Dancing Goat Gardens

2145 South Avenue West, Missoula, MT
Follow Dancing Goat Gardens on Leafly
Follow
Review Dancing Goat Gardens
Review
Call Dancing Goat Gardens
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This establishment truly deserves this great rating. I switched providers this afternoon after spending half an hour with Jeff and Kim and Jay and was amazed at what they're doing and how they're doing it. Dancing goat and the Hope Center are a Community Place. Their product is amazing and the level of attention to detail and service made the difference for me. I have been with the same provider for many years. This was not a difficult decision even though I've always been happy with my provider; they simply don't have what this place has to offer and so that made the decision pretty easy. Really looking forward to what Dancing Goat has in store! Everyone should really check this place out it's worth your time! A very professional clean and safe location with great parking and outstanding access that's what I really like about this place is easy in easy out and super accessible with a certified handicap ramp!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review AlbertoTerego! We're so happy to have you onboard here at Dancing Goat!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome new place! As local and quality as you will find anywhere. And a ton of educational infographics that I found fascinating
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review Julie! Can't wait to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I switched my provider to Dancing Goat after my first visit. (Adios Missoula dispensary selling Oregon-weed!). This dispensary has raised the bar in the medical marijuana game. I went to their grand opening and it was packed. They are the only truly "medical" dispensary I've visited in Montana and not just another dispensary targeting the recreational market. I'm going to bring my parents here because I know this place won't freak them out. They are all very well trained with certified trained staff and it shows. I learned more on my first visit there than I did all last year trying to do my own research talking to other dispensaries and online. The lobby is a learning center with tons of clinical studies about cannabis and health care. The selection of CBD products is like no other in Missoula. I bought this incredible tincture called Populum which is the top-rated CBD product of 2018. It has been amazing. The cannabis itself looked amazing and their test results were incredible. The Montana Silvertip was 33% THC. They had 6 CBD strains of flower and 16 THC strains. As soon as I get my green card back, I'm going to try the Maui Wowie.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for visiting ChemWolf! We're happy to hear you are excited about our "classic" strain, more classics coming soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An awesome place for ALL your Montana medical marijuana needs.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Steves406!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A refreshing, new approach to the industry that puts the patient’s needs above all else. Professional staff and atmosphere that could very well attract even elderly clients. I recommend it for those seeking a welcoming, relaxing environment to learn about alternatives in healthcare- or purchase high quality medicine.
Dispensary said:

Thanks bomchuka! Hope you come back soon and enjoy all the Hope Center and Dancing Goat have to offer.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am new to the cannabis world and my experience at Dancing Goat Gardens was incredible. The staff here are incredibly attentive and personable. They were able to answer any questions I had or direct me to information that would help further my inquiries. The atmosphere is welcoming and I thought I was in the wrong place when I first walked in, it didn't look like a dispensary at all, and that was comforting. Their emphasis on education and empowering their patient base was amazing and I will be returning.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dancing Goat is operating on a different level than any other medical dispensary I’ve seen. The entire staff is so professional and well informed. And if they don’t know something, they are happy to learn about it. If you think you know a lot about cannabis, I’d dare say you could still learn more in their learning center. I switched over my provider during my first visit. And with their free Complia service desk, it’s all done by the intern. Can’t wait to get my card because their cannabis was easily among the best I’ve seen in Montana. They had some crazy strains I’d never heard of and some classics. I’m going to check out the Maui Wowie and the Ninja Fruit first thing. They also had six CBD strains. Their AC/DC looks great and tested at over 18% CBD. Best dispensary in Missoula!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great words Woodyche and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1