CG - Placitas
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
30 E Frontage Road, Placitas, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
139 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
CG is a wonderful place. Have been coming to this location for a awhile now and the employees are friendly people with a lot of knowledge. The prices are also very reasonable! Great place!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place. Everyone who works here are terrific and very friendly. I love this store.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Probably the best place to get herb because they hace the best prices ive come across. The staff is helpful and very knowledgable. CG will become one of my goto dispenseries. highly recommend this spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here is well educated and friendly. Great attitude. Being close to home this is my go to dispensary. Their prices are hard to beat.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is outstanding! They are highly educated in their products and take the time to know your needs. Prices are good, and location is easy to get to.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store!! Always fast and wondeful with service and orders. Everybody that I have met here is very freindly, knowledgeable, and always get me in and out fast. Thanks CG
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices around. 9 - 10 $ a gram! Very knowledgeable staff!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Place was hard to find. Inside was clean with a nice chill vibe. Good selection of medicine to choose from, flowers were nicely manicured. Holly helped me and was awesome to work with she answered all my questions without hesitation. ACheers holly and thank you.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like this location
Report abuse
00
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was the people that made the location a pleasure to be at. New to medical marijuana, the staff made me feel comfortable and educated me on all the products. They even gave me a free journal to keep track of my reactions. This is a rarity that a company would take such an interest in a persons need.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next