Cannazone - Bellingham
Open Nowย  โ€” closes at 22:30
5655 Guide Meridian, Bellingham, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
80 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place was cool. Visited some friends from the area and enjoyed the flow. Nice spot to come visit.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
this place has amazing staff! unfortunately their product quality and prices hinder them greatly. I would not shop again although I may visit staff when I leave 20/20
Report abuse
02
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent, knowlegable staff, many from the medical side, so they know their stuff. For example, did you know there is a strain that us useful for -- wait for it -- dieting! The daily specials are useful, and Seahawk blue Sundays discounts are a nice touch. And, had I known about them earlier., the 8 until 10 am wake and bake discount would have been used this very day.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been there 3 times, they were my first three times in a cannabis shop, ever. I found all the budtenders helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. They had a great selection of products for our needs. I recommend them highly, especially for new users who want a thorough introduction and good recommendations.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-9
2017-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannazone is the best in Bellingham. Quality, affordability, professional. 10/10 would recommend to anyone local or visiting.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store! They are always smiling an helping my husband an I.. we have been there almost everyday for a week ๐Ÿ˜ I enjoy the points.. its something new an I love it I love the people their, theyre always so welcoming an I enjoy the times I stop in it's always a great visit..
Report abuse
00
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down my favorite dispensary in Bellingham! All the budtenders have amazing customer service, and the prices are on point!! ๐Ÿ’š
Report abuse
00
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service, inviting and very knowledgeable!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the people and cannabis and the location.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-21
2017-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store is very neat and organized. Hannah was very informative and was able to answer all my questions as well as make some awesome recommendations. I was so happy with her recommendations after I got home and tried them. Not sure I could ask for more from a budtender.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next