Dockside Cannabis in Shoreline

15029 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA
Follow Dockside Cannabis in Shoreline on Leafly
Follow
Review Dockside Cannabis in Shoreline
Review
Call Dockside Cannabis in Shoreline
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
113 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect imagine of what a cannabis store should be.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t rate things online. I’m rating this. I’ve been shopping here since opening day. It’s always been fantastic, but I’ve never felt compelled to write up some nonsense on the internet that nobody cares about. Matias changed that. From deals to recommendations, education to jokes, this guy has been top-notch across the board. I don’t just want to buy stuff from this guy, I want to hang out with him. The best part about this place is the fact that I could switch out his name with almost any other employee’s and it would be just as true. Good work.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic store and people. Great visuals on all products, non-pressured environment. And Tobias was the best budtender I've encountered in any retail store ... unusually conversant in sun grown sativas. Kiona's Lemon Cheesecake Thai is always a favorite but I must say Lazy Bee's Tesla Tower (hybrid I believe) was also worthy of 5 stars. Hint to fellow customers ... these pre-rolls are a terrific value for short hitters like myself ... unzip the pre-roll drop into a cannister and no breakup or grinding required.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's some good stuff I got high off this joint that new it's called Sonic sour is some 🔥 🔥 nd the gas mask bud ND the workers there are really nice at the shoreline shop I had this one guy name Matt he told me everything about the weed I asked about and he told me his appending about that weed and stuff so if u guys go here ask for the joint ND that bud and somke it have a nice night
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 star. BEST in Seattle! I don't shop anywhere else. I send my patients here who need medicine because the budslingers know their stuff, they are friendly and go the extra mile to make sure that your happy
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words and recommending us, @rclere! We're so happy to hear you're able to find products that work for you at Dockside.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this spot. I’m a medical patient and they always find just what I need.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are able to find what you need at Dockside.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is like the fancy cafe of pot shops. This is where I take family from visiting from out of town, it feels like I should be ordering a venti latte as opposed to picking out a preroll. They have some of the finest top shelf bud in the Seattle area (hello North Coast Growers!) And extensive knowledge. Are they more expensive than other places on aurora? Sure, but I figure that extra 10% I pay goes to ample staff and the ambience of the location. I can go here at 10pm and feel safe, can’t say that for many other places. They run some killer specials too.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great store, but their prices are higher for exact same products at other stores. Ethos Relief for $50 when it's $40 elsewhere is 25% higher. I wish it didn't matter, but it does.
Dispensary said:

Hi there @PNWReader! Thanks for your feedback. We're glad you like the atmosphere at Dockside, and we are happy to share with you that over the past month or two we've dropped prices on hundreds of items in the store to try and be as compassionate as possible. We'd also like to let you know that we offer a price match guarantee for all other King County dispensaries - please see any of our associates for details! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic place, fantastic choices & deals, but the most fantastically knowledgeable bud-tenders bring it all together in a great location!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! We are proud of our staff and are glad they've taken good care of you.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
definitely the best place to go. knowledgeable staff, super friendly. online ordering is a breeze.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next