Dancing Gypsies - Bellingham
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
794 Kentucky St, Bellingham, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to spot. The staff is awesome and friendly. And not pushy!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Saskatchemoose! We truly appreciate the support! Much love~ The Dancing Gypsies
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They helped us with replacing a cartridge pretty quickly and without difficulty. They even looked up our receipt! Home-like feeling and cool decorations! Go see Vita ;)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad you were happy with your visit. Have a wonderful day~ The Dancing Gypsies (PS...Vita IS great, isn't she?! )
Report abuse
10
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are always happy, helpful and happy to get you high. they know their stuff, have the best deals in the area. quality better than I have gotten from a dealer before. it feels kinda like Cheers. I give it a perfect 5/7
Dispensary said:

Wow, thank you so much nicklegs! We truly appreciate the support! Have a fabulous day~ The Dancing Gypsies
Report abuse
10
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Products, Prices, and People. I would recommend this shop to anyone interested in cannabis products. I have been going to different shops in Bellingham for a long time and I have never seen one with this level of overall quality before. The various discounts are outstanding and they have everything you could possibly need for a great price. If you haven't been in you are missing out!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words about our shop! We love happy guests!! We appreciate the support & look forward to serving you again, Vinbone! Have a wonderful evening~ The Dancing Gypsies
Report abuse
20
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've visited a few times now, met most of the staff and made different types of inquiries. Each time, I leave with exactly what I need. I like asking questions. I like getting answers. I like a bargain. Dancing Gypsies has something on special every day. Top-tier recommendations for my bottom-shelf budget. I've told everyone about this place, which is on the way to anywhere. I have found my my store, lol.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much, QuickStudy! Nothing pleases us more than having happy guests! Have a wonderful day~The Dancing Gypsies
Report abuse
52
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good people, the guy knew what he was talking about
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping in Zuimby, we appreciate you!
Report abuse
45
page 1 of 1