The Pot Zone - Tacoma

1703 SE Sedgwick Rd., Port Orchard, WA
Follow The Pot Zone - Tacoma on Leafly
Follow
Review The Pot Zone - Tacoma
Review
Call The Pot Zone - Tacoma
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only place to go. My son turned me on to this shop. Good quality and great deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Neat and tidy. Great staff. Good supply and competitive pricing. I recommend The Pot Zone to anybody that is in need of pain or. Depression relief.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-30
2017-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Probably my favorite shop I've been to. Good selection. Always has a few strains I really love if nothing new entices me. Good prices. Wonderful staff too
Report abuse
10
2017-5-11
2017-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I only shop here! Seriously they have the best staff, nice selection, and High quality products from the best farms in Washington. If you are looking for something specific this may be the shop you are looking for. I have been in over a dozen shops in the area and most are over priced or don't have what I am looking for. Just check it out its a great shop. I Have made believers and new customers out of all my friends.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-11
2017-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly and customer service.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-29
2017-4-29
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My regular stop. Super friendly staff that is knowledgeable all around. Good quality everything.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-18
2017-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good shop with large variety of good product and a great membership program. Will regularly visit this shop.
Report abuse
10
2016-3-10
2016-3-10
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Best store on this side of the bridge. the store itself is a little odd but that doesn't matter.
Report abuse
10
2016-2-25
2016-2-25
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Have been to the shop several times. It was my first legal purchase. Good quality strains at a reasonable price. My complaint is that most of the times there is no menu for the product on hand. Then you are standing at a window and have to squint to see the products. And you cant really look into a glass case and browse like other shops.
Report abuse
10
2016-1-10
2016-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, whenever I am in the area I stop by!! They have a great selection of piece-da-resistonce (I know that's not how it's spelled or pronounced, I jus mean "chronic") buds, and the staff is great at recommending strains!!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next