Commencement Bay Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
5402 E Pacific Highway, Fife, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a newbie, and was fortunate enough to have Tim help and educate me regarding the benefits of CBD and THC for health benefits. I've been on meds for arthritis and chronic pain for quite a while and have been suffering with side effects. In excited to give this a try! Thank you Tim for taking the time and helping me! I'll be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! I used to drive all over Tacoma but on my way to the casino thought I would stop in. Now I drive from Tacoma. This is the only place I shop. I have a favorite bud tender but forgot her name. She’s very patient and so helpful. I broke my right hand and had difficulty holding things and lighters. But she fixed me up! And the flower she recommended has become one of my very favorites -Alyze -by Exotiky And love that senior discount.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I was very direct and to the point when I asked for 4 Indica prerolls.. I specifically asked and was in a hurry so I didn’t really check. (My fault, I know better) but I didn’t get what I asked for. I got two sativa, one hybrid (also sativa heavy) & one indica hybrid. I’m disappointed bc everyone there was so friendly.. be careful if you’re trying to get something specific.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I have to disagree with those who are praising the bud tenders. I am usually lucky enough to get someone who is knowledgable, but I have dealt with a couple who were completely clueless. One looked confused when I asked for CO2 derived oil cartridges and, struggled to find any. She had to ask someone else. Another sold me two 1 gm. Sativa cartridges when I clearly asked for Indica and told her I use it for sleep. Didn’t notice ‘till I got home. My own fault, I guess, for trusting them too much. I still have those cartridges, six months later.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The spot! I’m digging it here, it’s worth the drive. Great products and knowledgeable Budtenders
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST BUD+LOWEST PRICE AROUND! Crissy C. is always so knowledgeable and helpful and nice when I visit, everyone else that works there usually is but she seems to go above and beyond and always makes me feel so welcome when I visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I gladly make the 20-mile round trip to get good quality weed, for a great price, while receiving some of the best service I’ve ever experienced. Going to other shops just doesn’t compare.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, the people are awesome, uplifting, and fun. Product selection good, sometimes great and price is always best in town.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve quit going anywhere else. This place is 4/4 on recommending a good strain with the criteria I give. All four recommendations have come from four different bud tenders. I am greeted with smiles, service is quick, the prices reasonable and the atmosphere is great. Look for vendor days. I’ve gotten some good deals.
Report abuse
22
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I used to go to greenside recreational in Des Moines which is still pretty good but the atmosphere there feels rushed... and some of the people coming in off the street are little shady in that area... so when I found Commencement Bay while I was in Fife area I could not believe not only do they give me a senior citizen discount... LOL they've got the best prices in town and the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and if you ever get a chance to talk to Sonny he's awesome... I will travel a little further to get quality product from a quality place.
Report abuse
30
1234567
page 1 of 7
next