Dancing Goat Gardens

2145 South Avenue West, Missoula, MT
Follow Dancing Goat Gardens on Leafly
Follow
Review Dancing Goat Gardens
Review
Call Dancing Goat Gardens
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you're looking for a high-end dispensary with knowledgeable staff and top class product, this is the place. I have visited many dispensaries across the US & Canada and Dancing Goat is among the very, very best.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in and for your great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like that this dispensary includes excellent cannabis choices (including great THC and CBD strains), staff that are knowledgable and able to help me with pretty much any question I've had, and that they have a learning center attached to the dispensary. I have gone to several community led classes there and have learned a lot about my health. Choosing them as my provider was a smart choice.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review, Roy! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Imponerende! Det er ingen andre dispensaries jeg besokte i USA som hadde dette nivaet av kvalitet, profesjonalitet og kunnskap. Sorg for at du besoker Dancing Goat Gardens.
Dispensary said:

Takk for den fantastiske anmeldelsen! Vi håper du kommer tilbake og besøker oss igjen snart.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I truly enjoyed my experience here and would recommend any patient in Montana to check these guys out. They are a new business in Missoula founded by true locals who care about their community and patients. I have been a patient in Montana for nearly 5 years now and after seeing lots of shops and having been signed to multiple providers these guys surpassed all my expectations. Check out their MT Silvertip and Obama Kush you won't be disappointed ;)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review @steezy_bleezy !!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dancing Goat Gardens is the most unique and professional cannabis dispensary I have be to. Exceptional service and grade A+ medicinal cannabis , for new and veteran consumers.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Cody! We hope you'll come back and see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dancing Goat has proven an informative provider of alternative routes to pain management. My six year-and seemingly continuous recovery from Wallenberg syndrome has included physical and brain therapy in addition to pharmaceutical treatment. My central neuropathic pain- due to nerve damage -has presented several obstacles to health and well-being. Naturally, I have sought to explore efficacious therapies that have the support of scientific research; however, recently, having researched the limited case studies, I have chosen to explore the effects of CBD on pain management and sleep. Although, anecdotal, the early results are promising. Thanks to Dancing Goat’s comprehensive and professional approach to my requests, I enjoy personable and genuine interest in my well-being. Thank you Dancing Goat.
Dispensary said:

Thanks DiscerningD! We look forward to helping you in your exploration of this incredible therapy, and appreciate the opportunity to help you find the right mix of products to improve your health and wellbeing.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dancing Goat Gardens has exceeded my every expectation for a legitimate medical dispensary. From the second you enter it’s apparent that attention to detail, education and passion is put into every single thing they do. If you’re looking for CBD, they have taken the time to carefully curate a selection of the top options for whatever your ailment may be. Their cannabis selection offers a wide range of strains including the largest selection of CBD strains in town! They even have a sanctuary or weightless room where you can literally feel the stress from the day melting off of you. After walking into their store it became clear to me that they really cared about my needs. I am so excited to be a Dancing Goat patient and would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional cannabis or CBD provider.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, chronicbishface! We're happy to know that you've found what you were looking for. So glad to have you on board at Dancing Goat Gardens. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing atmosphere with wonderful employees. Very informative and would recommend to anyone looking to properly educate themselves about the benefits of cannabis.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, nsimmons3! Please come and see us again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dancing goat gardens is not just a dispensary, their holistic approach to health and healing shows a true understanding of the way body and mind are interconnected. The owners seem to be more knowledgeable about their product than and other dispensary I have visited and I am now using one of their strains daily. I would highly recommend you check this place out and spend a little time in the sanctuary, which is a special room with meditative music, mood lighting and hanging chairs that made me feel the most calm I have ever felt.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review, Morningsarehard. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience at Dancing Goat Gardens! We hope to see you again soon, the sanctuary will be here whenever you need it. :)
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great time meeting your staff last week and have been extremely impressed with the pain relief I have gotten from your products. Inflammation I didn't even realize I was feeling in my ankles dissolves when I take the CBD tincture I purchased for my neck pain. Thank you for helping me wade through all the available information to get a product that worked for me. I owe you guys a favor!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review Double_Who, and we're so happy we are able to help! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next