Coast to Coast Collective
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
7127 Canoga Avenue, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
494 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A friendly and professional place. I choose to go here because of the ACDC. If its your first time here, don't forget to mention it to them.
Dispensary said:

Hi Mdxxx! Thank you for your visit and great review. We appreciate the feedback​ and will continue to provide quality to our loyal patient!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit here was great. After getting my ID checked at the window I was able to go in and view all the flowers available. I ended up choosing Strawberry Fields. Will be returning.
Dispensary said:

Hi DameWilli! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your first time. We appreciate hearing about patients experiences because our goal is ensuring everyone we help leaves satisfied. You are welcome back anytime. ​
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loooove this place, can't go wrong with them ever. Been my only place to go to. :)
Dispensary said:

Hi Thechad152! Thanks for the delightful review and loyalty. We love you too!​
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best location in the valley and also hook it up with military discount
Dispensary said:

Hi JCat00! Thank you for the feedback and endless love! You are welcome back anytime!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best bud i smoked every bud from all these shops but these people got dankie dank
Dispensary said:

Hello again, Thank you for the endless love! We appreciate you.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for the great service and top quality products. The Jack Herer is a real rocketship to the astral dimensions! 🚀
Dispensary said:

Hi pfettis! Thank you for your loyalty and excellent feedback. You are awesome!​
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to go, friendly staff safe location and they grow their own, you won't find a better dispensary anywhere
Dispensary said:

Hi, gbcooper ​Thank for the visit and excellent review! We rely heavily on the feedback from our patients to ensure satisfaction and to grow. Pleased to hear we are on the right path! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s got one of the best collection of strains and high quality.
Dispensary said:

Hello Divi! Thank you for the love and support! We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s the best club best strains around
Dispensary said:

Hi remo1234! Thank you for the love & support!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m VERY IMPRESSED that ALL STRAINS available here are GROWN IN-HOUSE and their concentrates are all from IN-HOUSE STRAINS therefore being able to monitor each step from Seed to Finished Goods!! Their staff being friendly and patient goes a long way these days!!
Dispensary said:

Hi DankmanSFV! Thank you for the positive review! Glad to hear you were impressed with our farm and services! We appreciate the endless support!
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 50
page 1 of 50
next