Curaleaf - Fort Myers
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
4480 Fowler Street, Fort Myers, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! I was greeted by Rachelle over the phone prior to arriving as I was having a hard time finding the exact location but she provided me the address and stores around so I managed to get there with her amazing help! When I arrived, the location is great, the staff including their security is amazing and helpful! I got helped by Christine B and she was absolutely a delight to answer my questions I had and told me what would help me best and what wouldn't. I highly recommend going in and seeing Christine or any of the great staff! Helpful and their products are great!
Dispensary said:

It is a pleasure being here and supporting our local community. Thank you for your awesome words!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed with the products and how fast and easy it was to pick them up.Appreciated the phone calls informing me of the order status.I started at trulieve and the service there was terrible.This place is 5 star plus
Dispensary said:

It is a pleasure being here and supporting our local community. Thank you for your awesome words!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Empathetic, organized and professional. Thank you.
Dispensary said:

Our companies motto is to educate and to inform our patients. We strive to provide the most rewarding experiences that we can while providing exceptional service.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first dispensary experience and I was very pleased with the amount of help I received from the staff. My first This is relatively new to us down here in Florida but I love it!!!
Dispensary said:

It is a pleasure being here and supporting our local community. Thank you for your awesome words!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location, easy access.
Dispensary said:

Hi there! Thank you very much for your positive comments. We are glad you love the location and easy accessibility to our store. Thank you for being apart of the Curaleaf family! :)
Report abuse
42
page 1 of 1