Discovery Bay Cannabis - Port Townsend

282023 HWY 101, Port Townsend, WA
Follow Discovery Bay Cannabis - Port Townsend on Leafly
Follow
Review Discovery Bay Cannabis - Port Townsend
Review
Call Discovery Bay Cannabis - Port Townsend
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
98 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick is very helpful and has excellent knowledge of the products.
Dispensary said:

Ray4445, Thanks for the great review! Happy to hear Nick helped you discover your options!! See ya next time! Don't forget to sign up for our Customer Rewards Program !!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went into visit for the first time this past weekend. The lady help me with all of the questions I asked and was very informative. The prices were great and she offered several suggestions. I hadn’t smoked in years so it was nice to have her help me along the way. I really appreciated her help I will be back again and would suggest the store to anyone else.
Dispensary said:

Hartford2015, Our Cannaboose Crew strives to help you find what you are looking for! Happy to hear Anne put you on the right track towards satisfaction. Thanks for stopping in and the great feedback, can't wait to see you next time ! All aboard!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Discovery Bay Cannabis provides a unique setting but is far from a gimmick. The selection and quality are consistently evolving and pricing is highly competitive!
Dispensary said:

BudTenderPNW27, Thanks for the great feedback ! Make sure you sign up for our customer rewards program !! See ya next time !
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was a nice surprise on a spur of the moment road trip Nick our bud tender was pretty awesome. He can help us anytime.
Dispensary said:

Moose690, Thanks for rolling in,checking us out, and leaving great feedback !! Happy to hear Nick helped you! We're happy he's part of our Cannaboose Crew!! See ya Next time!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful scenery surrounds this one of a kind dispensary. Great selection and very knowledgeable budtenders.
Dispensary said:

ohmycat, Happy to hear you not only enjoy inside of the one & only Cannaboose but, also our lovely view!! Have you taken a walk on the Olympic Discovery Trail that we adopted just behind our shop? There's eagles that nest in the trees above. Thanks for taking a moment and sharing your thoughts. See ya next time !!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here are excellent! Very knowledgeable, friendly and have great customer service! The location is in a old train car and it makes for an amazing atmosphere! Great set up and Nick, our bud tender was one of the best O have had help me!
Dispensary said:

Rytheguy2003, Thanks for stopping in and your kind words! We are glad Nick is part of our Cannaboose Crew and helped you discover your options ! See ya next time!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was great Anne was very nice the selection was crazy good
Dispensary said:

Davecraller, Glad to hear you like the selection, make sure you sign up for customer rewards program !! Thanks for the great feedback! See ya next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service great selection
Dispensary said:

Pmac32, Thanks for rolling through the one and only Cannaboose! Glad you like our selection and happy to hear about the service! Don't forget to sign up for our customer rewards program !! See ya next time !!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful , best of all is the great low prices THANK YOU
Dispensary said:

mikemccue, Thanks for the kind words! Make sure you sign up for our customer rewards program! See ya next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the #1 coolest shop I’ve ever seen, INSIDE AND OUT!!!!! Costumer service 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Dispensary said:

Katiedee90, Thanks for the great feedback and rolling thru the one and only Cannaboose ! We look forward to seeing you next time! All Aboard!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next