Clutch Cannabis - Seattle

11537 Rainier Ave South, Seattle, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
128 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Last weekend I came here for the first time. My boyfriend took me here! I bought blue power for my insomnia! This stuff relaxes and puts me to sleep!! Customer service and experience was awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
On vacation and let them know it was my first time there and they couldn’t have been more friendly!! Came back the next day and had a different guy help me and he was just as nice!!! Product was great as well.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The spot!! They have secret gardens gelato!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff, kind and friendly and helpful. Great products, will keep coming here before any other shop.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The name says it all. Clutch!
Report abuse
11
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
just left there empty handed! won't be back! budtender seemed a bit annoyed and was acting as though I didn't have money to spend.. showing me sales! i asked for top shelf! will not be back and do not recommend anybody else to visit here
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came here for the first time the other day and was pleasantly surprised. The gentleman who helped me was very patient with me and knowledgeable through the whole experience. May be my new shop if they can keep up their professionalism to the standards they set from my first experience. :)
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My favorite shop. Great customer service, excellent selection, competitive prices.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Usually Clutch has great stuff. But don't purchase anything from Coastal Cannabis grower. Straight up garbage grower.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next