Colorado Alternative Health Care
125 Peach Ave, Palisade, CO
Follow
Call
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything they have is quality , I love going there due to the fact that it's like meeting with friends and chatting about really good weed. They care.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and great customer service. So glad the Grand Valley has a good place for bud!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such an amazing group of people who work and run this dispensary. We used the recreational side because we don't have medical cards yet. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful when I discussed specific medical concerns. I have gone twice now and had the same great experience both times. Highly recommend this amazing group of budtenders.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I've been here a total of two times at different times of the day and each visit has left me with the impression that this dispensary is just trash. Both times I was given misinformation about current CO cannabis laws regarding my ID and honestly the inventory they have is overpriced. I will definitely be shopping elsewhere and hopefully these reviews will encourage the store to implement better training processes.
Report abuse
42
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I will NEVER shop here again, budtenders that do not know the difference between live resin, and other concentrates. Being belittled by the budtender for asking who their grower is. Flower purchased from them was givern to me in a Ziploc bag. NEVER AGAIN...
Report abuse
41
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I have tried to be patient with this dispensary as it is the only medical dispensary on the Western slope. However, I am constantly disappointed! On my most recent visit I was provided with seedy shit. This is not medical quality medicine. It is MORE than worth it to make the drive to Debeque or Parachute, or hell even all the way to Denver and the Springs.
Report abuse
71
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really relaxed atmosphere, staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. only negative was no cones yet, but just started the recreational side of business. ☮
Report abuse
12
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely professional, welcoming staff and environment. Great medicinal quality. If you prefer lower end, keep driving.
Report abuse
32
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice relaxed vibe with super helpful and knowledgeable staff. Good selection of strains and other products.
Report abuse
22
2017-6-9
2017-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome ppl. quality herbs.
Report abuse
33
12
page 1 of 2
next