Discovery Bay Cannabis - Port Townsend
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 09:00
282023 HWY 101, Port Townsend, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
93 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here are excellent! Very knowledgeable, friendly and have great customer service! The location is in a old train car and it makes for an amazing atmosphere! Great set up and Nick, our bud tender was one of the best O have had help me!
Dispensary said:

Rytheguy2003, Thanks for stopping in and your kind words! We are glad Nick is part of our Cannaboose Crew and helped you discover your options ! See ya next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was great Anne was very nice the selection was crazy good
Dispensary said:

Davecraller, Glad to hear you like the selection, make sure you sign up for customer rewards program !! Thanks for the great feedback! See ya next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service great selection
Dispensary said:

Pmac32, Thanks for rolling through the one and only Cannaboose! Glad you like our selection and happy to hear about the service! Don't forget to sign up for our customer rewards program !! See ya next time !!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful , best of all is the great low prices THANK YOU
Dispensary said:

mikemccue, Thanks for the kind words! Make sure you sign up for our customer rewards program! See ya next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the #1 coolest shop I’ve ever seen, INSIDE AND OUT!!!!! Costumer service πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Dispensary said:

Katiedee90, Thanks for the great feedback and rolling thru the one and only Cannaboose ! We look forward to seeing you next time! All Aboard!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Adore the train ❀️
Dispensary said:

TKPointer, Thanks for your kind words! Glad your on board, See ya next time!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We had a wonderful experience at Discovery Bay Cannabis! They have a wide variety of products for very reasonable prices. Anne was personable, knowledgeable and helped us get exactly what we needed :) The store itself was clean, looks nice and the train car is so kitschy and awesome!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy you were able to stop by and had such a wonderful experience with Anne! We look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and friendly service! Our Budtender Anne was very helpful and good humored!
Dispensary said:

BluntBaby95, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the kind words, we also agree Anne is simply one of the best people ever, and we cherish her light hearted humor! Looking forward to your next visit on board!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible prices, great product, one of a kind location. This is a must if you are ever in the area.
Dispensary said:

Acuddlycorgi, We try to carry the best products at the lowest prices and we are glad that you agree! Thank you for stopping by the one and only #Cannaboose and we look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very unique, small shop. Great deals with delicious edibles, strains and quality. Tried the T/H/C granola bars and marijuana chocolate dipped cookies and man oh man was it one of the best highs for a road trip!! Anne was amazing and very helpful!
Dispensary said:

Koalakellikronic, Those THC express edibles are always super good, glad you enjoyed them and we agree Anne is Amazing! We look forward to your next visit on board the #Cannaboose
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next