Cannaisseur

3200 N East Street, Lansing, MI
Follow Cannaisseur on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannaisseur
Review
Call Cannaisseur
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Lansing!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
STAY AWAY. Worst place in the landing area hands down. Do yourself a favor and go virtually anywhere else
Report abuse
30
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! great selection of flower. staff is all very helpful and knowledgable. I will definable be coming back!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and would highly recommend it
Report abuse
20
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit. Was clean, no lines when I arrived and a good selection of kush. I couldn't smell it well in the jars but once home it was pungent when opening the packaging. Best place I've found for off the shelf kush in Lansing. Very happy to have found yall.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love, love,love this place, Thanks Steve, for the referral
Report abuse
10
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
wont let u in at 9:47 because they colse at 10?well i was told he didnt care i drove from kalamazoo.now what do i do. was told they dont care but security
Report abuse
20
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
quality flower! great prices! all staff members were super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about their products. nice that they have a ATM in the waiting area. will definitely be back on our next trip to Lansing!!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to many different dispensaries in Lansing and the surrounding areas. What sets this dispensary apart from the rest is their professionalism and their products. This is currently my favorite shop to visit in Lansing and all of Michigan for that fact. Any negative reviews probably are from competitors in my opinion because there is really nothing negative to say about this place!!! I love it here. 😊
Report abuse
40
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Used to be my top shop. Never again.
Report abuse
13
123
page 1 of 3
next