Dankorage

2812 Spenard Rd, Anchorage, AK
Follow Dankorage on Leafly
Follow
Review Dankorage
Review
Call Dankorage
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.7 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Overpriced
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I just want to let you guys know that your prices are ridiculously high! I have tried your bud many times and its always the same thing, high prices, low THC And low quality! You guys charge top dollar for low quality bud, and the thing that gets me the most is the ridiculous prices on concentrates! Now i live next door to this place and it should be my number one stop but you guys are obviously doing something wrong! My fav pot shop is enlighten, look at there prices and there cultivators, and there prices on half grams of concentrates, i repeat prices on concentrates! You guys charge way to much and dont offer decent half gram prices, ice bought alot of bud since you guys opened and the thc is low, quality is low! Lets fix this pls! Be a good boutique potshop In trendy spenard! Dont be a overpriced gimic!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
What a great name. :) They have live music on Fridays, and overall a nice atmosphere. Bud selection is not huge but decent, had some nice deals on flower here too.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
The preroll was the reason a few friends and I would stop in almost daily but.. looks like they don't offer it anymore.. bummer
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A cute little shop with great service
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
The layout needs adjustment. Displays and menu don’t pop out at you and make it easy to navigate. Slow slow line if 2 or more people get in front of you. Staff is often unaware of the texts that are sent out to registered users and they are often inaccurate on whats still in stock and the Thc level is always lower than reported in the app. Maybe separate areas for the thc products then the cbd, accessories, and other merchandise. Humbly my opinion is all. Keep up the 2 .5 prerolls, it's the reason a few friends and I go in and sometimes pick up other items. I hope things are going good and hope to be back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Staff is hit or miss, Sam is an amazing budtendress. Staff can be super competent or not so much. Same with product. When they have the Cali-Trainwreck it is amazing.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Absolutely awful customer service, prices are too high considering competing shop carry the same buds for less (w/ better quality control)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I actually used to enjoy coming here! They have pretty good deals every now and then and there are a couple employees I don't mind interacting with. Unfortunately most of the time I've gone in here the employees have been extremely unprofessional. I've walked in at times where they've continued discussions until they were done talking to even acknowledge me and check my ID. I've also came in and had an employee bring a customer up and check them out before me when I've been waiting in line and also times where the store was full and there's one person working the checkout, ID check, and budtending. What the heck is going on? I enjoy going to dispensaries not only to get quality products but to have friendly and pleasant interactions and sadly can't do that here.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
adnkorage has good pre roll deals but that's all they're good for. everytime I've been in the customer service has been sub par except for like 2 ppl there. one of the girl cashiers (maybe in 30s? I've seen be unprofessional and rude to ppl multiple times... things like this will make me never shop here again.
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next