Diego Pellicer - Seattle
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
2215 4th Ave South, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
158 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
DP sets the standard for a cannabis shop, great people, the most perfectly organized displays, and there family pricing makes you feel like family
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands-down one of the nicest stores I've been in. Very friendly, knowledge staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a Brand rep for a cannabis company I visit a lot of stores and meet a lot of people. My experience with Justin was absolutely one of the best I've had in the industry. He was knowledgeable and attentive and spent so much time showing me different products and helping me figure out what I want. More budtenders in the industry need to be like this guy.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, quality product. You can't go wrong
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome and in a great location. If you know what you want order online and pick it up, you save a bit and they always have it ready quick and easy! Thank you guys!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary I've visited. Always get the best service here.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
There is plenty of other cannabis shops to go to. I’m never going to this one! They suck, rip people off. Act like they know what they are taking about. Hahaha. Garage weed!
Report abuse
02
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, they've always got great selections and reasonable prices. Also, their customer service is really good.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Diego Pellicer is the most aesthetically pleasing dispensary in Seattle. Huge assortment of product, whether you’re into flower or oil. I go here for top-shelf flower and am never disappointed. Convenient parking and daily deals. What’s not to love?
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! The have some of the best quality product and are always helpful. The store is beautiful and easy to find what you need. Fantastic prices and hella good weed keep me coming back.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next