Clinica Verde - Pinero

Paradise Mall, 3 Avenida Jesus T. Piñero Local, San Juan, PR
Follow Clinica Verde - Pinero on Leafly
Follow
Review Clinica Verde - Pinero
Review
Call Clinica Verde - Pinero
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bud tenders should wait to have 100% of their attention available to attend patients. Many times I was welcomed into the treatment area and only to wait and asked several times my order, because the bud-tender kept forgetting the order, it seems he had his mind in other business with others customers and cell phone. Bud tender if you have your mind occupied do not make the customers pay for it, wait a little bit. Your attitude could make some patients feel bad and anxious Additionally the online menus are outdated.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
buen servicio, buen conocimiento, muchisima variedad
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I can't pull this place up in maps
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Tiene gente muy amable pero 45 minutos solo en la sala de espero, no creo que sea un tiempo adecuado. lo mismo sucede en todos. se tardan demasiado.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Knowledgeable team. Thanks Albert. Get an ATM inside. Would be nice for security purposes. Great ambiance.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to start your cannabis journey. Staff is very knowledgeable and give very detailed and thorough treatment recommendation. Prices are quite competitive compared to other dispensaries I’ve been to. Thanks a lot to Andrea and the great service and detailed recommendations she provided me. I would definitely recommend this pace to everyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful first visit, loved the service. Very clean place with very well educated budtenders. I can definitely recommend and look forward to coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the Clínica Verde team. They attend to my needs fast are resourceful, all of their budtenders are highly educated and ready to answer any question I have. In love with the service would definitely recommend to anyone.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1