Cannabis Nation - Sunriver

56789 Lunar Dr, Bend, OR
Follow Cannabis Nation - Sunriver on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabis Nation - Sunriver
Review
Call Cannabis Nation - Sunriver
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome prices, great product and chill staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we appreciate you stopping by! Hope to see you again soon :)
Report abuse
10
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everyone here! They are like family and have the best energy ever!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much lady! We LOVE having you and experiencing your beautiful energy as well. Until next time <3
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect for for people that live between La Pine and Sunriver! perfect location and quick easy access, most knowledgeable and Friendly staff south of bend! Did I mention great deals and low prices!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate such an awesome review. We like to know that we're meeting our customers standards! Please make sure to let us know you left u a review for 1/2 off a CBN preroll of your choice :)
Report abuse
10
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful Staff, a wide selection of products and price ranges. They honor vets and seniors!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words and your feedback. We truly appreciate your review! πŸ˜ƒ
Report abuse
10
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals on joint packs everyday and 15% off cartridges every Tuesday.. So good to have these guys in SunRiver!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming by! We are glad you had an awesome experience and we hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are glad you had a great experience! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They’ve got super good bud! Everyone who works there is super cool friendly and helpful. Definitely no need to go to bend. I come here every time now.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We love making our customers happy! We will see you next time!! :)
Report abuse
20
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary I've been to. The staff is dedicated to helping people and educating our community. Wonderful selection of products, and great prices on accessories! I'd know, I've been scouting ;) If you have chronic pain, anxiety, illness...all things I medicate for... maybe they can educate you on some products to try, or refer a loved one to. My body rejects chemicals, and I have been prescribed many different pharmaceutical medications for pain and illness. Marijuana is a medicine that has zero side effects for me. Only benefits.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review. We truly love our customers and we are so pleased you choose our dispensary to visit. We strive to provide the best service to each customer. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff make you feel like family. I will never forget my experience here. Thank you to everyone for all the memories and stories. I will preach CBN to the whole world!!! You guys rock!!
Dispensary said:

YOU rock! We appreciate your time with us! Good luck with everything!!! πŸ˜„
Report abuse
20
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow!!!! Such nice people! Such nice prices! Everyone just wanted you to have a great experience:)!!!! I will be coming back!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to check us out! We are so glad you had a good experience. Looking forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next