Circle of Hope

16901 Roscoe Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow Circle of Hope on Leafly
Follow
Review Circle of Hope
Review
Call Circle of Hope
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You have a choice.no doubt. I was literally walking past this place and popped in. Beautiful layout. Pro store with amazing display and choice. Not too much but a selection of the finest. I’m a grower in OR and visiting here in LA. I’m really impressed with this store, it’s content and the companies it carries. Do yourself a favor. Support those that care and go the extra mile. Harmony, the manager is wonderful and if she had time, engage her and shoot the breeze.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
if youre heading to the beach or the walk, this is the spot to hit first
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visiting and I know I'll be back. The staff was super knowledgable and friendly, and the shop had a great selection.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So helpful and nice. Great selection.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Circle of Dank is more like it. Love the BudZ. Frank will get you in and out. Harmony and Kay will also show some love. I highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Harmony is dope, she can help you find exactly what you're looking for. Come in and see what I mean
Report abuse
00
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop
Report abuse
00
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The check in and verification process went smoothly. When I walked in, Harmony greeted me immediately. She was very courteous and knowledgeable. She answered any questions I had for her. They have a wonderful selection inside and they are very well organized.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AMAZING service!! Only place I will be getting my CBD
Report abuse
00
2017-4-23
2017-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GREAT location and easy to access. Never to busy.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next