Thanks for your review! We work really hard to provide everyone with quality flower at all price points so we're sad to hear you're not finding what you were looking for. We have a good selection of flower and concentrate at prices that don't break the bank starting from $3 - $5 flower grams and joints on up to topshelf pricing. In regards to the budget OZ's you mentioned, our current go-to suppliers are short on supply at the moment but we will receive an order soon of awesome OZ's that should go out at $75. We're pretty picky with what we bring to our clients so it takes a bit of work and patience to find GOOD clean smokable quality budget bud that's not shwag (that fits your price point), so selection is sometimes limited with what we can bring in for you, but we try our best! Just be looking out for it on the menu, they do move quickly when in stock. Have a great day! :)
Thanks for your review! We are always on the look out for high CBD flower, cause we definitely enjoy the effects, unfortunately not a lot of growers carry CBD strains. We have a few choice ones that we bring in when available but they're not always. We will make sure to leave an update on our Leafly page if/ when we get any in for those looking specifically for that. We have a ton of Fairwinds, WildFlower, & CPC merchandise with alternate CBD products that we LOVE!! If you're open to those, they are great to experiment with.. Some of our staff have even started a regiment since we've gotten them in. Also, one of the dudes you mentioned is no longer with us for the very reason you brought up, the other is still here but he's just a bit shy.. We also have a couple new faces since so if you have time or are in the neighborhood stop on in and introduce yourself, we'd love to see you again! :)
Hi! I really didn't understand the review you left. We had a special on a strain but we tried to upsell you on something in the back? That makes no sense. Maybe the bud tender was just trying to give you something comparable to what you were asking for. Suggestions on alternatives are often given if/ when we run out of something. Especially a popular item. My Apologies if this was the case. We do have fresh stock of product waiting to be released but because of the traceability issue that the I502 industry is facing right now as a whole, we were unable to release it on our end for sale. I'm sorry this was your experience but it would have been illegal to sell you the product you were looking for at the time. We always try to remain in good standing with the WLCB in order to continue to operate our business. We hope you understand. Thanks!
Sorry to hear this. Our lot is actually open to everyone if it's a quick in and out visit, but yes we have 3 main stalls out front specifically for us, which normally suffices our daily traffic. Our staff is also usually very good at greeting everyone as they walk through the door so I'm surprised to hear this, I'm sorry if they missed you in the crowd. We will definitely correct our employees as to how long a customer should be waiting for service so thank you for your input and we will definitely strive to do better! We have some FIRE products so if you're ever in the area again, we hope you stop by and let us make it right for you! Peace :)
So sorry to hear that! Do you know what was purchased exactly so I can let my team know where they went wrong?! Our budtenders are usually on top of their strain knowledge but sometimes we make mistakes as well, or maybe they misunderstood. Regardless, I would like to correct this for you and provide you and your bf something you'd both enjoy. If you would like to send me your info at email@example.com and I'll hook you up with a discount or something! :)
Thanks for your review! Stop by and say High again. We've moved into our new space in the same building and are excited to bring in all new quality stuff for you to enjoy. We appreciate you! :)
Thanks for spreading that Aloha love! We appreciate you!