Diego Pellicer - Seattle

2215 4th Ave South, Seattle, WA
Follow Diego Pellicer - Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Review Diego Pellicer - Seattle
Review
Call Diego Pellicer - Seattle
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
163 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
When I picked up my order I was the only one in the shop besides one customer at the cashier. I got in the red carpet line for pickup orders and a couple more people had come in. I had to a point out that I was in a express line and the 4th to get help after pointing it out. The weed that I picked up was printed with a harvest date a year old. This used to be my go to store.
Report abuse
01
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The museum of all dispensaries it's unreal! If your in Seattle you must visit this dispensary! Located a couple blocks from the stadium in a bouquet style building park isn't an issue. Entering this dispensary is like stepping into a Paris museum so surreal. A door man will check your ID before you enter. Walking into the dispensary you'll notice high class glass cases that house a mind blowing like up of product all kinds of product you name it they sale it. High priced flower and edibles also concentrates bargain shopping here is a bit tricky because everything here is high dollar. But, your getting quality product. Budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable and should be able to make your visit great. You'll easly spend a considerably large amount of time here just in awe. I highly recommend this dispensary if your in Seattle it's insane
Report abuse
20
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere was grand, with high vaulted ceilings, product light up behind wood molded glass walls and cases, and 6(?) registers with budtenders. I went in looking for a specific product, that they did not have. This was astonishing given the variety of products. One of the tenders assisted me and recommended another option, which was budget friendly. This store offered veteran, senior and member discounts (consisting of telling them your phone number). The member prices were listed next to the products and were several dollars cheaper than non member. The tender also recommended a nice coffee shop to relax at, which was greatly appreciated. Thank you
Report abuse
10
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledge, super-friendly staff. Beautiful displays showing off an excellent array of products.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals on a lot of products! The staff is wonderful and always willing to answer questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
DP sets the standard for a cannabis shop, great people, the most perfectly organized displays, and there family pricing makes you feel like family
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands-down one of the nicest stores I've been in. Very friendly, knowledge staff!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a Brand rep for a cannabis company I visit a lot of stores and meet a lot of people. My experience with Justin was absolutely one of the best I've had in the industry. He was knowledgeable and attentive and spent so much time showing me different products and helping me figure out what I want. More budtenders in the industry need to be like this guy.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, quality product. You can't go wrong
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome and in a great location. If you know what you want order online and pick it up, you save a bit and they always have it ready quick and easy! Thank you guys!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next