Diego Pellicer - Seattle

2215 4th Ave South, Seattle, WA
Follow Diego Pellicer - Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Review Diego Pellicer - Seattle
Review
Call Diego Pellicer - Seattle
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
168 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
2nd time using pick-up ordering, Within 15 minutes of placing my shopping list it was confermed. As always (4th visit) great service, only one budtender working, but soon another came out and took care of me. Love the fact of the members pricing. Supper easy to get to off of I-90. Exit onto 4th next to Seahawks Stadium, down about 1 mile, on the right next to KFC. Simple jump to get back onto I-90 for home. About the same amount of time to drive into Redmond Shops. MUCH better deal$$$$. Peace out, HJM
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
sucks
Report abuse
10
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Experience was great. Friendly staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Last 2 times ordered via Leafly, the product I ordered wasn't available. Was asked if I wanted to switch to a different one.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Once, I recieved a promotional text mentioning $4 full grams for the day. When I walk in, I'm told that the promotion was incorrect and that they didn't have any grams in house that were that price. I was then offered higher priced items for sale. Another time, I place an order online for a full gram joint (didn't need much, was going on a hike) when I walked in, I was told that there were printing issues, but if I knew what I ordered, he could grab it for me. I told him. And he brought me a half gram joint under the same strain. I told him that what I ordered online mentioned it was a full gram joint. He apologized and told me it was incorrect, but he could get me another one. Thus, up charging my original order. I'm not suggesting there's a problem with the folks who work there, but with the service and corresponding detail. I also sense that it could be a marketing ploy to get people in the shop, only to have to buy more products to fit their original needs. It's incredibly frustrating, and it wastes my time when I could be headed to another location with fair deals and better product.
Report abuse
01
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
They had a Leafly red carpet line that I stood in while they helped others choose their items. I waited 15 minutes while 2 clerks waited on 6 others before waiting on me. I had ordered here and my order was waiting but they don't give any special treatment for Leafly line. 2nd time this has happened. I like their bud but I won't bother to place my order on LEAFLY anymore.
Report abuse
01
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
When I picked up my order I was the only one in the shop besides one customer at the cashier. I got in the red carpet line for pickup orders and a couple more people had come in. I had to a point out that I was in a express line and the 4th to get help after pointing it out. The weed that I picked up was printed with a harvest date a year old. This used to be my go to store.
Report abuse
01
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere was grand, with high vaulted ceilings, product light up behind wood molded glass walls and cases, and 6(?) registers with budtenders. I went in looking for a specific product, that they did not have. This was astonishing given the variety of products. One of the tenders assisted me and recommended another option, which was budget friendly. This store offered veteran, senior and member discounts (consisting of telling them your phone number). The member prices were listed next to the products and were several dollars cheaper than non member. The tender also recommended a nice coffee shop to relax at, which was greatly appreciated. Thank you
Report abuse
10
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledge, super-friendly staff. Beautiful displays showing off an excellent array of products.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals on a lot of products! The staff is wonderful and always willing to answer questions.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next