Cannabis and Glass - Spokane

605 E Francis Ave, Spokane, WA
Follow Cannabis and Glass - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabis and Glass - Spokane
Review
Call Cannabis and Glass - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
811 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing product
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the lady who serve me she was very nice
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I dealt with Chris and it was an awesome experience. He was knowledgeable, but also it was great being able to compare knowledge on certain subjects and learn more about new ones.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible prices on high quality products from kind, knowledgeable pot heads who genuinely love herb and want you to have a good experience. Some of the cheapest prices in town honestly, and on products ranging from some of the better, most consistent products around, like cannabis Northwest concentrates, which you can never go wrong with, to some of the cheapest grams on the planet like 10$ grams of 60%+ Thc. Honestly if you have ever been to Amsterdam the prices would blow your mind here, and visa versa.I don't even go anywhere else anymore since I can get all the products and accessories I need in one place. The lines can be kinda long sometimes,not always, but even when they are, the prices and products are worth the wait.I got a ten inch bong with a diffusor down stem and bucket dab rig for only 15$ Loving it everyday. Shaman Stinky Steve-Cereal Killer Genetics.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Shaman Stinky Steve! Glad to hear that we're putting Amsterdam prices to shame and great to hear that you've enjoyed your experience in our stores; we gotchu!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truly something for everyone!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We pride ourselves in offering a wide variety of products carrying some of the most economical options in town as well as premium offerings perfect for even the most refined connoisseurs.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This has been a seamless and enjoyable cannabis purchasing experience. The staff is knowledgeable about the product they sell and very amiable. When we are out of our own we go to cannabis and glass. Quality, price , service.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the review! You hit the nail on the head - Quality, price, and service are our top priorities here at Cannabis and Glass!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome friendly staff. Top shelf flowers for bottom shelf prices. Frequent customer. My only complaint is you guys dont have a $5 or $10 jar to go with you $15 bongs. Which hit fantastic
Dispensary said:

Great to hear that you enjoy our C&G bongs, we really feel like they are a killer deal for what you get! Great feedback about the jars, we will keep that in mind as we expand our glass offering moving forward!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Nice set up. Good selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and prices. Can’t beat their mix and match ounces. Their menus are easy to navigate with their bud tenders being incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. However I do recommend staying clear of their moon rocks at the moment as their potency and flavor is lacking with the current grower/supplier.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful & friendly staff. I will definitely return!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 82
page 1 of 82
next