CannaCo
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
3019 Toupal Drive, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
47 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The management was great and the staff was friendly(:
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Trinidad. Large selection, variety and quality. A+++
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cool place. good selection. Got 1g of candy kush which was the special for the day.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender Abby is the bombdigity! She is always helpful and knows the shiz! She is the main reason I go here! Great products and prices too.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Abby was very patient explaining the difference between sativa, indica, and blends allowing me to choose the strains that were best for me and my loved ones.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time buyer and Meagan took time and was patient. Merchandising was exceptional.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing people and bud 🙌🏼
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
During our last stop at the store Aaron was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Have stopped here twice, so far, and plan to continue visiting this location.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
the cbd spot is great I love them there the bigger one on the other hand I bought what I thought was an oz of shake turned into more a half oz after having to sift through alot I mean alot of stems
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next