Curaleaf - Fort Pierce

3218 S. US Highway 1, Fort Pierce, FL
Follow Curaleaf - Fort Pierce on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Fort Pierce
Review
Call Curaleaf - Fort Pierce
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.1 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Buy one get one half off vape cups, got 2, a concentrate syringe and some other stuff. Got home and they didn’t give me the 50% off. Also gave me a vape cart I didn’t order instead of the concentrate. Called and after 45 minutes on hold, turns out if you have a military discount, any specials don’t apply. (I would’ve only gotten 1 if they said anything of the sort, they sold me the buy 1 get 1...) that plus the wrong product had me frustrated. Finally got the dispensary to call me back, and I was told that I never asked for the concentrate! I am not a liar, and I don’t even have a vape battery! Why would I order a cart? The guy said the company policy doesn’t let them stack discounts or return product and what did I want him to do to solve the situation. Piss poor attitude. Hell, I could’ve made 2 transactions and gotten both discounts! VERIFY YOUR PRODUCTS BEFORE YOU PAY!!!!!!!! Even after they repeat your order to you.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
My first two attempts with the Fort Pierce location I got no call no show 2 days solid. I do like my concentrates and my 600mg cartridges amongst other ways of consumption but trulieve is a great company don't get me wrong it just seems not even 30 minutes after they get their flour it's all gone. Now I am kind of bored of the first 48 from curalief and there is a little leaf and dry plant material in it but I enjoyed the option of having flour or cartridges without depending on a website that is never accurate. I think it's great they take 20% off for veterans and food stamp card holders as well as seniors and children. I believe trulieve does that for the same category of people accept it at 10%. I heard of another dispensary which isn't so known and they give the same demographic of people 25% off their whole order. Plus the points in the specials Etc. That's fantastic. Anyway curalief you have brought me what I needed each time minus the heck up at the beginning of our relationship. Otherwise I can't wait till your storefront opens up so I can go in and admire my surroundings rather than waiting on I'm in discreet white vehicle pulling up to my house looking just like if it was Bob the budtender. LOL. Get that damn Construction done already!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing delivery staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
I'm commenting on the delivery personal, all were awesome very polite and professional. delivery time were ok, not great but understandable with traffic I get it . Price is want I'm getting at!!!!! Vets should get it for free, they deserve our love and support. I'm very sick and it's hard for me to afford this medicine. please open a drive-thru like Pearl Harbor . I know 25 dollars seems like nothing to some people but it's a lot for me on a fixed income.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff they are friendly and helpful. I love the delivery people and I can't wait to meet the rest of the staff in person when they become a retail dispensary. SUPER knowledgeable. They have helped me a lot.
Dispensary said:

It is a pleasure being here and supporting our local community. Thank you for your awesome words!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Curaleaf products are the worst. Low quality, attitude from the salespeople...charging 7 times street price you should be happy anytime anyone calls you. They would be out of business tomorrow if people were allowed to compete with them.
Dispensary said:

We are truly sorry to hear that you did not have a satisfactory experience at Curaleaf. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We can assure you that it is our top priority to provide our patients with the highest standards of cannabis-based products and care. In regards to pricing, Curaleaf has very competitive industry prices. Additionally, we also offer multiple discounts for qualifying patients and weekly promotions for all patients. We would appreciate the opportunity to earn your satisfaction. To further assist you please contact us at (877) 303-0741 so that we may review the contents of your order and experience at our dispensary. We apologize again for this inconvenience.
Report abuse
21
page 1 of 1