Denali's Cannabis Cache
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
MM 238.9 Parks Hwy, Denali, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful clean shop, great product, good selection. The managers Deb and Steph are super helpful. Just an all around good shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I bought an eighth of cookies and cream and the nuggets were pretty weak in quality and quantity (all you can see are the stems). I don’t know if they think they’re fooling people by putting lot of small pieces...But it’s a slap in the face; its like the potato chip bag effect but the chips were also stale. They also like to advertise their biggest and freshest looking nugs in the jars on the counter but those must be the only ones in stock. For the price they are selling for, you’d think the quality would be better. I intend on calling as soon as they open to talk about some type of compensation so I will update the review based on their answer. I feel Cannabis cache is trying to catch tourists with fat wallets and little knowledge/experience with quality flower. Also before even going, I called to ask a few questions about their products and received a lazy careless answer. “Hannah” gave me the classic “it’s all online if you go to our site”.. meaning she either didn’t know or didn’t care. There seems to be a lot to say about my entire experience but hey, things deserve a second chance. Good luck.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have everything And more! And they’re so nice!
Dispensary said:

Hey there! Thank you so much for coming into our shop while visiting Denali National Park. We are so glad you enjoyed our shop and our staff, and hope your visit to Denali and Alaska is a trip of a lifetime. Safe travels and come see us again if you ever make it back to Alaska!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-1
2017-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible owners that are truly knowledgeable and passionate about helping all who enter their store. Lots of CBD products, also. Beautiful ambiance with great merchandise, and I'm looking forward to sampling their herbs this summer! Very appropriately named- for this place is Denali's Cannabis Cache! Cannabis Cache! Cannabis Cache! Cannabis Cache!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words, and we are glad you had such a positive experience in our shop. Please stop back by soon!!
Report abuse
20
2017-3-28
2017-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The owners are incredible, and the place is so beautiful!
Dispensary said:

Thanks!! We are so glad you like the look of the shop! Thank you for the review :)
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1