City Compassionate Caregivers - CCC
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2235 E 7th St, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
157 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The Cure Company Exclusive Snoop Premium Helen Back #7 is 🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
City Compassionate Caregivers at 2235 E. 7th Street, is an amazing weed dispensary. It's a big, bright, clean modern place that offers all kinds of great deals on weed. Great joints and misc stuff. They have extras that other places might not have like hats, and T-shirts. Great staff, thanks to Amber for being so helpful. They open early, 8AM!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service, great prices, great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good place, I like that they have security. Jess was super helpful and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and crisp dispensary. Young, friendly staff working there. Very well stocked and laid out (they keep their weedmaps inventory regularly updated). They treat both their medical and recreational customers well. As it was my first visit, they waived the tax on my items and my budtender (Jenna, I believe) was very knowledgeable and threw in a free vape battery and case. Great stop if you're in LA and I plan on returning soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very attentive and helpful young folks working there. Very calm and relaxed atmosphere. clean well staffed always. Open early. Perfect location. a great variety of quality cannabis products as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time here and I loved it. Jess was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. There is plenty of parking and the show room was squeaky clean. I definitely will be returning.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was visiting the area from the IE, and happened to stumble across this location on my way to another dispensary. I am so glad I did! I found everything I needed and then some. Jess was amazing and made sure I knew about the specials they had available, and her product knowledge was on point! Well worth stopping in, and i love the awesome goody bag I received too. I will be putting my gifts to good use! Thank you Jess and CCC for such an awesome experience. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place, very clean, cool with cool vibes. place with plenty of herbs to satisfy your herb needs Alex was out budtender she was great very knowledgeable of the product. herb is something you can't just sale you have to know what the customer wants and what they desire she knocked it out of the park on doing just that keep up the good work. Good vibes=good times.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professionals
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next