Curaleaf - Bellmawr

111 Coolidge Avenue, Bellmawr, NJ
Follow Curaleaf - Bellmawr on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Bellmawr
Review
Call Curaleaf - Bellmawr
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m from Cherry Hill, so it’s not too far and the area is not bad. As long as we are able to get our medicine, curaleaf has been nothing but perfect. Imba regular Customer
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I used to really enjoy this dispensary. They had some great strains, lozenges, butter and oils. I should say I loved it when it was compassionate sciences. A little before the name change the quality changed. All the strains tasted the same and are dry. There’s no difference if you buy their premium buds verses ready to roll mix. I think they just need to get back to having really good bud and quality lozenges, butter and oils. The carts also taste the same. Not worth the prices. I do love that they have rewards points and low prices but it’s really horrible product now that seems like such a waste of money. I’m sick and I need something effective. For the prices I need quality. This place is convenient for me but it’s such a waste of money so I’ve begun the trip to Breakwater whom really has amazing stuff. I felt like a kid at christmas opening my first present when I open their jar. Hands down worth the drive for that. Curaleaf is a big disappointment and the horrible thing is that they won’t let you leave reviews or critique on their Facebook or instagram because they delete what sounds negative in their opinions and only leave positive comments. They should let ppl leave reviews for better or worse and let ppl decide where they want to spend their money. For effective medication go elsewhere until Curaleaf goes back to basics! Also staff have always been nice and answered by questions. As I said there are affordable prices and different options. Their new place is nice and clean. Just bring back medical grade that’s all!
Report abuse
30
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I've been in the NJ MMP for a little over 2 years. This is the only dispensary I've been to, it's the closest one around me. They've gotten much better with having a wider variety of strains in stock, but it's still too expensive. I usually only buy their RTR (Ready to Roll) Mix (shake) Pre-Rolls or whatever is on sale. I can't afford their premium bud prices. They just started producing strain specific vape cartridges, which I absolutely love, but the price is ridiculously high ($70), it's 70% THC and it's only 1/2 gram, but they consider it an 8th of your allotment (3.5 grams). I can get 90-100% THC 1 gram vape cartridges for $75. What annoys me the most is with as much variety of strains that they have, they usually only have 1-2 strains in RTR & pre-rolls. If they have that many varieties of strains then they should have just as many varieties of RTR & pre-rolls. Every plant has shake, there is no reason for them not to package it and the only difference between RTR & Pre-Rolls is they put the shake into cones to make them pre-rolls. They charge the same price for RTR & Pre-Rolls, except RTR is Quarters (7 grams $45) & Pre-Rolls are Eighths (3.5 grams $45), which makes no sense to me, except they make more money. Personally, I think they should just have RTR (Shake) and not pre-rolls, they could package RTR faster than making pre-rolls an actually help their patients with the cost. Another thing that is really annoying is they put out their menu late the night before, for the following day, but even if you get their right when they open, there is a good chance they won't have what the menu says, this is for RTR, Pre-Rolls & Sales, they usually always have the premium bud, which means they only package a few of the cost efficient products if they run out that quickly. I went there last Saturday morning, I knew exactly what I wanted, I had everything figured out, I get up to the counter and I'm told they don't have the RTR or 1 of the 2 pre-roll strains or 1 of the 2 small bud strains that I wanted, this was when they first opened for the day and they already were out of half of what I wanted, but later in the day they sent out a menu and it had the strains I originally went there for, which I don't understand, so they either had it when I went and couldn't find it or they never had it ready for that morning and when they did they sent out a new menu, either way it's extremely frustrating. I'm unable to work, I haven't gotten disability yet and I can't afford their prices. I need to look into the other dispensaries that always have shake in stock, until the prices come down that is all I can afford. I really don't understand how they can take an eighth (3.5 grams)of your allotment for a half gram of product. The new facility is much better than their old one. They have a much larger waiting and purchase room, they added an express lane, which is nice when you have stuff on hold or know exactly what you want, unless you get up there and they don't have what you want, then it just annoys the patients waiting in express, but it's not the patient’s fault. They have 2 registers for express and I think 6 registers for regular, but they rarely ever have someone on every register, the most I've seen is 2 on express and 3 on regular. They've improved a lot in 2 years, their facility has drastically improved and prices have dropped, but I believe they can do better with pricing as well as packaging shake as an inexpensive option for patients who can't afford their premium bud prices.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curaleaf is a great medical dispensary in New Jersey. The staff is very friendly and not judgmental whatsoever. They are very helpful with seniors and people who need extra time learning what they should purchase. Their products are great. They currently offer a huge selection of products that include oils, topically, lozenges and accessories. The strains of flower they carry on a regular basis is rather extensive. They seem to be doing a great job at keeping up to speed with the increased customer-base in New Jersey. Most patients at Curaleaf speak openly about the dispensary having the best selection in the state. The selection in strains is important not only for preference, but for need. There may be multiple strains that help what you are treating for, but one may be better for bedtime - for example. All the patients are friendly, courteous, outgoing and kind. It is a great experience as a patient because everyone is friendly and willing to help. Nobody stares you down like you're a criminal for buying medicine, and this may be important for some people to know. I've been a customer for nearly a year. I highly recommend choosing this dispensary. They have sales, featured products and a customer loyalty program based on your number of visits. They offer discounts to certain populations, and I'm rather certain their website lists this information. I spend an average of ten minutes per visit. They have a great management team of professionals and a beautiful showroom, including a waiting room in the lobby. These are most of the things I'd like to know if I was choosing a dispensary for the first time.
Report abuse
30
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Great variety, buds are great quality but a bit dried out! I will surely be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been over 6 months Close to A year I've been going to Compassionate science I think May they opened up Across street as Curaleaf ... At least 10 registers 10 Bud tenders All seem to be pretty knowledgeable some a lot more than others... Bridget I think is manager she is very level headed seems very intelligent and down-to-earth when a comes to helping you she looks for a solution... But that doesn't change the quality of the Bud... Pictures don't lie and neither do I.. I had one problem and because they addressed it properly I will not talk about that I don't think that will be a problem for anyone in the future security seems to be excellent.. They have guns and personalities... You don't find that March in law enforcement.. Anyway back to the Bud... I've never seen anything on the street or in pictures that resembles the quality of buds and grooming these buds.. 25 buds in a quarter Most are the size of a dime or nickel.. Every now and then you get a ugly bud with more leaves that I've ever seen and stems.. I don't think anyone would complain if there was a few seeds like the olden days... But top quality most expensive you can buy anywhere in the world and I mean the most expensive and we have the most on regulated someone looking at these buds before they go out.. Shouldn't we be very happy with the quality And quality.... I know quick cry and it will be legal soon And you can buy like Denver $160 for an ounce of girl scout cookie.. How can they charge so much more here.. I am sick why should someone be able to take advantage of a sick person I am disabled without this my pain level is so high I want to die.. I know there's others out there still saying we're lucky to have this I'm not going to complain I'm just shut up and being happy that's what I've been doing... That doesn't help anyone including myself... I smoked when I was younger never thinking I would be in this position... I know what buds look like I know what old molds and the bs I've been tolds looks like... I know one thing the Squeakiest bearing gets The grease... We are all together in this we are buds maybe we can get together have curaleaf supply a room one evening a month so we can talk.. Not just about pure leaf about ideas how to make edibles pipes sore throats Our children Anything but special for us the people that are sick and need marijuana to survive.. God-bless America God-bless you guys I don't go on the Internet much but love to talk text would everyone hope we can get something together and have one good place we can get our medicine 1 place we can trust.. Even after its legal We can still stick with Them if they can adjust and stick by us... We can always use the knowledge... Knowledge is powerful... Thankss for Reading my crazy rant my name's JD. I use text to talk as you can tell it doesn't work right all the time my fingers are to swell sorry
Report abuse
40
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. I finally got to the point and found strains that fit me and the CBD Oil is excellent!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, helpful, and informative staff, quick in and out process, and overall feel of a professionally casual business. Daily menu can screw you over if you don't check it before going if you're looking for a specific strain, but the selection is wide enough that there will more than likely be something else you'd enjoy.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in New Jersey, they do the best with what little cooperation they have from the state
Report abuse
31
123
page 1 of 3
next