dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Circle of Hope

Los Angeles, CA

21 Reviews of Circle of Hope

5.0
Quality
5.0
Service
5.0
Atmosphere
Sort by
July 20, 2016
I love this shop! I love the set up and the budtenders are awesome! Very pleased with this place
December 23, 2017
So helpful and nice. Great selection.
September 9, 2016
Great flower, great atmosphere, and even better vibe there. Budtenders are the best and make it feel like a great environment. Definitely recommend
February 1, 2017
Of all the dispensaries in the valley, I chose this one because, first of all, they pick up the phone when you call. Also, they had very good reviews on Yelp. After visiting the place, I can see why. It's clean and safe. They have lots of vape refill options, really cool pre rolls, and a nice selection of edibles. And the bud tenders are cool hot chicks. What more do you want?
September 6, 2016
Circle of Hope is a great shop!! I went for the first time on 9-3-16 and will definitely be going back. The bud tender took his time and showed us the shop from entrance to exit as well as answering questions about products. Thanks Circle of Hope!
March 9, 2017
Been to several different dispensaries, and this is one of the FEW places that actually sell the REAL thing. Every strain is as advertised. Staff is well versed and service is as good or better than any other dispensary. Main thing is the quality of products. It's legit. Can't say that about many places. Definitely recommend this place!
September 7, 2016
no complaints here
November 21, 2017
Circle of Dank is more like it. Love the BudZ. Frank will get you in and out. Harmony and Kay will also show some love. I highly recommend
March 1, 2018
if youre heading to the beach or the walk, this is the spot to hit first
February 27, 2018
First time visiting and I know I'll be back. The staff was super knowledgable and friendly, and the shop had a great selection.
November 26, 2020
Great shop on Roscoe! Been coming here for years when I'm in the SFV. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Prices are good. I usually get prerolls and flowers here. Strawberries & Creme Cones and the Night Cones are my jam but they have lots of other options. Flower selection is always a plenty. I usually go with PFFN or Creme and I've never been disappointed. Thanks Circle of Hope!
December 18, 2018
You have a choice.no doubt. I was literally walking past this place and popped in. Beautiful layout. Pro store with amazing display and choice. Not too much but a selection of the finest. I’m a grower in OR and visiting here in LA. I’m really impressed with this store, it’s content and the companies it carries. Do yourself a favor. Support those that care and go the extra mile. Harmony, the manager is wonderful and if she had time, engage her and shoot the breeze.
February 3, 2017
Best I've found, and I've been to a LOT. Great strains, priced lower than most, friendly, fun folks, HIGH-ly recommended. Give 'em a try.
April 20, 2017
This shop is one of my favorites!! Really good flower and the girls are always super nice here. Definitely a top choice for me :)
April 23, 2017
GREAT location and easy to access. Never to busy.
August 12, 2017
The check in and verification process went smoothly. When I walked in, Harmony greeted me immediately. She was very courteous and knowledgeable. She answered any questions I had for her. They have a wonderful selection inside and they are very well organized.
September 7, 2017
This place is awesome! Harmony is dope, she can help you find exactly what you're looking for. Come in and see what I mean
July 29, 2017
AMAZING service!! Only place I will be getting my CBD
April 23, 2017
Excellent service and product. Veteran friendly. Very clean and superbly organized dispensary.
March 18, 2017
Have a really great selection. Lots of different strains you can't get other places. Good prices.
August 23, 2017
Great shop