Dankorage
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2812 Spenard Rd, Anchorage, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Good quality on bud, not sure why the prices continue to be higher than other shops in town. Due to the higher prices, we almost never shop here anymore though the quality is good.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words Stellerjay; it's our goal to always provide a quality product. You'll be happy to hear we've got several $10 grams hitting the shelf this Friday 5/11. We will also have sales on prerolls, live music, and maybe even Dipper donuts!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Bought a g of Paradise Nebula, 5 seeds in just one gram
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Go here weekly and love it. They have a great selection of strains typically. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words Highbythebeach95! It always brightens our day hearing our customers are satisfied! Be sure to stop by soon and check out the new strains we've got. Also mention this review for an extra 10% off! -Dankorage
Report abuse
00
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The concentrates are nice. The customer service not so much.
Dispensary said:

We're very sorry to hear that your experience wasn't great. @emjoe123 please come back in mention your review and receive a discount on us.
Report abuse
11
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came from Kansas visited 5 dispensaries while on vacation there this is by far hands down the best place to purchase your bud or souvenirs. The staff is super nice knowledgeable. It’s what made me visit there 3 times in 5 days. A++++++ if your a first timer stop and shop here you will have an enjoyable experience.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Parking at this shop is terrible. The bud was leafy with more stem than I like to see. Service was so so, but the store is tiny, dimly lit, and otherwise not impressive. This was one of the more disappointing experiences I've had with an Anchorage pot shop, and I probably won't be going back anytime soon.
Dispensary said:

We're very sorry to hear that you were displeased. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We do hope that you visit us again in the future and wish you the best!
Report abuse
24
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Parking may not be great but everything else makes up for it .
Report abuse
32
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dankorage is great! They have an A1 location and selection of bud. Their grams are always quite generous and cured perfectly so that they're able to roll well and smoke well. They have good price variation based on quality of ganja, and have an awesome rewards program that frequently gets me nice discounts. Fast but informative service. Everyone is very welcoming and cool, and overall this is my favorite dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are so happy to hear that you appreciate our business and hard work. We look forward to continuing to serve you!
Report abuse
22
2017-9-9
2017-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Product, super friendly staff, very helpful. Walked in with a back ache and left with a smile
Report abuse
12
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location
Report abuse
22
123
page 1 of 3
next