Elevation: Squaxin Tribe Retail Marijuana
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
90 WA-108, Shelton, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This "used" to be the place to go for your weed and concentrates but not any more. It feels as if you are invading the workers space by being there. Sadly much of the time the products they advertise is a farce. If you go there make sure you call ahead to insure they have whatever your looking at on their website.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Used to love it, but customer service is horrible now and not worth the price.
Report abuse
30
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Having been in several dispensaries, this place is as good as any. The quality of their buds, pre-rolls, oils and edibles are on point and their prices are fair. The service is exceptional with all the workers willing to be helpful and patient.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-19
2017-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time in amd I was very satisfied the bud I got was dense smelled absolutely delicious just made me want to get home to my bong to taste it!! amd when I did taste it wow coming from portland oregon myself where we have very good quality this location now has my business when I come to Shelton to visit
Report abuse
40
2017-4-14
2017-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my favorite shop in the area. The staff are always very helpful and the products they recommend are always good.
Report abuse
20
2017-1-25
2017-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this perfect rating is for the 3 guys that work at the shop and show up and love their passion and love helping anyone they can without making you feel like you're gonna get asked to buy something you can get grams of BHO for $19 sometimes I've seen $15 grams and its always topshelf BHO Shatter and these guys know the dominate sativa and indica you tell them the problem pain or what you like to smoke and they do a great job at hitting the nail on the head
Report abuse
10
2017-1-9
2017-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A must go to, friendly and helpful services.. I love stopping before opening the door as if to meet an old friend,. stepping forward I take a deep breath as nostalgia is wafting throughout Elevatations store, whether the smell was clinging to another customer clothes, hair or even some of the sampling containers that were opened to sample the smell. I just truly love the place!!
Report abuse
10
2016-10-13
2016-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you are in the Mason County area, go here! The store is located in a beautiful new wood building and is conveniently next to Little Creek Casino. It also holds historical distinction as the first retail marijuana store on tribal land in the USA. How about that? The staff there is incredibly warm and are excited about helping novice cannabis users. It is the only place where the budtenders are consistently warm and accessible and sharp as a tack on their product. Speaking of product...wow. The selection and quality is nothing to sneeze at and the prices make their competitors look like fools. Go here! You will not regret it.
Report abuse
30
2016-9-23
2016-9-23
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
it has a couple cool employees and they got good pre rolls and always top shelf grams ands eights if you wanna try oil for the first time ask about the $25 Smoking Dragon Vape Pen which a gram of oil will last you 2 weeks lol great deals and awesome ppl
Report abuse
10
2016-9-19
2016-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was greeted as I entered by one of the friendliest, and most professional dispensary employees I have come in three different states. The store itself was Beautiful , spacious without that cramped feeling of California medical dispensaries. The quality of the product, the service, the atmosphere. All contributed to a wonderful shopping experience.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and we are so glad you enjoyed your experience here. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next