Curaleaf - Fort Myers

4480 Fowler Street, Fort Myers, FL
Follow Curaleaf - Fort Myers on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Fort Myers
Review
Call Curaleaf - Fort Myers
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The taffy cannabis flower pods are great. The white widow was great and the afganistan kush was all flushed cured and has a great terpin profile. Keep up the quality thank you curaleaf .
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my second visit to this dispensary.It was my pleasure to meet Margaret Baker. All of my questions were answered completely. Margaret (Peggy) even helped me setup my account. Thank you so much.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I did not physically go there...I called spoke to an Awesome staff member “BECKY”...she explained everything to me. This was my first experience with using the products...Becky, explained in detail what my Dr. ordered and what would be best for my needs. The dispensary followed up the same day....and they delivered today. Also great people. Knowledgeable & explained everything. Great service...Thanks again, Valerie
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
horrible quality. when you let them know they do nothing. no exchange or return. STAY AWAY. Their flower pods contain no flower, only leaves.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really helpful and friendly. Inventory is improving as we all get used to this.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm not able to get to the dispensary because of my disability, however,! I have had been given the best education about the different options of consumption and she was an amazing person with unimaginable compassion for helping me to help myself with my epilepsy, ALS and my PTSD. I'm just so grateful for the best patient care and that I was treated with respect and as a patient rather than a customer and that is something that I am really grateful for and I realize how rare that is nowadays. I have literally just got off of the phone with her (Curealeaf call center) and I have just placed my first order and she said that now I have to wait for the Ft Myers dispensary to contact me with the delivery information. Thank you! Jill S
Dispensary said:

Hi Jill! thank you for much for the kinds words. We really appreciate the great feedback! It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. We are so glad to have provided you with an exceptional experience. It is truly our pleasure to assist you and make you feel comfortable during this process. We hope to help you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! I was greeted by Rachelle over the phone prior to arriving as I was having a hard time finding the exact location but she provided me the address and stores around so I managed to get there with her amazing help! When I arrived, the location is great, the staff including their security is amazing and helpful! I got helped by Christine B and she was absolutely a delight to answer my questions I had and told me what would help me best and what wouldn't. I highly recommend going in and seeing Christine or any of the great staff! Helpful and their products are great!
Dispensary said:

It is a pleasure being here and supporting our local community. Thank you for your awesome words!
Report abuse
30
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed with the products and how fast and easy it was to pick them up.Appreciated the phone calls informing me of the order status.I started at trulieve and the service there was terrible.This place is 5 star plus
Dispensary said:

It is a pleasure being here and supporting our local community. Thank you for your awesome words!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Empathetic, organized and professional. Thank you.
Dispensary said:

Our companies motto is to educate and to inform our patients. We strive to provide the most rewarding experiences that we can while providing exceptional service.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next