Elevation: Squaxin Tribe Retail Marijuana

90 WA-108, Shelton, WA
Follow Elevation: Squaxin Tribe Retail Marijuana on Leafly
Follow
Review Elevation: Squaxin Tribe Retail Marijuana
Review
Call Elevation: Squaxin Tribe Retail Marijuana
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.1 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Really rude budtenders. Product is ok and priced well but the budtenders ruin the experience. Please hire people who don't make your customers feel unwanted.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The staff suck! And are very un-personable 👎👎👎
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Prices and selection are decent. Knowledge and degree of helpfulness of staff is hit or miss. Also wish they’d carry some local glass
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It’s been said. This used to be THE place to go. Worth the drive from Olympia. Not anymore customer service has gone to shit unfriendly and rushed. I went today hoping these things changed but it’s still unfriendly and their cash machine out of order on a Friday afternoon. I left without even buying product stopped st 420 west and spent the $$$ with them.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This "used" to be the place to go for your weed and concentrates but not any more. It feels as if you are invading the workers space by being there. Sadly much of the time the products they advertise is a farce. If you go there make sure you call ahead to insure they have whatever your looking at on their website.
Report abuse
40
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Used to love it, but customer service is horrible now and not worth the price.
Report abuse
50
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Having been in several dispensaries, this place is as good as any. The quality of their buds, pre-rolls, oils and edibles are on point and their prices are fair. The service is exceptional with all the workers willing to be helpful and patient.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-19
2017-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time in amd I was very satisfied the bud I got was dense smelled absolutely delicious just made me want to get home to my bong to taste it!! amd when I did taste it wow coming from portland oregon myself where we have very good quality this location now has my business when I come to Shelton to visit
Report abuse
40
2017-4-14
2017-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my favorite shop in the area. The staff are always very helpful and the products they recommend are always good.
Report abuse
30
2017-1-25
2017-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this perfect rating is for the 3 guys that work at the shop and show up and love their passion and love helping anyone they can without making you feel like you're gonna get asked to buy something you can get grams of BHO for $19 sometimes I've seen $15 grams and its always topshelf BHO Shatter and these guys know the dominate sativa and indica you tell them the problem pain or what you like to smoke and they do a great job at hitting the nail on the head
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next