Coast to Coast Collective
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
7127 Canoga Avenue, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
497 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
To be honest I have been a customer with you guys for over 5 years just as of 4 months ago your rating in all categories dropped from a perfect 5 star due to many reasons. First off I come in on random days of the week so not just one certain day of the week, but for some reason you guys never keep your select vape cartridges in stock. For the past few months I been coming in thinking it would change one day because this dispensary seems like they mean business but no never changes you guys are always out which is ridiculous because now as a loyal customer that likes that product, has to go find other dispensaries to buy this product and they never to seem to have this issue. One place I go to which is in conga as well (which i think is your equivalent competitor has all the shelf’s fully stocked and has over 5 or more different choices in indica select when I walk in every time. Like if you guys need help I will work for free one day a week to help you sort this issue because this should not be happening. I usually don’t like rating a company if they are good or bad but this is just absolutely annoying please do your patients and recreational users a favor and simply keep the shelf’s stocked because it will sell. Until then I will choose to give my business somewhere else until you correct this and I am will to try you guys again due to our long history together.
Dispensary said:

Hi bmw550i, Thank you for your loyalty the past five years. We appreciate your business and you taking the time leave us feedback about your experience. Due to the high volume of demand for select, each order sells out extremely fast. We understand the frustration patients have been experiencing specifically with the select cartridges. We do apologize on our behalf and want to let you know we are working on the issue. Our team is diligently in the process of consolidating our brands to create a consistent menu of products you can count on being in stock. Again, we do apologize, to you and all our patients, experiencing the same frustration. Thank you for your patience as we continue to finalize the changes.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the best experience I’ve had. The staff were very helpful and informative, I enjoyed the service and prices so much that 10 minuets after leaving, I came back to spend even more money than I intended. Thanks Coast to Coast Collective
Dispensary said:

Hey MickeyLangston! We are delighted to hear about your great experience. Thank you for the love!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visitor. I loved this place. Nice and clean. Helpful staff. Knowledgeable about products.
Dispensary said:

Hi Cybermuse! Thanks for stopping by and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!​
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best in the valley, in my opinion. The staff knows what they are talking about. They actually listen to what specific result you are looking for and provide options for those. They don't just suggest the highest thc strain they have, and will answer your questions honestly. Their selection is good. But they grow inhouse. So you may have to ask what strains they have that are equal to your favorite. What they suggested to me (strawberry fields) is actually better than my old go-to strain.
Dispensary said:

H​i mathahu, Thank you for the great review! We pride ourself on our flower and are glad to hear you enjoy it!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A friendly and professional place. I choose to go here because of the ACDC. If its your first time here, don't forget to mention it to them.
Dispensary said:

Hi Mdxxx! Thank you for your visit and great review. We appreciate the feedback​ and will continue to provide quality to our loyal patient!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit here was great. After getting my ID checked at the window I was able to go in and view all the flowers available. I ended up choosing Strawberry Fields. Will be returning.
Dispensary said:

Hi DameWilli! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your first time. We appreciate hearing about patients experiences because our goal is ensuring everyone we help leaves satisfied. You are welcome back anytime. ​
Report abuse
10
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loooove this place, can't go wrong with them ever. Been my only place to go to. :)
Dispensary said:

Hi Thechad152! Thanks for the delightful review and loyalty. We love you too!​
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best location in the valley and also hook it up with military discount
Dispensary said:

Hi JCat00! Thank you for the feedback and endless love! You are welcome back anytime!
Report abuse
30
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best bud i smoked every bud from all these shops but these people got dankie dank
Dispensary said:

Hello again, Thank you for the endless love! We appreciate you.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for the great service and top quality products. The Jack Herer is a real rocketship to the astral dimensions! 🚀
Dispensary said:

Hi pfettis! Thank you for your loyalty and excellent feedback. You are awesome!​
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 50
page 1 of 50
next