Cannabis and Glass - Spokane
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
605 E Francis Ave, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
800 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Will not shop here again. Crap is not worth the price.
Dispensary said:

Hello, we are very sorry about your negative experience with us. We would like to further discuss your visit so that we may find a remedy to the situation. Please give us a call at (509)309-6974 to speak with a manager about your time with us. Thank you for the feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
nice place, clean/bright, helpful and knowledgeable staff. slick, computerized menu and a few nice glass pieces around on the wall. But, honestly the last couple of purchases there have been less than mind blowing. Got a strain called Night Train, an Indica, and while it did help me sleep thru the night as intended, it did not give me the high I was expecting. Before that it was some GDP Moonrocks. I was told they'd be strong and my experience with Grandaddy Purple led me to believe this would be quite the trip! sadly, I felt no different than any other flower. was better when I spiced it with my own kief. granted I went for the lower end $10 grams but I've gotten $10 grams in other places that had a bigger kick. there are two other shops on Francis and two more that are closer to my house all of whom have sold me some killer weed! I may be going to them more than C&G. personal experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannabis and glass is a great place that I will for sure be stopping in again and again the prices where great and I loved how easy it was to shop here
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We are all about making the experience simple and successful for our awesome customers! Thank you for shopping with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
One of our go to dispensaries. Excellent customer service and selection. Prices are good too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so grateful that you have made us your go-to cannabis provider! We can't wait to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love how friendly and informative all the workers are!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! Our budtenders are the best around and love to help out awesome customers just like you! Thank you for shopping with us, be sure to come in and see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great stop at any time.. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a great selection(no matter which location you choose)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! Providing quality cannabis with a smile is what we are all about here! Thank you so much for choosing Cannabis and Glass, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Customer service was on point!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! Our budtenders love helping awesome customers such as yourself! Thank you so much for shopping with us!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and great prices!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you had a great experience here with us! Thank you for shopping with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 80
page 1 of 80
next