City Compassionate Caregivers - CCC
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2235 E 7th St, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
148 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is really amazing. Great deals, products, and service. Budtender Kim was really helpful also. She made great suggestions and was more than willing to wait for me to make my selections. Thanks CCC! -Benji
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
We are still new to recreational use and often feel intimidated with our newbie questions. Liz, our bud tender, answered all our inquiries and provided us with great information and advice. This place has a huge selection and the staff is super helpful. Thanks City Compassionate Collctive!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Huge place with lots of choose from. It was my first time visiting and I was looking for some advice on what to get to deal with anxiety. Liz was very helpful and the stuff I grabbed was very good!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best flowers and a really really cool staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this s is the best shop in la I mean ya there is tax but for this quality it's so worth it
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I come to this place every week. All the bud tenders we’ve come across are extremely knowledgeable and always willing to help, but Joe especially is one of our favorites! She’s never given us a bad recommendation, knows what we like, and is super knowledgeable and personable. Mike, the manager is a cool guy and makes my husband, a vet, feel appreciated. They have top shelf quality flowers and you won’t be disappointed . Also, this place inside is immaculate with hard working staff always maintaining the appearance and they have cool bumpin music, which enhances the experience! It’s worth the drive!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop. Came here with my girlfriend a few times to grab some flower and some cartridges. Liz was super knowledgeable and helpful. Had a great experience. Definitely coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
This place WAS awesome, until they went completely recreational. If you are counting on the medicinal deal, forget it. Also, their tenders use to be so knowledgeable and friendly. Now they got tenders that dont have a clue to what they are selling, looking like they’re over it. Disappointed that Im now looking else where
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Let me start by saying Amazing place, and awesome staff. They have a huge selection of products for all types of consumers. Liz was the budtender that assisted me and honestly her service blew me away super knowledgeable and helpful. I had her ALL OVER the store asking questions and not once did I get a bad vibe from her. LIZ YOU ARE THE TRUTH!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Professional, clean shop with plenty to choose from. I'm fairly new to this (again) but have a couple faves they were out of. I didn't understand why the tender didn't ask me what conditions I was treating. Why not recommend strains that were like the ones I've found effective? I ended up getting something (Grape Drank) that turned out NOT to be like one of my go to strains in the eve, Grape Ape. The tender was very nice and wanted to be helpful. I think she was not well-trained. It seems to me that for Med patients, this should be the first question if we need help picking a strain: What conditions are you treating? And what other strains have you tried that were effective? Also: Wouldn't it be useful to have lists of what strains are good for what conditions? A lot of the strains available here don't have many reviews on Leafly but the test data for them (assuming they have it) could provide some clue about the strains effects.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next