Chena Cannabis

1725 Richardson Highway, North Pole, AK
Follow Chena Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Chena Cannabis
Review
Call Chena Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Chena Cannabis. Always so friendly and helpful!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Want to get the most for your money? Save up your pennies and buy an ounce. You’ll definitely get more product for your money ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place everrrrr!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and kind staff. Helped me find the right strain. Favorite place to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super awesome people
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
They only have one good strain and it’s never in stock in quantities more than an 8th... Horrible vaping supplies. Bought a vape pen that didn’t work and two over priced cartridges that smell like pepper... when I try to call them during business hours they don’t answer the phone. Will never bring my business here again.
Report abuse
11
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and loved it. They had tools and equipment that I hadnt seen in a long time and defiantly not at the other shops. Ginny was crazy helpful and guided me to the best options for me. Will definitely come back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
CHECK YOU BUDS The packaged 8ths have 1 or 2 buds of GOOD weed and the rest is straight bunk. If you bring t to their attention they get defensive, you shouldn’t be selling it so expensive if that’s just how it grows. 🤦🏻‍♀️
Report abuse
20
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices great everything love it there
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Once again a great experience! and they have the nicest dogs to! always look forward to coming back.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next