Cannabis and Glass - Spokane

605 E Francis Ave, Spokane, WA
Follow Cannabis and Glass - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabis and Glass - Spokane
Review
Call Cannabis and Glass - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
807 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truly something for everyone!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This has been a seamless and enjoyable cannabis purchasing experience. The staff is knowledgeable about the product they sell and very amiable. When we are out of our own we go to cannabis and glass. Quality, price , service.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome friendly staff. Top shelf flowers for bottom shelf prices. Frequent customer. My only complaint is you guys dont have a $5 or $10 jar to go with you $15 bongs. Which hit fantastic
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Nice set up. Good selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and prices. Can’t beat their mix and match ounces. Their menus are easy to navigate with their bud tenders being incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. However I do recommend staying clear of their moon rocks at the moment as their potency and flavor is lacking with the current grower/supplier.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful & friendly staff. I will definitely return!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful and friendly shop. Great glass store next door with friendly staff as well. Great prices at both places, mix and match deal is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service is awesome The bud tender are awesome Prices are great Thank you all there at locals cannahouse !
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Will not shop here again. Crap is not worth the price.
Dispensary said:

Hello, we are very sorry about your negative experience with us. We would like to further discuss your visit so that we may find a remedy to the situation. Please give us a call at (509)309-6974 to speak with a manager about your time with us. Thank you for the feedback.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 81
page 1 of 81
next