Cannabis Nation - Sunriver

56789 Lunar Dr, Bend, OR
Follow Cannabis Nation - Sunriver on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabis Nation - Sunriver
Review
Call Cannabis Nation - Sunriver
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful Staff, a wide selection of products and price ranges. They honor vets and seniors!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words and your feedback. We truly appreciate your review! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals on joint packs everyday and 15% off cartridges every Tuesday.. So good to have these guys in SunRiver!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming by! We are glad you had an awesome experience and we hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are glad you had a great experience! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Theyโ€™ve got super good bud! Everyone who works there is super cool friendly and helpful. Definitely no need to go to bend. I come here every time now.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We love making our customers happy! We will see you next time!! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary I've been to. The staff is dedicated to helping people and educating our community. Wonderful selection of products, and great prices on accessories! I'd know, I've been scouting ;) If you have chronic pain, anxiety, illness...all things I medicate for... maybe they can educate you on some products to try, or refer a loved one to. My body rejects chemicals, and I have been prescribed many different pharmaceutical medications for pain and illness. Marijuana is a medicine that has zero side effects for me. Only benefits.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review. We truly love our customers and we are so pleased you choose our dispensary to visit. We strive to provide the best service to each customer. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff make you feel like family. I will never forget my experience here. Thank you to everyone for all the memories and stories. I will preach CBN to the whole world!!! You guys rock!!
Dispensary said:

YOU rock! We appreciate your time with us! Good luck with everything!!! ๐Ÿ˜„
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow!!!! Such nice people! Such nice prices! Everyone just wanted you to have a great experience:)!!!! I will be coming back!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to check us out! We are so glad you had a good experience. Looking forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at an integrated dispensary and the staff was fantastic. I stopped by for a last minute stock but I couldโ€™ve browsed for hours. Thanks again!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear you had a great experience! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
place is hands down the best in the next 30 mile radius of la pine to bend, great people, fast service, have great quality in house flower and concentrates they produce, along with great prices. they nail it!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so stoked you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannabis Nation in Sunriver has some of the nicest budtenders in town. They are eager to assist in any way possible, exceedingly friendly even if you are not a local, and overall keen on making sure you have a great experience at their shop. Wonderful atmosphere and fairly decent prices, felt casual. I took one star off of โ€œqualityโ€ because I wish they had a bigger selection, but I do enjoy the fact that you can look at and smell the flower on the shelf.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming by and letting us share our knowledge! The longer we have our doors open here the more product we will be able to get for our customers. If you have any special requests, make sure to leave your name and phone number at the front desk so we can call you once it's in! We appreciate all your kind words! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next