Citi Zen
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
6305 Pacific Ave. Pacific City, Pacific City, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went to both the cannabis shops in Pacific City this weekend, This one is the better of both. Tons more selection and WAY better pricing!! Budtenders are knowledgeable, they know what they sell here!!! thanks for making my weekend fire!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, if you call at closing because you procrastinate like I do. Tell them you are in need and on your way, the nice owners will keep the lights on after hours to get you what you need. Pretty cool
Report abuse
10
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and products!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My family has lived in PC for over 50 years. Once a year over Labor Day we all meet for a family reunion. Usually we all bring our own bud and vapes from our various home towns from California to Colorado to Oregon. We were all pleasantly surprised to find PC has its own little shop. We visited here every day, took a family member there for his 21st, tried what seemed like of all their strains between all of us. All the bud here is fire and they have a 18% CDB for those needing some relief from hiking the dune! Prices are awesome for flower, pre rolls, tinctures, lotions, you name it. They sell hand made wooden pipes and have a rad selection of silicon pipes and bongs. They 2 ladies and 1 gentleman I met while there were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. Oh and they have the coolest boxer pup that is stoked to see any new face that comes in the door. Definitely a place to stop in whether staying in PC for the weekend or driving through.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited a few days ago. Loved it! Super friendly staff and great bud at a reasonable price
Report abuse
00
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Finally! a dispensary in Pacific City! I have been here multiple times and have had a great experience every time. Knowledgeable/friendly staff, clean/professional/relaxed environment and great quality products.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-20
2017-5-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Great location, friendly environment, and the best cannibis. I would recommend anything from Dairyland Dankery.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the service there I visit every time I possibly can they all know me by kid with long hair with a fedora smells of cows their service is great easy to get to doesn't take too long I recommend the spot if you are ever in PC
Report abuse
00
2017-4-29
2017-4-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
nice people. tried some jack herer from rebel spirit farms and it was delicious. they had a 420 deal I couldn't pass up on it.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-26
2017-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place ladys there are very knowledgeable about there flowers topicals thank you ladys
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next