Emerald Haze Cannabis Emporium - Renton
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
4033 NE Sunset Blvd, Suite 5, Renton, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
387 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I recently moved to the area and was happy to see there was a shop nearby. My first couple of trips went ok but the last one made me reconsider. The budtender I got was kind of a jerk, had an aloof attitude, gave me just one product to consider and offered no description, just put it on the counter and stared off into space basically ignoring me. I asked about it and got a typical shady used car salesman type answer about how great it was. Turns out his "recommendation" sucked, just like his service. Hopefully it's just this guy because the other employees have been cool. I will give them another try but if it's a repeat of my last visit then I won't be back. If your Budtender is the guy who yells "NEXT" then be prepared for lousy service and product. And speaking of product they could stand to get some better growers too, not super impressed with any of the stuff there so far.
Dispensary said:

I’m sorry your visit wasn’t up to our standards. We want every visit to the Haze to be the best possible. Everyone reacts differently to marijuana and maybe his experience was different from yours. That being said, we want to give you the best experience possible and we have discussed this issue with all our budtenders. We really appreciate your feedback and we look forward to serving you in the future. -The Haze Team
Report abuse
11
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
The only reason why I keep going to this weed shop is because it's near where I live. I don't like how the rewards points redemption can only be up 15%. 😬 Menu is not consistently updated online. Called them several times about having certain products that I'm looking for, say they have in stock, but really no, which wastes my time and fuel after calling 10mins a head of time. PLEASE carry more products! Some Budtenders come off as arrogant and some live up to stereotypes of pot users. They always seem to have new staff. Emerald Haze seriously needs to do some DEEP cleaning with the staff and system.
Report abuse
71
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped by today before stopping by the grocery store, picked up a couple gram of concentrates for under 60 bucks - one with live reisin and another one pretty terppy looking as well. The bartend was friendly and not pushy at all. Will stop by again for my cannbis needs. Peace.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the support! We love hearing this feedback! #appreciate
Report abuse
31
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is great we had 96 points and bought a half so the woman helping Vicky (sp?) added 4 points for us to give us the discount! she walked into the back and came out and surprised us with the discount!! I highly recommend this place, staff has been friendly each and every time we walk in.
Report abuse
34
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emerald Haze has the DEALS! I bought 7g for $40 of Blueberry Kush. Also had to try their Gelato flower! It’s bomb
Dispensary said:

We are glad you were able to take advantage of our October weekend deals, and that you enjoyed the Gelato flower! Thank you and we #appreciate your support!
Report abuse
54
2017-10-18
2017-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
$30 indigo pro cart!!!!!! until supplies last!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Heck yeah!! Showing some #appreciation for our supporters!
Report abuse
62
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got quality product at a fair price and got flowers, a new vape based on a recommendation , it hit so hard...and they had big spoons for 5 dollars. Employees knew a lot about the herb and were awesome to talk to
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear that you were satisfied with the quality and price, and that you are enjoying your new vape! We hope our customer service and prices keeps bringing you back! Thank you for your support #Appreciate
Report abuse
21
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yo I gotta say had my doubts about this place when they first opened, but time and convenience brought me back and it's been 3/3 since, sent home with straight 🔥🔥 that ain't any more expensive then what'd you'd pay at your favorite shop. Much love to RYAN and GIO, they always make it pleasant and return the love 10x fold.
Dispensary said:

We are glad to hear that your experience with us has been pleasant and rewarding! We #appreciate your support and look forward to your continued patronage!
Report abuse
60
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm high and I can't remember if I left a review. Great dispensaries and amazing product
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the support! We love hearing this feedback! #appreciate
Report abuse
50
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love their Vendor days! So much fun I purchased some Dynamic Trim! It was packed with kief I love it
Dispensary said:

We really like to bring in the people that produce the flower we sell. We're happy you found some good product and had a good time. #appreciate
Report abuse
50
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next