Canna West Seattle
Open Now  — closes at 23:30
5435 California Ave SW, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I’ve been in about three times. Staff is helpful, good selection. Each time I leave with something from Natural Mystic Farms, nice sativas at a reasonable price point for my budget.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down my favorite shop. Great cannabis products, naturally, but the quality of the staff is what brings me back several times a month.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Straight fire
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very helpful staff and informed (IMO). I really appreciate the neighborhood feel. I will be back over and over again.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Man I love this place. I come here very often. I am very strain specific because of all my illnesses and they ALWAYS have something that works for me medically. I'm also really broke all the time and it's nice to see a store with such a broad range of items. Also, maybe it's fate or destiny but I am always helped out by Amir and he's the best. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice staff, infused preroll was very good, I will go back
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review, we genuinely appreciate the feedback! Come by for pre-roll Happy Hour every night from 9pm - 11:30pm!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I adore this boutique shop right around the corner from where I live. Everyone is friendly, welcoming, and knowledgable. I am a 68 year old and I love that they offer a “wisdom” discount. As a baby boomer, I have yet to feel like a senior. I’m also a survivor of stage 4 cancer. I mostly shop for high CBD products to help the neuropathy pain in my feet caused by chemo. Plus, they let me bring my dog in. I highly recommend this place for their personalized help, especially for those seeking pain relief. Love this shop!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the love Vodoopoussin! We are thrilled to know that you are comfortable at our store and are able to get the customer service you need... Making our customers feel well taken care of is our number one goal! Come by this month to sign up for our new Loyalty Program and get 4X the reward points!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Nice little local spot. Adequate stock, but would be nice to see more. Out of the items I went in to buy. Nice staff.
Dispensary said:

Hi Shermanscorner, thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback! We are making room for more products everyday and hope you come check out some of the additional selections we have since your last visit!
Report abuse
01
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really helpful staff. Always nice and welcoming.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback and support!!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The people are great! Super helpful and informative, but they never seem to have what I'm looking for which is weird because I'm not well versed in varieties, but have just a coupe I love and they don't seem to have them unfortunately. But they do have a wide selection and always try and find me something similar.
Dispensary said:

Hi Discowasteland! Thanks for the review! Did you know we take customer requests? Next time you are in ask our budtenders and they will help you put in a request for the products you're looking for!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next