Chesapeake Apothecary
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
4781 Crain Highway, White Plains, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jackie and JT were very knowledgeable about the products. They offered advice and answered any questions I asked. Will definitely be returning
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
2nd time and again another great visit! Shout out to Seth for helping me!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
yes sir 1 ml carts are in and if you like flower mad hatter has a great taste.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I showed up 15 mins to closing after I got all of my paperwork together for the first time. Everyone was super nice and patient even though it was later and the staff is very knowledgeable. With great energy, great people and great selections, Chesapeake Apothecary is the place to be.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was impressed the people there are so informed and helpful answered every question and had great information on all their products had a young lady named Jenny assisting a friend and myself she's wonderful looking forward to my next visit
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome First Impression! Great organic vibe and decor. Very helpful and friendly staff, Iesha was great and very knowledgeable. I’ll def be returning, more than pleased with my service.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary I’ve been to. Love all the staff. Very welcoming and knowledgeable. Love the decor. Whoever decorated it pays attention to detail.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing! Everyone is knowledgeable and super friendly. if you want a place that's like family then this is it. There is always a large range of products too. This is my one and only shop 😁
Report abuse
40
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awsome
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to locate, clean, secure. Knowledgeable, friendly staff.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next