dispensary
Medical

Big Poppa's 3

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

57 Reviews of Big Poppa's 3

5.0
Quality
5.0
Service
5.0
Atmosphere
Sort by
May 16, 2019
Awesome place. Great vibe. Probably the nicest looking store that I've seen. Friendly and efficient staff who was very knowledgeable about their products. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
May 4, 2019
Awesome owners and a chill location. Love that they have a drive through window!
May 16, 2019
Absolutely LOVE this location. Staff was friendly and knowledgable. The products are absolutely top notch. The store is truly a sight to behold. Don't pass this one up!!!
May 18, 2019
Nice place but they need more of a variety of flower with a higher THC . I purchased the Mountain Lemon $15 a gr a sativa not impressed .
May 16, 2019
Staff is knowledgable and friendly, and the drive through is really convenient! If you're in the Davis area it's definitely worth stopping by.
May 17, 2019
As soon as you walk in, the atmosphere and vibe are truly amazing! The staff was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! They have a huge selection of everything, at fair prices! I'll definitely be going back! Way to go Riley and Jen!!
May 18, 2019
This is my favorite store now. The flower is the best I’ve come across in Oklahoma. None of that bottom of the barrel, low grade crap. Buds are big fat, cured, great trichomes and smell. I will recommend this dispensary to everyone. They’re going to rock. None of the other dispensaries around can even compete!
June 17, 2019
I was impressed with the young lady's knowledge, willingness to share experience with us. The Train Wreck strain is amazing, and the sugar melted onto it zonks Pain. Clean shop, love the board wall decor. 5 minutes from home, yay. Strains are significantly more effective than other local shops including concentrates. They were discounting 30% on sugar concentrate. Stuff smells amazing
May 17, 2019
Great place!! The staff are amazing, friendly and very helpful. This will be my fav store. Great bud. Go in and check them out. I will see you often. They also have drive-thru. Thank you Riley for opening a new dispensary.!!!!👍👍
July 13, 2019
Nice place! Excellent staff! Owners care about quality of bud and patient needs. Best quality products I've found in OK. this is my go-to place.
August 18, 2019
I love this place! They always have the best product at good prices. They're all very friendly and know their products. The place is nice and clean and that's always great. This is my favorite spot by far.
August 16, 2019
Verified Shopper
Friendly knowledgeable staff & excellent service.
May 17, 2019
awesome location knowledgeable staff excellent products an excellent prices what more could you ask for I would recommend if you haven't been you should come see you won't be disappointed
May 24, 2019
checkd this place out today n gotta say was fairly pleased th quality was abt th best iv seen around n th prices were comparable could use more selection but watevr they got plenty staff was nice enough plus i got a 10% first timer discount n thers a rewards program wich i like so il definatly be bak also wana try th drive thru sounds good
July 11, 2019
this is a great place to stop. friendly staff. great prices.
October 12, 2019
easy to get to. pretty kool inside. freindly service and fast. buds smelled and looked good😀
September 2, 2019
Haven’t been disappointed yet!
May 19, 2019
Very knowledgeable. Cool place. Seams genuinely interested in my health and well-being. I will definitely go back. They also have a loyalty program!
May 29, 2019
Great new locally owned shop. Clean and very inviting. The staff is top notch and had exactly what I was looking for today. Good selection of edibles and flower. I will definitely shop there again and again. Highly recommended!!
April 19, 2021
This is the best product in all of Murray county and even top 3 in all of southern Oklahoma. For top product you will be paying , but it’s worth it. Owners and workers which I believe is there son are knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely a place to go. And is now my only shop I visit.
November 14, 2021
Verified Shopper
Quality people selling Quality product! Keep up the great work! 👍
February 16, 2021
flower 🌼
July 17, 2019
Everything here is Great!
August 22, 2019
all around good place!