Discovery Bay Cannabis - Port Townsend
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
282023 HWY 101, Port Townsend, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
86 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and friendly service! Our Budtender Anne was very helpful and good humored!
Dispensary said:

BluntBaby95, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the kind words, we also agree Anne is simply one of the best people ever, and we cherish her light hearted humor! Looking forward to your next visit on board!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible prices, great product, one of a kind location. This is a must if you are ever in the area.
Dispensary said:

Acuddlycorgi, We try to carry the best products at the lowest prices and we are glad that you agree! Thank you for stopping by the one and only #Cannaboose and we look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very unique, small shop. Great deals with delicious edibles, strains and quality. Tried the T/H/C granola bars and marijuana chocolate dipped cookies and man oh man was it one of the best highs for a road trip!! Anne was amazing and very helpful!
Dispensary said:

Koalakellikronic, Those THC express edibles are always super good, glad you enjoyed them and we agree Anne is Amazing! We look forward to your next visit on board the #Cannaboose
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's unique the people inside were really nice. Conversation was great, We went on 420 deals were good and they were patient explaining to me about the different strains and helped me look for the ones I wanted.
Dispensary said:

CushyMac143, We are so glad we were able to help you explore the different strain options and get you set up with something ideal for you! We look forward to your next visit! All Aboard!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Anne is the best, thank you
Dispensary said:

Jayman420420, Thanks for your feedback, see ya next time! All Aboard!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kym and Ayshlan were awesome!! We didn’t want to leave. They recommended a great pre-roll. Definitely my new spot on the peninsula!
Dispensary said:

Bam52077, We are happy to hear that our Cannaboose crew steers ya in the right direction! Thanks for the kind words, see you next time! All Aboard!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything from the fact that it was a train, or canna-boose as they called it haha, to the lovely bud tenders and prices was fantastic. Will return!
Dispensary said:

hjane, We take pride in our prices and products on the Cannaboose! Thanks for the great feedback and look forward to seeing you again! All aboard!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashlyn was amazing. Found us the right product for our needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by the #Cannaboose and we are thrilled that we could assist you in picking out your products!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to shop. Forget that janky little log cabin up the road, I'd choose DBC 10 times out of 10!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like visiting the train. They always have the best ounces and really tasty concentrates. Plus the staff are always great. Thanks Ashlyn!
Dispensary said:

Dime-Bag-Dave, We pride yourself on our selection at a reasonable price and happy to hear you enjoy it too! Thanks for the great feed back, See ya next time!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next