Club Pitbull
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1860 State St., Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
276 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection, clean, quite, professional but still super friendly. They pass the savings onto the customer when they get bud cheap..ie 15 dollar eighths of good good on the regular. Only shop I'll buy from anymore.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lauren thank you so much. Your a rock star. I really appreciate your help. Made my night so much better than my day was going. I won't forget your kindness.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
pretty good selection of some good smoke.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my first time in Salem. my son recommended this place. great atmosphere, cool,bus tenders nice variation of strains ,edibles and concentrate. glass shop right behind them. A 1, I'll definitely stop here again
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is PATHETIC!!! Stand in line for 30 minutes while 3 of 3 tenders are helping one person and it’s social hour. Get to the lady and it takes her 15 minutes just to find the search bar because”they just changed their system”. Ok that’s the same thing I’ve been told all 5 of my last visits w same experiences each time. Seriously you change your system every few weeks???? Liars!!!! Pure laziness and doing to much of their own product. Ended up walking out and will never spend another dime at this POS. Products are great quality though...when they have them.
Report abuse
01
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location and atmosphere!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yesterday was my first time in here and it was nice the girl that help my was really helpful and nice
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
It's an alright place for herb.. came in on a weds to buy that 3$ straw Chernobyl seeded..got a half for 35$ .. got my 30 seeds.10 looking like tiger stripes all over them guaranteed female. i grinded the rest in cyclones blunts.. got my money worth thank u club pit bull !
Report abuse
10
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was finally in the area to stop by, wonderful place and very professional/clean. Definitely checking it out when I get a chance as well. Big buds! Happy thanksgiving.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff here! They are some of the friendliest budtenders in Salem. Very helpful in finding what you need and what you are looking for, and help you find what is in your price range, when asked. One of my faves for sure!!!!
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next