Curaleaf - Bellmawr

111 Coolidge Avenue, Bellmawr, NJ
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curaleaf is a great medical dispensary in New Jersey. The staff is very friendly and not judgmental whatsoever. They are very helpful with seniors and people who need extra time learning what they should purchase. Their products are great. They currently offer a huge selection of products that include oils, topically, lozenges and accessories. The strains of flower they carry on a regular basis is rather extensive. They seem to be doing a great job at keeping up to speed with the increased customer-base in New Jersey. Most patients at Curaleaf speak openly about the dispensary having the best selection in the state. The selection in strains is important not only for preference, but for need. There may be multiple strains that help what you are treating for, but one may be better for bedtime - for example. All the patients are friendly, courteous, outgoing and kind. It is a great experience as a patient because everyone is friendly and willing to help. Nobody stares you down like you're a criminal for buying medicine, and this may be important for some people to know. I've been a customer for nearly a year. I highly recommend choosing this dispensary. They have sales, featured products and a customer loyalty program based on your number of visits. They offer discounts to certain populations, and I'm rather certain their website lists this information. I spend an average of ten minutes per visit. They have a great management team of professionals and a beautiful showroom, including a waiting room in the lobby. These are most of the things I'd like to know if I was choosing a dispensary for the first time.
Report abuse
30
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Great variety, buds are great quality but a bit dried out! I will surely be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been over 6 months Close to A year I've been going to Compassionate science I think May they opened up Across street as Curaleaf ... At least 10 registers 10 Bud tenders All seem to be pretty knowledgeable some a lot more than others... Bridget I think is manager she is very level headed seems very intelligent and down-to-earth when a comes to helping you she looks for a solution... But that doesn't change the quality of the Bud... Pictures don't lie and neither do I.. I had one problem and because they addressed it properly I will not talk about that I don't think that will be a problem for anyone in the future security seems to be excellent.. They have guns and personalities... You don't find that March in law enforcement.. Anyway back to the Bud... I've never seen anything on the street or in pictures that resembles the quality of buds and grooming these buds.. 25 buds in a quarter Most are the size of a dime or nickel.. Every now and then you get a ugly bud with more leaves that I've ever seen and stems.. I don't think anyone would complain if there was a few seeds like the olden days... But top quality most expensive you can buy anywhere in the world and I mean the most expensive and we have the most on regulated someone looking at these buds before they go out.. Shouldn't we be very happy with the quality And quality.... I know quick cry and it will be legal soon And you can buy like Denver $160 for an ounce of girl scout cookie.. How can they charge so much more here.. I am sick why should someone be able to take advantage of a sick person I am disabled without this my pain level is so high I want to die.. I know there's others out there still saying we're lucky to have this I'm not going to complain I'm just shut up and being happy that's what I've been doing... That doesn't help anyone including myself... I smoked when I was younger never thinking I would be in this position... I know what buds look like I know what old molds and the bs I've been tolds looks like... I know one thing the Squeakiest bearing gets The grease... We are all together in this we are buds maybe we can get together have curaleaf supply a room one evening a month so we can talk.. Not just about pure leaf about ideas how to make edibles pipes sore throats Our children Anything but special for us the people that are sick and need marijuana to survive.. God-bless America God-bless you guys I don't go on the Internet much but love to talk text would everyone hope we can get something together and have one good place we can get our medicine 1 place we can trust.. Even after its legal We can still stick with Them if they can adjust and stick by us... We can always use the knowledge... Knowledge is powerful... Thankss for Reading my crazy rant my name's JD. I use text to talk as you can tell it doesn't work right all the time my fingers are to swell sorry
Report abuse
10
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. I finally got to the point and found strains that fit me and the CBD Oil is excellent!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, helpful, and informative staff, quick in and out process, and overall feel of a professionally casual business. Daily menu can screw you over if you don't check it before going if you're looking for a specific strain, but the selection is wide enough that there will more than likely be something else you'd enjoy.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in New Jersey, they do the best with what little cooperation they have from the state
Report abuse
31
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The quality of the bud here is mixed, but usually sub standard. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is significantly cheaper than other ATCs in N.J. though.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibe there yeah it’s pricey but hey after I smoke it I don’t regret a damn thing cause I feel happier then I ever been knowing I have medical that actually helps me I just feel so blessed that we got approved for this and hopefully soon we get 4 ounce limit instead of 2 but if we don’t that’s fine
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next