Curaleaf - Newburgh

8 North Plank Rd, Newburgh, NY
Follow Curaleaf - Newburgh on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Newburgh
Review
Call Curaleaf - Newburgh
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere. Not only was the staff very professional, but they were also friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back!
Dispensary said:

You're welcome back any time! Thank you for visiting Curaleaf Newburgh. We're so thrilled to have you in the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New York State is one of the most restrictive/regulated cannabis markets in the US, and as of 10/15/2018, does not allow flower to be dispensed. This means the costs across the State are higher than you would find in other states for formulations like tincutres, vape cartridges, and capsules. Despite that, Curaleaf offers the best prices of any dispensary in the state. Plus, their customer service is always spot on, and their clinical staff is supportive and knowledgeable. Because they opened without product, they are currently dispensing Pharmacannis products until they are able to roll out their own products. Any negative reviews of the Pharmacannis' products shouldn't really be a problem as Curaleaf's own products hit shelves. The quality is top notch in other states where they operate
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive review! It's true we are committed to the health and wellness of our patients, which is why we strive to provide affordable, high quality products. We look forward to offering our own products soon, and would love to invite you back to visit then. Reach out to info.ny@curaleaf.com to stay updated on all things Curaleaf NY.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was very helpful.great location. Very welcoming environment.
Dispensary said:

You're welcome anytime - thanks for coming in!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere the team at this location is great! Janet provided excellent customer service, she was so patient and knowledgeable made us feel like family and willing to travel the distance to come back for more products!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in! We're proud to have great team members like Janet.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff. Would recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think the products that are offered are really lacking! Vape pens when done right co2 extraction . I mean nice to have somewhere to ge and get vape pen without hassle. But lacking flavors from bad extraction/bad mixer to make vapable. Let’s talk tincture ugh! Straight is very rough bad tasting stuff . But can fix that by mixing with some tea juice gummies. I am glad there is a program in place with meds but please let get our meds right grow your different strength cannabis but give us some good tasteing vape carts and some nice products with a little soul in them. Support more products allowed ! Keep pushing Albany ! That is all today
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I use this place because it is convenient. Staff are very knowledgeable. However, the cape products are horrible. They have to use pharmacannis for their product until they can produce their own. It is a shame that they sell that oil for the price and the quality is quite frankly ass!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So proud of curaleaf and bringing the revolution of medicine and humanity to Newburgh. Fantastic easy and safe location, just pop off and back on the highway, easy as could be, awesome security, friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming staff, have made my progress into this comfortable. So happy and honored to be a part of this!
Dispensary said:

We're excited to be in Newburgh! Thank you for coming in.
Report abuse
31
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very well organized and polite staff. Clean and friendly environment .
Dispensary said:

Thanks for visiting our Newburgh dispensary!
Report abuse
40
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful modern, well lit, great signage, great employees. This place is everything you could want in a dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had a great visit!
Report abuse
41
12
page 1 of 2
next