Zen Leaf - Waterbury (Med)
dispensary
Medical

Zen Leaf - Waterbury (Med)

Waterbury, CT
  In-store purchasing only

26 Reviews of Zen Leaf - Waterbury (Med)

4.8
Quality
4.8
Service
4.7
Atmosphere
Sort by
May 25, 2017
Awesome team and first class customer service. Thank you!
August 16, 2018
I would NOT recommend this dispensary to anyone! The prices are by far the highest in CT they choose not to receive full grams of concentrates are always the last to receive an order. Today marks the 5th time i was told a product would be in and was not "allowed" to be sold to me while the dispensaries in the rest of the state have been selling the same product for days. AVOID CARING NATURE LIKE THE PLAGUE!! People give it a good review because they are only allowed to choose one dispensary per year to visit and they are just happy medicine is available however if you are looking for anything more this is not the place to be.
September 25, 2016
Very friendly and profesional staff a place make you fell good since you enter to your home very good stuff
April 22, 2017
great location. great staff.. everyone always has a inviting attitude.. love my trips there. and everyone is very helpful
October 7, 2016
great, non-descript location, but easy to find. staff was friendly. music always playing. chill vibes.
October 22, 2016
Professional, friendly, and well knowledgeable!
April 3, 2017
1st I forgot to mention I am licensed MMP in Ct . Living with many things and disabled unfortunately.. so for the Caring Nature Dispensary,I like the staff , especially Colleen , one of the pharmacists You can make an appointment to consult with her she has a lot of knowledge she's very smart and very personable and I love asking for her advice and guidance when I see her . Ive gotten few things other than flower or concentrates I've also gotten nice water pipe, atomizer with dual coils and dab tool . I'm glad they're carrying more things some days as its too hard for me getting out so when I'm there if I need something hopefully they will be selling it
November 7, 2017
Phenomenal all around. They have great knowledge, huge selection, ample parking and rarely ever do you have to wait. The online ordering is top notch also
April 26, 2017
Chill spot, nice helpful folks. You can pick up your meds and grab some simple smoking accessories.
December 25, 2016
Right off the highway, non discript building. Friendly and fast service.
December 20, 2016
It's great! Great staff, great knowledge and Dave and colleen are amazing!
February 11, 2017
The Staff are very helpful and fun😊 ive been here quite a few times this past few weeks.
February 8, 2018
outstanding place! it's literally right off the highway, in a non-descript building. they buzz you in and you go to the front desk, they are so helpful! Colleen is the best! she made me feel right at home. they have a great selection, great quality, great staff, what's not to love! the online ordering is awesome too, fast and efficient. needless to say im pleased.
June 11, 2019
Nothing but good things to say about this place! The staff is pleasant and the pharmacists are very friendly and helpful. I used to go to a different dispensary before this one opened and I'm glad I switched. The prices are good, they offer online ordering to make pickups easier and it's conveniently located right off rt 8.
July 19, 2019
Been going for a month now and I really like it. Everything from AGL is top notch. Wasn't too happy with the ghost train haze from ct pharma or the natybrid from theraplant neither had taste. I am happy with AGL and curealeaf now both growers are amazing and both have great oil as well. Other then that I can say all the workers are very friendly and it's always a quick in and out so far.
February 17, 2018
first time - love it so far
May 14, 2021
Great customer service/patient service. The ladies are super nice. I just don’t like that we are not able to pay with card online and just pick it up. Their selection are not as wide as other places. Which is what prompted me to change the location.
March 12, 2019
The staff is incredibly nice as well as helpful. They are always happy to answer any questions. Excellent place!
March 30, 2018
very helpful,great spot/location, friendly workers frim the time you walk in
June 13, 2018
It is extremely convenient for me!
June 28, 2018
Best people that work there, great location!! Everyone that works there is wonderful , they really care about your personal needs and well being . Offer best advice and knowledgeable about everything! I even started giving my dog cbd and it works like magic ! I thank the pharmacists who told me about it and recommended it!!! I love Caring Nature , nobody else even compares to them in CT!!!
October 4, 2019
I have been going to Caring Nature since the first day they opened. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The prices are very competitive. Would definitely recommend going here.
October 30, 2020
This place is absolutely amazing Everyone is friendly very helpful I’ve been going to this place for four years now and I love everybody that works there you’re very knowledgeable I already know what I need but everybody’s very friendly helpful and very caring about their patients I give Caring Nature 10 stars out of ten, But I think this app really sucks it’s awful I don’t like gleefully they have no new updates nothing
February 17, 2020
The best decision I made in 2019 was getting my mmj card. My life has gotten more livable with a chronic illness. I am back at work after a decade of working from home. I feel younger and just great. Especially cbd/thc mix products. This place is local and has average prices like the others. They have to make money too so we cant expect low prices. Good customer service and always fast service when I preorder.