Dockside Cannabis in Shoreline
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
15029 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
109 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 star. BEST in Seattle! I don't shop anywhere else. I send my patients here who need medicine because the budslingers know their stuff, they are friendly and go the extra mile to make sure that your happy
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words and recommending us, @rclere! We're so happy to hear you're able to find products that work for you at Dockside.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this spot. I’m a medical patient and they always find just what I need.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are able to find what you need at Dockside.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is like the fancy cafe of pot shops. This is where I take family from visiting from out of town, it feels like I should be ordering a venti latte as opposed to picking out a preroll. They have some of the finest top shelf bud in the Seattle area (hello North Coast Growers!) And extensive knowledge. Are they more expensive than other places on aurora? Sure, but I figure that extra 10% I pay goes to ample staff and the ambience of the location. I can go here at 10pm and feel safe, can’t say that for many other places. They run some killer specials too.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great store, but their prices are higher for exact same products at other stores. Ethos Relief for $50 when it's $40 elsewhere is 25% higher. I wish it didn't matter, but it does.
Dispensary said:

Hi there @PNWReader! Thanks for your feedback. We're glad you like the atmosphere at Dockside, and we are happy to share with you that over the past month or two we've dropped prices on hundreds of items in the store to try and be as compassionate as possible. We'd also like to let you know that we offer a price match guarantee for all other King County dispensaries - please see any of our associates for details! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic place, fantastic choices & deals, but the most fantastically knowledgeable bud-tenders bring it all together in a great location!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! We are proud of our staff and are glad they've taken good care of you.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
definitely the best place to go. knowledgeable staff, super friendly. online ordering is a breeze.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simply put this is the best cannabis shop around. Helpful, friendly staff. Great selection of products, competitive prices and a welcoming environment. Why would anybody go anywhere else. LOVE THIS SHOP!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-17
2017-4-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I think it's absurd. They have a "policy" of NOT accepting a federal issued passport card but a Washington state ID is OK? Doesn't make sense but ok
Dispensary said:

Hi Raissa, Thank you for your feedback, however I wanted to let you know this is not a Dockside policy, it is however a State Regulation policy which unfortunately we have no control over. I would encourage you to reach out to the state LCB to share you frustration with them over this policy.
Report abuse
01
2017-4-12
2017-4-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Quality & service are great. Just a bigger selection in all categories especially Indica concentrates as well as Indica flower would be a plus. Otherwise it's a super comfy personal style dispensary. Love it when I'm in the area.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been shopping here for a couple of years and have always enjoyed my weekly visits. But lately the store has been wonderful, there are a few new faces there, that are always smiling, happy and attentive. You can tell they love their jobs, which makes me love the store even more! I love Dockside!
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next