Chesapeake Apothecary

4781 Crain Highway, White Plains, MD
Follow Chesapeake Apothecary on Leafly
Follow
Review Chesapeake Apothecary
Review
Call Chesapeake Apothecary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was extremely knowledgeable. They do not rush you at all. They are open to all questions. lots of perks and deals.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop with great prices and alot of inventory to choose from. Really nice people behind the counter. The security guard is a grumpy guss but that's ok with me. Just doing his job. Great place and I highly recommend it 😤💯
Report abuse
20
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m new to all of this not knowing what to ask for our sales representative was awesome, and hoping we would have questions because she was running out of information I knew I didn’t need anything but my husband also is certified MMCC would want something, ending up buying more than expected so I was not surprised. I like everything from entering to registration and actually going in and seeing product and being able to smell and handle it was awesome. Thank you for a wonderful 1st time visits in your store, I’m sure I’ll be shopping here from time to time
Report abuse
10
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chesapeake apothecary is certainly a place I would recommend to family and friends. The staff is knowledgeable friendly not in a hurry and just want to make sure you are the center of attention to ensure your product needs are met. the products available broad-based and cover all the categories one would look for in a cannabis apothecary. living in an area where I have five apothecaries or cannabis sales shops available to me I have in fact venture to all 5 and had various experiences and all but one being very positive. the most positive being Chesapeake Apothecary and the staff and the principles. the deals are fantastic the text to let you know what's available are just great and they always have a superb selection and food for your mind as you go through the what do I want. I thank you all for the great things that you do to make people feel comfortable and that special cup of coffee at the entrance. once again thank you and I look forward the visiting again soon. my thanks to the staff that always makes me feel like I'm at home. regards Hans.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Southern Maryland! Right on 301 just south of Waldorf and easy to find. They had top quality service and products at great prices! I recommend everyone to check them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I thought the customer service needed a lot of work.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
20
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jackie and JT were very knowledgeable about the products. They offered advice and answered any questions I asked. Will definitely be returning
Report abuse
20
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
2nd time and again another great visit! Shout out to Seth for helping me!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
yes sir 1 ml carts are in and if you like flower mad hatter has a great taste.
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next