Cannaisseur
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
3200 N East Street, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit. Was clean, no lines when I arrived and a good selection of kush. I couldn't smell it well in the jars but once home it was pungent when opening the packaging. Best place I've found for off the shelf kush in Lansing. Very happy to have found yall.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love, love,love this place, Thanks Steve, for the referral
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
wont let u in at 9:47 because they colse at 10?well i was told he didnt care i drove from kalamazoo.now what do i do. was told they dont care but security
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
quality flower! great prices! all staff members were super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about their products. nice that they have a ATM in the waiting area. will definitely be back on our next trip to Lansing!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to many different dispensaries in Lansing and the surrounding areas. What sets this dispensary apart from the rest is their professionalism and their products. This is currently my favorite shop to visit in Lansing and all of Michigan for that fact. Any negative reviews probably are from competitors in my opinion because there is really nothing negative to say about this place!!! I love it here. 😊
Report abuse
20
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Used to be my top shop. Never again.
Report abuse
03
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy in and out big selection of flowers helpful staff. Its my go to dispensary. Cannaisseur Always has the tastiest Indica
Report abuse
10
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really cool atmosphere and great products
Report abuse
00
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Solid concentrates
Report abuse
00
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are the absolute best at what they do and providing quality meds to their patients do not go here if you are not going to be absolutely satisfied with anything you pick up. This was the first and even after going to many others probably will be the last dispensary I go to they knew I drove all the way out from Muskegon and they ran out of the medicine that I was trying to get and instead compensated and when they showed me that then they showed me that they deserve me business and really cater to their customers. I'm one of the lucky ones who got here right before they closed down to other new patients
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next