Coast to Coast Collective
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
7127 Canoga Avenue, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
495 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best in the valley, in my opinion. The staff knows what they are talking about. They actually listen to what specific result you are looking for and provide options for those. They don't just suggest the highest thc strain they have, and will answer your questions honestly. Their selection is good. But they grow inhouse. So you may have to ask what strains they have that are equal to your favorite. What they suggested to me (strawberry fields) is actually better than my old go-to strain.
Dispensary said:

H​i mathahu, Thank you for the great review! We pride ourself on our flower and are glad to hear you enjoy it!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A friendly and professional place. I choose to go here because of the ACDC. If its your first time here, don't forget to mention it to them.
Dispensary said:

Hi Mdxxx! Thank you for your visit and great review. We appreciate the feedback​ and will continue to provide quality to our loyal patient!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit here was great. After getting my ID checked at the window I was able to go in and view all the flowers available. I ended up choosing Strawberry Fields. Will be returning.
Dispensary said:

Hi DameWilli! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your first time. We appreciate hearing about patients experiences because our goal is ensuring everyone we help leaves satisfied. You are welcome back anytime. ​
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loooove this place, can't go wrong with them ever. Been my only place to go to. :)
Dispensary said:

Hi Thechad152! Thanks for the delightful review and loyalty. We love you too!​
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best location in the valley and also hook it up with military discount
Dispensary said:

Hi JCat00! Thank you for the feedback and endless love! You are welcome back anytime!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best bud i smoked every bud from all these shops but these people got dankie dank
Dispensary said:

Hello again, Thank you for the endless love! We appreciate you.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for the great service and top quality products. The Jack Herer is a real rocketship to the astral dimensions! 🚀
Dispensary said:

Hi pfettis! Thank you for your loyalty and excellent feedback. You are awesome!​
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to go, friendly staff safe location and they grow their own, you won't find a better dispensary anywhere
Dispensary said:

Hi, gbcooper ​Thank for the visit and excellent review! We rely heavily on the feedback from our patients to ensure satisfaction and to grow. Pleased to hear we are on the right path! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s got one of the best collection of strains and high quality.
Dispensary said:

Hello Divi! Thank you for the love and support! We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s the best club best strains around
Dispensary said:

Hi remo1234! Thank you for the love & support!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 50
page 1 of 50
next