Citi Zen

6305 Pacific Ave. Pacific City, Pacific City, OR
Follow Citi Zen on Leafly
Follow
Call Citi Zen
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fave dispensary on the coast! The lovely couple that owns it are extremely knowledgeable and I feel like I made 2 new friends today. Excellent selection and prices, don't miss this place if you're in the area!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is sooo chill! My bud tenders were super nice and very informative! Plus they had some beautiful pieces!! I like there prices on flower and shatter and PEARLS!!!! (<—bomb @$$ ship if you’ve never had a pearl;)) I will totally recommend to all!!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. The Pearls are pretty amazing!!!!! Hope to see you in the shop again. Thank you for your support. -Citi Zen Family
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ive been here alot it has better prices then any other shops on the coast. also several experienced budtenders dont waste youre time going anywhere else
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback. I love to hear your experience and it makes us feel great to know you have a good one when you come visit us. Cheers -Citi Zen Family
Report abuse
20
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went to both the cannabis shops in Pacific City this weekend, This one is the better of both. Tons more selection and WAY better pricing!! Budtenders are knowledgeable, they know what they sell here!!! thanks for making my weekend fire!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, if you call at closing because you procrastinate like I do. Tell them you are in need and on your way, the nice owners will keep the lights on after hours to get you what you need. Pretty cool
Report abuse
30
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and products!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My family has lived in PC for over 50 years. Once a year over Labor Day we all meet for a family reunion. Usually we all bring our own bud and vapes from our various home towns from California to Colorado to Oregon. We were all pleasantly surprised to find PC has its own little shop. We visited here every day, took a family member there for his 21st, tried what seemed like of all their strains between all of us. All the bud here is fire and they have a 18% CDB for those needing some relief from hiking the dune! Prices are awesome for flower, pre rolls, tinctures, lotions, you name it. They sell hand made wooden pipes and have a rad selection of silicon pipes and bongs. They 2 ladies and 1 gentleman I met while there were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. Oh and they have the coolest boxer pup that is stoked to see any new face that comes in the door. Definitely a place to stop in whether staying in PC for the weekend or driving through.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited a few days ago. Loved it! Super friendly staff and great bud at a reasonable price
Report abuse
10
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Finally! a dispensary in Pacific City! I have been here multiple times and have had a great experience every time. Knowledgeable/friendly staff, clean/professional/relaxed environment and great quality products.
Report abuse
30
2017-5-20
2017-5-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Great location, friendly environment, and the best cannibis. I would recommend anything from Dairyland Dankery.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next