Diego Pellicer - Seattle
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2215 4th Ave South, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
137 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This place definitely is a one of a kind dispensary. That is said with ease just by pulling in the lot at studying the elaborate art covering the N. wall once inside everything is behind glass and you really do a majority of your selection through the bud tender(but they have Lil paper & pencils to take notes as you look around, and belive me you will be in awww. The Glass Cabinets got to the ceiling. So #getlifted and enjoy! P.S. Diego's try and keep your PAX Era cartridge section fully stocked PLEASE!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The Leafly Pickup option is clutch. I got a text message from them after I placed my order that I could sub for an even better deal so appreciate their staff for that. This shop is like walking into a high class Jewerly store. Would recommend this place to anyone that visits Seattle and even to locals. Products available in this store are some of the best in Washington.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Check out their ONLINE ORDERING! They have their own express checkout line if you order through their Leafly menu. It's dope.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really easy Pickup experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience at Diego was nothing short of fantastic. They have a great selection of products, friendly staff that were more than willing to help and provide some jokes, and on top of that I left with some amazing hash. Not to mention Leafly Pick-Up allowed me to reserve what I wanted ahead of time and made everything a breeze! Thanks to the DP team! I'll definitely be back soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's never a bad experience when I shop here. Two thumbs up!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store is clean and well organized, and the staff is super friendly. Highly recommend shopping at Diego Pellicer!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! We always stop in when we visit Seattle. A good mix of prices and items. Excellent customer service. Great quality product.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent set up with a mixture of menus, prices, and a museum-like atmosphere. Don't let the outside throw you off! The inside is super classy. The budtenders are well versed in their trade and can answer any question you have effiently. Definitely coming back for some more of their amazing deals.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Christian was very knowledgeable
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next