Cannabis Provisions Inc. - Shoreline
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
938 N. 200th St. Suite C, Shoreline, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I walked in they had a special on a strain I wanted that was on their website and since I was a new customer they tried to up sell me and they told me they had sum in the back but they couldn’t sell to me right then✌🏽😂
Dispensary said:

Hi! I really didn't understand the review you left. We had a special on a strain but we tried to upsell you on something in the back? That makes no sense. Maybe the bud tender was just trying to give you something comparable to what you were asking for. Suggestions on alternatives are often given if/ when we run out of something. Especially a popular item. My Apologies if this was the case. We do have fresh stock of product waiting to be released but because of the traceability issue that the I502 industry is facing right now as a whole, we were unable to release it on our end for sale. I'm sorry this was your experience but it would have been illegal to sell you the product you were looking for at the time. We always try to remain in good standing with the WLCB in order to continue to operate our business. We hope you understand. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Parking is a little messed up, but everything else was fantastic. Loved the Costco and Veteran Discount offers!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I are regulars here and it's always fantastic, great vibe, super nice and helpful budtenders, solid prices and vast selection. They recently moved downstairs and it's now got a really great flow to the space. I always send friends this way.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
We tried going here after breakfast on the weekend and it was almost comical. There are only 3 spots to park in and a huge truck double parked. Finally got inside after someone left and it was small, crowded, and after 5 min no one had even greeted us so we left. The prices looked similar to elsewhere but the headache of parking and lack of a greeting won’t have us coming back.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear this. Our lot is actually open to everyone if it's a quick in and out visit, but yes we have 3 main stalls out front specifically for us, which normally suffices our daily traffic. Our staff is also usually very good at greeting everyone as they walk through the door so I'm surprised to hear this, I'm sorry if they missed you in the crowd. We will definitely correct our employees as to how long a customer should be waiting for service so thank you for your input and we will definitely strive to do better! We have some FIRE products so if you're ever in the area again, we hope you stop by and let us make it right for you! Peace :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I've shopped here a few times but the last time my guy went in to buy, the budtender gave him the opposite of what was asked for. He wanted a sativa dominant hybrid and asked for such because with our busy lives Indica is not good for daytime use... they gave him indica. I'm disappointed in the lack of knowledge or the laze of employee that didn't take the time to help him properly. I will be making sure next time I m there since I seem to know more about bud than the tender did!
Dispensary said:

So sorry to hear that! Do you know what was purchased exactly so I can let my team know where they went wrong?! Our budtenders are usually on top of their strain knowledge but sometimes we make mistakes as well, or maybe they misunderstood. Regardless, I would like to correct this for you and provide you and your bf something you'd both enjoy. If you would like to send me your info at cannabisprovisionsinc@gmail.com and I'll hook you up with a discount or something! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Really high end up quality products and brands for pretty good prices in comparison to other places. If you're looking for organic / clean pesticide free products these guys have a pretty large selection.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! Stop by and say High again. We've moved into our new space in the same building and are excited to bring in all new quality stuff for you to enjoy. We appreciate you! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great budtender that was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Mahalo.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for spreading that Aloha love! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-14
2017-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Again, my needs, expectations & experience was positively exceeded far beyond what I expected from this amazing shop. Love the owners & their budtenders! The shop is always clean, tidy & smelling good all the time. Besides that, the great selection of great products on top of the top tier service is what keeps me coming back. Keep on doin what you all are doing cause I'm gonna keep doing what I'm doing which is coming back into your shop to satisfy my cannabis needs. Thank you so much for the awesome service gang, keep up the great work!!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-23
2017-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is Great! The bud tenders are genuine, the flower is top notch, and the overall vibe is just solid. I would definitely be coming back!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review Fireman671. If you're in the neighborhood come on in and say "high"! We definitely hope to see you back in again soon.
Report abuse
30
2017-3-8
2017-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great concentrates selection at a fair price.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Adamaspair! We're always sourcing new oil vendors so be on the look-out for new stuff in stock!
Report abuse
40
123
page 1 of 3
next