City Compassionate Caregivers - CCC

2235 E 7th St, Los Angeles, CA
Follow City Compassionate Caregivers - CCC on Leafly
Follow
Review City Compassionate Caregivers - CCC
Review
Call City Compassionate Caregivers - CCC
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
179 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a wonderful experience. Budtenders were very knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Probably one of the best dispensary’s, I’ve been to,, they carry all of the goodies, don’t take my word for it,,, go see for yourself...
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Jungle Boys ( Los Angeles Farmers ) blows the doors off this place as far as quality goes. All of the weed in this place is mid level it seems and what they are calling mid level was like buying packing peanuts. I was disappointed. .. the smell wasnt there.. the trychomes not happening . there are so many other places .. I wont be going back there.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ccc has it all great weed from variety of growers daily specials and tax free is the way to save even more overall quality price and cool people working thanks
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really knowledgeable, friendly and helpful service. First time patient deals were awesome, couldn’t believe how much I got for $80! Three bags of chocolate edibles 80 milligrams per bag (8 x 10mg each piece) B2G1 $10 ea, two Vape cartridges (.5 gm $30 ea. BOGHO =$45) and a small vape pen battery for $15. Then to top it off I got a first time buyer gift bag which included a glass blown pipe, a plastic grinder, house papers, hemp wick, a lighter and a glass crutch for joints! Oh and they paid the tax for an additional $7-8 savings!! I’ll be back next time I’m in need and in LA for sure,
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best buds in East l.a. Jess hooked it up and she's patient. definitely coming back
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices and Kim and Daisy are very helpful Beautiful women.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kim was the budtender that helped me and she was very helpful. She answered all my questions she was very friendly and was very knowledgeable of the products
Report abuse
10
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the best staff here! If you see Eric at the front don’t be afraid to shoot the shit. He can joke with the best of them. And he got us inside very fast. Smooth process. Once we got inside Kim totally took amazing care of my friend and I she gave us so much information and made sure we made the best decision for us. There was even an issue with the ATM and she went and talked to the manager for me and got them to give me the missing 20. I didn’t even have to ask her to do that. That says a lot. I will definitely be back because of those two! This has become my new go to shop! Thanks again guys for the quality bud and amazing ass staff! ✊🏾✊🏾✊🏾
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next