Cinder - Downtown Spokane
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
927 West 2nd, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is great. The layout the selection the people. Paul's strain/farm choices are stellar. Natural Mystic Farms is the best quality/price option. Pauls advice is spot on. Thank you for the great experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Phenomenal service and product.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really like this location. It’s on my way home (I cut through downtown) and nice parking lot. Their rewards program is an actual reward and it’s good deals. Pricing is decent here. Not the lowest but far from the most expensive. Really good selection of everything and their huge strain board behind the counter is awesome. All budtenders have been great. I understand they are trying to sell me product but I feel like their advice is genuine and they suggest what you ask for not what they want you to buy. They sell my favorites here but I can’t divulge that here or y’all will start buying up my must haves!
Dispensary said:

Hey Stoneyjen651, Thank you so much for your review! We have a company policy that we try and carry the best quality product for the best prices. We carry budget, mid-shelf, and top-shelf product. We may not be the cheapest, but we try to have even our cheapest product be good quality. We also NEVER have sales goals/upselling. So know that what recommendations they're giving you are their genuine opinion! Thank you again for coming in and hope to see you again soon! -Justin Peterson/Owner
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, very informative
Dispensary said:

Hey KCCOClay420, Thank you for your review! -Justin Peterson/Owner
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks for your help today, Jake!!
Dispensary said:

Hey KCCOClay420, Thank you for your review! We appreciate the call out for Jake as well! -Justin Peterson/Owner
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
it's a great place to stop if your on the go. they also have great shows here.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I have had good experiences shopping at Cinder. I have recommended Cinder to others. Last week they advertised they had Jack Herer shake, when I went to the store they said they were out and had been for a few days. I told them about them listing it on the menu. Last night I saw it was on their menu, so I called and was told by a gentleman there, it was in and in the back, so I had to ask for it. I showed up today and it was not in the store, they had not gotten any in. They also had not updated their menu from last time. They said they will call me when it comes in. I like the strain Jack Herer, it makes me happy. I am in physical therapy for my knee, some days I can barely walk, I knew walking to Cinder was going to hurt, but I was going to be getting one of my favorite strains. Not a pleasant surprise to show up after being told via advertisement and then by person the strain is in. Normally I would avoid a business after 2x, weed is not hard to get. But, Cinder has good quality, friendly people, and I will give it one more try.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very well put together, quick and friendly service
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is awesome. staff is very friendly!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s dope. Workers are friendly.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next