Club Pitbull

1860 State St., Salem, OR
Follow Club Pitbull on Leafly
Follow
Review Club Pitbull
Review
Call Club Pitbull
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
281 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders are great
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gotta start with a big THANK YOU to C.P.'s extremely knowledgeable, friendly staff who always take the time to answer questions. So, Club Pitbull was actually the 1st dispensary that I tried, and stayed with for over a year. However, I did want to see how some of the others did business. Well, I am here to say -NO WAY! I won't be straying again. I like the business practice of trimming, weighing,& packaging my purchase in front of me during the point of sale!!!! Anyway, Keep up the good work C.P., and congrats on 8 years!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
only place I go anymore. no prepackaged cheap, let you smell everything. Will happily comment on any strain
Report abuse
10
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Club Pitbull is simply the ‘BEST!’ I’ve been to others and seen enough. Gresham to the Southern Oregon Coast. Marty, Geof, and Jay and the rest of the Awesome Teem have excellent knowledge and service! Hands down the Best Selection and Prices! Love the Deal Days throughout the Week, and Specials on most Holidays! Don’t waste your time or money anywhere else...!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome staff and awesome prices
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place, fun knowledgeable staff, well stocked with prices and quality both low and high. Wish they had medical medibles but that is their only downfall. Good specials.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lauren thank you so much. Your a rock star. I really appreciate your help. Made my night so much better than my day was going. I won't forget your kindness.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
pretty good selection of some good smoke.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my first time in Salem. my son recommended this place. great atmosphere, cool,bus tenders nice variation of strains ,edibles and concentrate. glass shop right behind them. A 1, I'll definitely stop here again
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is PATHETIC!!! Stand in line for 30 minutes while 3 of 3 tenders are helping one person and it’s social hour. Get to the lady and it takes her 15 minutes just to find the search bar because”they just changed their system”. Ok that’s the same thing I’ve been told all 5 of my last visits w same experiences each time. Seriously you change your system every few weeks???? Liars!!!! Pure laziness and doing to much of their own product. Ended up walking out and will never spend another dime at this POS. Products are great quality though...when they have them.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next