Picked up some awesome stuff. Highly recommend!!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing. I came here specifically for strawberry cough because Kyle Kushman used to be involved here so I couldn’t think of a better place. Too bad I’m an idiot and didn’t check the menu. Either way I got some AMAZING strains of flower that did not disappoint. I got 4 different strains and I’ll list them from favorite to 4th favorite because they’re all awesome. 1. Mother Pucker( Sativa dom hybrid)2. Honey Bananas( Indica dom hybrid) 3. Sapphire Kush ( Sativa dom Hybrid) 4. Platinum Cookies (indica dom hybrid). It was a little more than I pay in Bakersfield but after breaking up this flower and putting it under my magnifying light, I CAN SEE WHY! Let’s just say I’ll be driving 92 miles once every couple weeks from now on
Report abuse
00
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time there today. Very friendly and helpful! Best shop 8n SFV I have been too so far!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it great place clean n great products
Report abuse
01
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Regular customer- always great and helpful budtenders-excellent quality kush- I love this place- regular customer- high end. Xoxoxoxox thanks everyone❤️
Report abuse
00
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ive come from the Bay Area SEVEREAL Times just to go to this place. The budtenders are always friendly and knowledgeable. I really the love the quality of the products they have here. I recommend this dispenary to all my friends here in SF when they mention going to Los Angeles. It's a must. I've never been disappointed, and I'm extremely picky so that says a lot lol.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next