Curaleaf - Bellmawr
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
111 Coolidge Avenue, Bellmawr, NJ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst dispensary in the U.S. Terrible product which is rushed, uncured, unflushed & amateurly grown. NJ deserves better. Anyone tells you different is a novice.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and selection. Waiting on Lavendar and Blue Tahoe again!
Report abuse
01
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here. Some “bud tenders” don’t know anything about marijuana or st least the effects of each strain other then that I love it. Only bad thing about the place is the drive for me, and the blackberry kush sells out fast. Makes sense to buy at least a half ounce to an ounce if this is your strain and you have a drive. I wish the Purple Urkle was a little higher in thc but that’s my favorite strain so far and is amazing for body pain relief. I love coming to the new facility wish they were hiring too. I would say this and harmony are probably the best dispensaries in nj with break water pretty good to. I don’t recommend garden state there buds are low quality and there employees are rude and pushy trying to get you to buy every little thing. Curaleaf cannabis makes garden state cannabis look like low grade weed. I will always recommend people here. Hopefully one morning I’ll wake up and see northern lights in the menu I’m dying for it along with good afghan. If you are treating chronic pain you will not go wrong with purple urkel and I highly recommend it. May be low in thc but it is a lot stronger then some 20% I have had. Effects can be felt all over body and it’s just amazing. Blackberry kush is another good one. I have not tried there blueberry not sure if it’s just blueberry or if it’s kush but I tried it from a few other dispensaries and it was more of a head high so I can’t comment on that strain. If you prefer cbd there canna-tsu is out of this world. If they take suggestions I know it’s not there fault but more affordable prices would be awesome and what do I have to do to at least get northern lights maybe even purple arrow .
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Absolutely astonished that people are giving this place 5 stars. Totally ruined the best dispensary in the state. Quality fell off so hard in the past months since curaleaf took over. Buds not cured, no trichs to be found, tastes like hay and has little to no effect on me. Wish I could post before and after pics... Curaleaf, if you’re reading this, your patients realize the quality has fallen greatly, fix this. After getting basically a quarter of leaves yesterday, I won’t be back until you bring your standards up. Eht, which was the worst at one point, is now leaps and bounds over u in quality
Report abuse
30
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cherry hill would be better.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place love the variety and veterans discount
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, very helpful, selection and prices could be better all over NJ.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and strains, very reasonable pricing as well
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a great example of how you run a dispensary. Lots of variety in strains and cannabinoid content. Great service too!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New Building and its a great improvement to an already excellent dispensary. They have a wide verity to chose from and are happy to help people new to cannabis.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1