Cannabis and Glass - Spokane
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
605 E Francis Ave, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
805 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Nice set up. Good selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and prices. Can’t beat their mix and match ounces. Their menus are easy to navigate with their bud tenders being incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. However I do recommend staying clear of their moon rocks at the moment as their potency and flavor is lacking with the current grower/supplier.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful & friendly staff. I will definitely return!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful and friendly shop. Great glass store next door with friendly staff as well. Great prices at both places, mix and match deal is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service is awesome The bud tender are awesome Prices are great Thank you all there at locals cannahouse !
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Will not shop here again. Crap is not worth the price.
Dispensary said:

Hello, we are very sorry about your negative experience with us. We would like to further discuss your visit so that we may find a remedy to the situation. Please give us a call at (509)309-6974 to speak with a manager about your time with us. Thank you for the feedback.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
nice place, clean/bright, helpful and knowledgeable staff. slick, computerized menu and a few nice glass pieces around on the wall. But, honestly the last couple of purchases there have been less than mind blowing. Got a strain called Night Train, an Indica, and while it did help me sleep thru the night as intended, it did not give me the high I was expecting. Before that it was some GDP Moonrocks. I was told they'd be strong and my experience with Grandaddy Purple led me to believe this would be quite the trip! sadly, I felt no different than any other flower. was better when I spiced it with my own kief. granted I went for the lower end $10 grams but I've gotten $10 grams in other places that had a bigger kick. there are two other shops on Francis and two more that are closer to my house all of whom have sold me some killer weed! I may be going to them more than C&G. personal experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannabis and glass is a great place that I will for sure be stopping in again and again the prices where great and I loved how easy it was to shop here
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We are all about making the experience simple and successful for our awesome customers! Thank you for shopping with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 81
page 1 of 81
next