Attis Trading - Tillamook
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
1830 Goodspeed Rd., Tillamook, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
301 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to favorite place
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, fairly priced and great selection
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Key to the experience at Attis is their highly knowledgeable staff who guide you as far down the cannabis science rabbit hole as you're willing to go, and lead you to new, better ways of choosing flower suited to your needs. Highly recommend visiting.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this f'n place!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just love the crew. They know there stuff, are always friendly and welcoming. Keep up the good work!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Welcoming budtenders, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Attis Tillamook has a great & knowledgeable staff. Amazing quality products for medical & rec. Love this dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place ....be sure to check out the ccell Palm...It is a great cartridge battery, Seriously check out the palm
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here many times. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The store is clean and inviting. The prices are also good and products are good quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truly great people with truly great product and prices! Staff always has great recommendations and we love coming back to this place whenever we can!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 30
page 1 of 30
next