Caring Nature Dispensary
237 East Aurora Street, Waterbury, CT
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I would NOT recommend this dispensary to anyone! The prices are by far the highest in CT they choose not to receive full grams of concentrates are always the last to receive an order. Today marks the 5th time i was told a product would be in and was not "allowed" to be sold to me while the dispensaries in the rest of the state have been selling the same product for days. AVOID CARING NATURE LIKE THE PLAGUE!! People give it a good review because they are only allowed to choose one dispensary per year to visit and they are just happy medicine is available however if you are looking for anything more this is not the place to be.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best people that work there, great location!! Everyone that works there is wonderful , they really care about your personal needs and well being . Offer best advice and knowledgeable about everything! I even started giving my dog cbd and it works like magic ! I thank the pharmacists who told me about it and recommended it!!! I love Caring Nature , nobody else even compares to them in CT!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
It is extremely convenient for me!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very helpful,great spot/location, friendly workers frim the time you walk in
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time - love it so far
Report abuse
20
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
outstanding place! it's literally right off the highway, in a non-descript building. they buzz you in and you go to the front desk, they are so helpful! Colleen is the best! she made me feel right at home. they have a great selection, great quality, great staff, what's not to love! the online ordering is awesome too, fast and efficient. needless to say im pleased.
Report abuse
40
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Phenomenal all around. They have great knowledge, huge selection, ample parking and rarely ever do you have to wait. The online ordering is top notch also
Report abuse
40
2017-5-25
2017-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome team and first class customer service. Thank you!
Report abuse
82
2017-4-26
2017-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chill spot, nice helpful folks. You can pick up your meds and grab some simple smoking accessories.
Report abuse
50
2017-4-22
2017-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location. great staff.. everyone always has a inviting attitude.. love my trips there. and everyone is very helpful
Report abuse
60
12
page 1 of 2
next