Canna West Seattle

5440 California Ave SW, Seattle, WA
Follow Canna West Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Review Canna West Seattle
Review
Call Canna West Seattle
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The budtenders are not very personable. First time coming in the budtenders stay behind the counter, they do not come out on floor to see if you need assistance. It was our first time and we will not be returning, very few products compared to Ganja!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super knowledgeable budtenders and a nice selection. Their apparel store across the street is really cool too!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback, come back in for happy hour 3pm-7pm everyday for the month of December!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, good products, good prices & loyalty rewards.
Dispensary said:

Thanks you for coming back and the awesome feedback, check out our happy hour 3pm-7pm everyday for the month of December!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
New location is nice looking, but to be honest everything I buy here is pretty middle of the road.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and product. Friendly staff. Professional.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in and giving us a try, come back in for happy hour 3pm-7pm everyday for the month of December!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the only places I can find Goodship products. Tacoma, get with it.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback, come back in for happy hour specials 3pm-7pm everyday for the month of December!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality over quantity, there is a reason this dispensary has won three dope awards in 2017 for their staff, always a pleasure to come in!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words come back to see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great tenders
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback, come back in for happy hour 3pm-7pm everyday for the month of December!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The customer service is fantastic! Always have good quality products.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next