Dankorage
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2812 Spenard Rd, Anchorage, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
The preroll was the reason a few friends and I would stop in almost daily but.. looks like they don't offer it anymore.. bummer
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A cute little shop with great service
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
The layout needs adjustment. Displays and menu don’t pop out at you and make it easy to navigate. Slow slow line if 2 or more people get in front of you. Staff is often unaware of the texts that are sent out to registered users and they are often inaccurate on whats still in stock and the Thc level is always lower than reported in the app. Maybe separate areas for the thc products then the cbd, accessories, and other merchandise. Humbly my opinion is all. Keep up the 2 .5 prerolls, it's the reason a few friends and I go in and sometimes pick up other items. I hope things are going good and hope to be back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Staff is hit or miss, Sam is an amazing budtendress. Staff can be super competent or not so much. Same with product. When they have the Cali-Trainwreck it is amazing.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Absolutely awful customer service, prices are too high considering competing shop carry the same buds for less (w/ better quality control)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I actually used to enjoy coming here! They have pretty good deals every now and then and there are a couple employees I don't mind interacting with. Unfortunately most of the time I've gone in here the employees have been extremely unprofessional. I've walked in at times where they've continued discussions until they were done talking to even acknowledge me and check my ID. I've also came in and had an employee bring a customer up and check them out before me when I've been waiting in line and also times where the store was full and there's one person working the checkout, ID check, and budtending. What the heck is going on? I enjoy going to dispensaries not only to get quality products but to have friendly and pleasant interactions and sadly can't do that here.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
adnkorage has good pre roll deals but that's all they're good for. everytime I've been in the customer service has been sub par except for like 2 ppl there. one of the girl cashiers (maybe in 30s? I've seen be unprofessional and rude to ppl multiple times... things like this will make me never shop here again.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yes, the parking isn't great (I just park by REI and walk around), but as stated in another review everything else makes up for that small inconvenience. They always have a very nice selection for those on a budget, and for those that aren't. This shop is one that I visit regularly, and I recommend it highly
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Good quality on bud, not sure why the prices continue to be higher than other shops in town. Due to the higher prices, we almost never shop here anymore though the quality is good.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words Stellerjay; it's our goal to always provide a quality product. You'll be happy to hear we've got several $10 grams hitting the shelf this Friday 5/11. We will also have sales on prerolls, live music, and maybe even Dipper donuts!
Report abuse
01
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Go here weekly and love it. They have a great selection of strains typically. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words Highbythebeach95! It always brightens our day hearing our customers are satisfied! Be sure to stop by soon and check out the new strains we've got. Also mention this review for an extra 10% off! -Dankorage
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next